Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

RUI from China
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
memorable sight seeing in Prague
good location, easy to take metro, clean
everything looks fine, except the sound insulation. At the first midnight during my stay, i woke with a start, heard someone might open my door!!!! oh my god, i was so scared, finally found out it was from my next door.....
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Ruifeng from China
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Excellent value for money hotel
easy access to metro, good location, value for money
The hotel has a good location and an easy access to metro. The room is spacious and all inclusive. The breakfast is ok. My room is a bit noisy and the wifi signal is weak. Anyway, it's a really great value for money hotel. I will definitely stay here again next time.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good hotel, high 3 star
100m from station, breakfast included, good condition
Booked a 4 star hotel. This is not the case, i would call it a high 3 stars. Room was clean, toilets were clean, buffet breakfast was worth it.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Warangkhana from Thailand
Business traveler
Double Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Small and not comfortable room (At that moment)
Easy access to transport
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Kalpana from United States
Group
Double Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Cute, well-located hotel
Very close to public transit, non-dangerous location, nice decor
This hotel was a little hard to find, but besides that -- the staff was friendly, and the bed was nice and comfortable. A friend and I shared a queen bed which was fine. There was also a cute table and a nice bathroom. One of the nicer rooms on our mini Europe trip.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Matilda from Singapore
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Value for money and accessible to sightseeing
Large, clean and comfortable, easy accessible
Reviewed May 09, 2013

Jiri from Czech Republic
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Good location by the metro station
Location
This hotel is in calm bourgeois district of Prague near to the metro and tram station few minutes from the center. Good value for the money with extra paid privat parking at the backyard. If you stay there in the winter, check at first the heating, because they are typical Czechs and they turning it off to save money. Several good restaurants are near and the TV tower also.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

michael from Denmark
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
meget for pengene
tæt på centrum, undergrund tæt på,
dette hotel er virkelig godt, det er pænt og rent, god morgenmad, hjælpsomt personale, og det er dejlige værelser med rimelig plads. det ligger godt i forhold til shopping og by liv. boede der 4 dage, kan varmt anbefale det til alle typer turister, det er ikke sidste gang det bliver valg ved besøg af prag.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

daniel from Brazil
Solo traveler
Single Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good hotel, good location, good service
Location, Organization
Loved the hotel! Not expensive, clean, organized, good location, good room, free internet. Good breakfast. Reception helps you every time you need.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

Farook from Canada
Couple
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Great location - Can walk to Wencleises Square
Parking can be found outside the hotel fairly easily.
Rooms are small. Shower head broken. Free Wifi. Near shopping mall.
Reviewed October 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: