Book Now: Hotel Tebrau CT

Very good
From 1777 reviewsSee what guests said
7.4
/
10
Recommended by 84% of guests

Reviews of Hotel Tebrau CT Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1777)
7.4
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness7.4
Facilities6.7
Location8.0
Room comfort and quality7.6
Service7.3
Value for money7.8
All languages
All guests (1777)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 1052 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Yee from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Five
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Very strategic location ”

Just situated behind aeon tebrau. Can easily walk to shopping mall. The staffs were friendly and they provide free coffees and milo for hotel customers. The only thing is the walls are too thin we can easily heard footsteps and loud conversations.

Reviewed May 08, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
TEO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

good”

good

Reviewed May 10, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Chee from Singapore
Group
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Accommodating hotel staff”

We were slightly earlier to check in as arrived around 12 plus and was allowed to have our two out of three rooms check in first. ( Official check in time is 2pm) Appreciated as we had a long journey and really need the rest. The third room is cleaned and made available at around 1:30pm Well done. Location is gd. Walking distance to Aeon (Tebrau) Room is comfortable. Basic needs fulfilled even though it is a budget hotel.

Reviewed January 03, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Jasni from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

A pleasant Stay”

I had a bit of unpleasant stay due to small cockroaches in the room.Everything else is fine but I hope the owner will upgrade the interior room due to wear and tear.Wifi is not available at times so make sure you have your own wifi if you need to surf the net.

Reviewed December 30, 2018
8.4
Excellent
HAFIZ from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

NEAR ALL AMENITIES MOVIES FOOD SHOPPING”

NEAR ALL AMENITIES MOVIES FOOD SHOPPING

Reviewed April 28, 2019
5.2
Wan from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Room smells”

Great location but room smells. It seems to be drawing smell from sewage as the smell is worse at the toilet. Decor is dated surpirisingly for a relatively new hotel. Shame givem its excellent location if you are visiting the region ( went there for a course at a nearby hospital)

Reviewed April 18, 2019
7.2
Very good
HELMY from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Five
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Best hotel for shopping/dining/playing at Aeon Mall”

Small, nice and neat hotel with just one floor so you don`t have to worry about waiting for lifts. Wifi is decent but TV channels are few only (I guess it might be due to lower floor signal reception). Superior 5 room is perfect for families with young children size wise. Will surely return to this hotel again.

Reviewed March 19, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Joanne from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Five
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Clean room and Location can't be beat”

Always good to stay at CT Tebrau when we want to spend the day at Aeon Tebrau. Location is very near the shopping centre. We got he 5 bedder room. Nice and spacious. Toothbrushes, body soap and Shampoo all supplied. As well as coffee and tea and bottled water.

Reviewed November 20, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Chop from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Exceptional”

Good Staff, allowed us for early check in at 11am for free. Fast and strong internet connection, can see every few steps with wifi router on the wall). Nice bathroom and toilet. 3 minutes walks to AEON shopping mall. Cute door cat outside hotel lobby (Not inside).

Reviewed October 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Cheap, clean and practical”

Good budget hotel for business traveller Nicely located opposite Aeon Tebrau/ IKEA Booked a twin room at a very low rate. Room and toilet was clean and size was sufficient for 2 guys. TV channels was working great with many channels. It was great that the hotel provided a free water dispenser on the same floor and 24 hrs free coffee at the lobby.

Reviewed June 27, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Joanne from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Five
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Close to Aeon Tebrau”

We've stayed here a few times. I like the family rooms and 5-bedder rooms... lots of space. Bottled water, coffee, tea, toothbrushes, bath amenities all provided. Only thing is only got Singapore and Malaysia TV channels. But Aeon Terbrau, Tesco, all within 10 leisure walk. But no food directly around the area. We bought donuts and buns for breakfast from Aeon the previous nite. For kids, Austin Waterpark is just 10 minutes drive away. Grab is around RM6 to RM8.

Reviewed June 07, 2018
6.8
Good
HELMY from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Simple & Convenient Hotel”

Best for whole day family spending at nearby Aeon.

Reviewed May 06, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Siti from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Breakfast ”

Excellent; except for Coffee House. There is no breakfast provided (only free hot drinks at the cafe). I wish the Management will look into this matter. They might provide payable on the go breakfast such as Nasi Lemak and Bread. Thanks

Reviewed February 10, 2019
3.6
Fern from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very bad sound proof”

Housekeeping was unfriendly and asked for room number when we request extra tube shower foam on his housekeeping trolley, he refuse to give and did not deliver to our room... Then wats the point of asking... ? Room we stayed in is along corridor and window has a 2cm gap that allows anyone from outside to easily pry open but we did not request to change room as it was already very late Sound proof do not exist... be prepare to hear continuous door slamming opening/closing when other guests check out early morning... One of the Malay guest couldn't take it anymore and opened his door to scold the other guests who keep open/close their door loudly... orbi good... Bath towel got brown blood stain ...

Reviewed December 23, 2018
6.4
Good
POH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Don't expect much for the price you pay ”

Pro Vehicle can be parked in front of the hotel and being watched. The check in and check out process were very smooth and fast. Toilet is clean, but the bedsheets are not as clean. Cons We've got inconsiderate neighbours, it was noisy at night. Saw stain on the bedsheets and pillow cover.

Reviewed December 19, 2018
2.0
Ethan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Malay Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Scam Hotel”

They took your money, then when you’re there to check in, says they’re full and refunds you (Not in full). It was a horrible experience, never book with this hotel (or maybe it was Agoda not handling it well). Till date I have not gotten my money back. I had to travel from hotel to hotel to find last minute lodging, wasting my time, money and effort. Paid extra for a last minute hotel stay elsewhere, and paid for the transport around the areas, and the mental fatigue when you think you’re about to check in, only to be rejected at the check in counter. Unacceptable.

Reviewed December 10, 2018
5.2
Keats from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Acceptable”

Everything just ok. Nice big Room and comfortable, but there is too many small insect around the room, most of them is cockroach! wish to giving more star, but i cant do it without a proper cleaniness. Anyway, the hotel is still fine to stay in this price range. TQ

Reviewed November 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Eng from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in April 2019

Value for money accommodation ”

Pros - near to aeon Tebrau, security guard to watch over your parked vehicle. Everything in the room worked well - no sticky floors, nymphs or choked toilet. Overall good and will come back again.

Reviewed April 15, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Rosli from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 7 nights in March 2019

Nice quiet cosy place to be..near the aeon mall.and tesco..walking distance..”

Not much amenities for this kind of hotel but overall its a place to be if u want some time alone or alone by yourself

Reviewed March 25, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
TEO from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

good”

ok ok

Reviewed March 23, 2019
8.0
Excellent
HAFIZ from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Near amenities like ikea movies good eateries foodtrucks”

Near amenities like ikea movies good eateries foodtrucks

Reviewed March 19, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Li from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

good location”

value for money and good location. You need to clean the fridge as i can see mold inside.

Reviewed March 18, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Jasni from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

A relaxing and wonderful stay at a fantastic hotel”

Tebrau CT Hotel to me is the place to stay for a staycation if you are in the tebrau area.It is very close to AEON Shopping Centre and also the largest IKEA megastore in SOUTH East Asia! The rooms are fairly large and only walking distance to a few major shopping centres.

Reviewed December 28, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Jasni from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

A relaxing and enjoyable stay”

I had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at the hotel.Check in and check out were done very fast and hassle free.There are a lot of shopping places nearby and the room was quite big.The bed was very large and so comfortable.There were a lot of pillows too.TV selection were quite extensive.

Reviewed December 21, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Darrell from China
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Good hotel to stay”

First the hotel was not to easy to find at night. but when I got the key from a wonderful smiling staff. All things changed. Room was in the first floor, when I feel the warm air and see the darker colour carpet, I were start to worry. Then when I open the door and see all the stuff in the room, I were happy. Big room, big bathroom and bright lighting. So value for the money. Shiuld I say more, better not, or the price may increase and I may not be able to book a room next time. Here is my suggestion. If there is aircon or air movement in the hall way, this will fix the some of the smell. then the Aircon filter need to clean all the time, may be at less once per week. Other then that all are good. To big shopping malls is within walking distance and many good food there. Also there is some one watch your car at night, a good plus.

Reviewed August 09, 2016
8.0
Excellent
SALLEHAN from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in August 2015

cosy & convenient”

its near to terbau Tesco & Jusco for those who love shopping, there a bridal boutiques along the vacinity & hardware/car parts shop across the road, good for those want a short staycation.

The staff are very pleasent & helpful and we'll info for asking directions to go places for travellers who love to venture around the vicinity. Hotel room is very nice and cozy. Cleanliness are well maintained. The conscience of getting freah hot/cold water dispenser are just nearby the room, and there an ironing board & iron which is available for use, however, its DIY. But overall, its great for those whom shopaholic and/or short staycation.

Reviewed September 21, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Carol from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in August 2014

Good location, large rooms, peaceful”

Good location to shop at Aeon Tebrau and Tesco extra. Peaceful and safe surroundings. Spacious and decently maintained rooms.

Check-in was quick and I was happy they did not require to see my Agoda booking as I forgot to open the email when my mobile phone had wifi access so could not show her. Just gave my name. Room was spacious but had a bit of sweaty smell. Large clean bathroom too. At night our toilet had a plumbing problem and could not be flushed properly. The hotel staff quickly gave us another room that was even bigger and slightly more elaborate furnishings. Located outside on left of hotel. Everything worked well. Overall great value for money. Location: There is a quiet Green Tree Cafe a few shops down which served decent meals. Several hairdressers too. Aeon Tebrau is walking distance from the hotel and you enter by the shopping centre carpark. Tesco Xtra also walking distance. Have to cross 2 roads.

Reviewed August 19, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Fenny from Indonesia
Group
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014

near aeon shopping mall”

free wifi, free water, good location

u can walk 10 mins to aeon shopping mall. so its easy to grab food and shopping. but its far to anywhere else. about 1 hour trip by taxi to other tourist spot like city center, hello kitty land and legoland

Reviewed May 07, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Jasni from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014

A splendid and relaxing stay”

Comfortable room,quiet surrounding and close proximity to the best shopping centre in Johor Bahru.

I had the most relaxing and comfortable stay in the hotel.Check in and check out is a breeze and the staff are very efficient and helpful.The Wi-fi is fantastic and fast.The bed is very big and comfortable and I had the best sleep ever in a hotel.

Reviewed May 05, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Rafsyam from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013

Nice & good hotel to stay”

Cleanliness, near shopping centre & main road

Great experience for me & family as this is the first time we stay at the hotel. BTW, I would recommend a few things for hotel to improve. Hotel need to have additional parking spaces for customers during peak time & a bigger lift for family with stroller and small children.

Reviewed January 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Pei from Malaysia
Group
Euro Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2013

Great location! ”

great location, near to shopping mall, clean.

It was a comfortable stay in Hotel Tebrau CT with group of my friends. Great location as it just walking distance to shopping mall Jusco. The standard room we stayed was very clean and big, nice design and makes people feel comfortable by staying inside it. Not recommended to stay in their Suites room as we think standard room is much more better than the Suites.

Reviewed December 14, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Yap from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

3~5min Walking Distance to Aeon Tebrau”

Value, Convenient and Cleaniness

Room 143 Pros - Clean, close to shopping mall and can extend the check out time to latest 6pm by paying est.. RM40. Cons - Not able to check me in on time (3pm), toilet light is shining on the living room mirror and it reflected on to the bed.

Reviewed November 29, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Jasni from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

A pleasant and relaxing stay”

Fast Check in/Check out,friendly staffs,large comfortable bed

I had a very comfortable and relaxing stay..The front desk staff is very helpful in giving me a room which is nearer to the lift lobby as I do not have to walk far with my shopping bags.There is a menu where you can order food if you are hungry even though there are no restaurant near the hotel..I feel the management and staff had done a very good job in making sure the hotel guests are always comfortable..Keep up the good work !

Reviewed October 24, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Jasni from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

The best value for money hotel stay in Johor Bahru”

Fast Check-in and Check-out,Large and comfortable rooms and wide range of tv channels

I had a very nice and comfortable stay in Hotel Tebrau CT.The best part is the close proximity to AEON Tebrau and a lot of nice restaurants and now, a new Autobacs store so I can service my car while staying in the hotel.

Reviewed July 10, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Jasni from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2013

Most Comfortable and Value For Money Hotel Stay”

Friendly and Fast Response Staff,quick check in and Check out and big,comfortable bed.

I always have a nice and comfortable stay whenever I booked a room at Hotel Tebrau CT..The last trip I went I had a foul smelling toilet but when I approach the housemaid regarding the matter,the staff immediately rectify my complaint on the spot!This greatly impresses me because if you complain anything in a higher rated hotel,you still needed to wait for them to rectify your complaint.The staffs at Hotel Tebrau CT have great iniative and very helpful so the guests at the hotel will always feel comfortable and relaxed..

Reviewed June 12, 2013
8.3
Excellent
WENG from Singapore
Solo traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

location, spaciousness and huge bathroom”

location, large room and proximity to Jusco Tebrau

I believe the housekeeping department of the hotel is understaffed as our room was not cleaned even after the stipulated check-in time at 2 p.m. When we returned after 5 pm, the floor was sticky. Despite this minor problem, my stay at the hotel was satisfactory.

Reviewed May 30, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Jasni from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in April 2013

Absolutely fantastic and relaxing stay ever.”

Fast and friendly staff,Conveniently located to the best shopping center in Johor Bahru and fantastic room ever.

I had the most absolutely fantastic and relaxing time at Hotel Tebrau CT..The hotel staff are genuinely friendly and warm.They are sincere in trying to help out the guests in any way they can.Check in and check out time are super fast and hassle free.They even include complimentary drink in the relatively cheap hotel rate.The room is very large and nicely decorated.The bed is very large and comfortable.There is a large tv with a lot of free channels.The mini fridge is super cool and the hotel is nicely located to AEON Tebrau City.I will definitely make the hotel the only choice of stay each time I visit Johor..

Reviewed April 15, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Jasni from Singapore
Solo traveler
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2013

Comfortable hotel with great location ”

Large rooms and fast Wifi

i had a great stay at the hotel.it is 5 minutes walking distance to aeon tebrau city..the rooms are absolutely fantastic..there is also complimentary welcome drink provided to you which i felt is quite a nice thing..parking are plentiful and the wifi is quite fast..i will absolutely booked this hotel whenever i visit johor bahru..

Reviewed March 06, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Serene from Singapore
Couple
Euro Suite
Stayed 1 night in February 2013

Great Staff and Service always with a smile. ”

Great location just next to Aeon Tebrau!! Shopping, Food nearby..

We had a fantastic stay there as usual it was the 3rd time we have checked into thsi hotel and will continue to check in for our future shopping trips to JB. I must say the staff is very friendly even the housekeeping staff! The Vietnamese Housekeeping staff is really helpful too!

Reviewed February 20, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Serene from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Great Stay with Friendly Staff!!”

The rooms was comfortable and the Hotel was just 2 monhs old! So it was great!

It is situated right behind/Next to Aeon. Very convenient stay for me as I needed to get all my CNY shopping done... lots of it! I got sick during my 3 night stay,the staff were very helpful in giving me directions to the docs. I came back and extended my stay with them after the visit to the docs as I wanted to recover. Overall a pleasant experience there.

Reviewed February 08, 2013
6.0
Catherine from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2019

Not convenient out of way ”

Will not recommend my friends there

Reviewed May 14, 2019
5.2
Miew from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Not kidding! A lot of baby cockroach”

Came back after dinner, I found big cockroach in my donut which I leave on the table. Also, found a lot of baby cockroach "wander" on the wall. So horrible! We asked to change for the room, the reception lady told us that there is not room to change for us. But few min later, she decided to change a Malay suite for us, thank you so much!

Reviewed March 25, 2019
2.0
Yi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

A Terrible Accommodation”

Very strong cigarette smells in the non-smoking room. Better to bring along your personal towel. It is dirty and smelly. The room design is outdated. I was not sleeping well the whole night. I swear, I won't stay here anymore.

Reviewed November 12, 2018
4.4
POH from Malaysia
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Look and feel like motel”

My friends helped me to check in first, I reached late at night around 10pm. Pro: very long distance to Aeon Tebrau and IKEA. Clean toilet. Cons: The corridor was deemed. My room was smelly (with the moldy smell) throughout the night The carpet had a few patches of stains and some burning marks The was a very sexy lady opened her door when people passed by...

Reviewed November 07, 2018
7.6
Very good
Nurulfa from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Five
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Good”

Staff not friendly -not smile during check in -not ask anything during check in whether we need a room or already booked room at website -not tell us detail about the hotel like we common stay there Room and facilities -spacious room -good water flow -air condition so cool -not sound proof room,can hear people talking from outside -have free coffee at lobby for guest -have lift

Reviewed September 16, 2018
7.6
Very good
DARON from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Five
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

Very good”

value for your money no frills checking in room with beds for 5. however, they forgotten to do housekeeping during the 2nd day but when feedback, towels was immediate sent to room. overall set the expectation for the money you paid for.

Reviewed September 08, 2018
6.4
Good
Chon from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Good”

Main purpose to Tebrau is shopping and relax. Hotel very near to Aeon Tebrau walking distance approximately 4mins. Room cleanliness acceptable but the pullout bed plywood without mattress was very dusty.

Reviewed September 06, 2018
7.2
Very good
Nurfarina from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Five
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Most probably the only hotel that has 5 bed in a room near JB city area”

A pleasant stay for a night. Location is good as its behind tebrau city and a walk-able distance to IKEA. A great BUDGET HOTEL to stay for sleeping and basic needs. Would come again if I were to hang around tebrau area

Reviewed August 20, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
TEE from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

clean and spacious hotel”

I like this hotel especially the hard work of their house keeping. Room is clean and spacious, you won't feel sticky when you step on the floor. The room even attached a freshener to make sure it smells good. Less then 5 minutes to Aeon tebrau city shopping mall, make sure you go from their back door. The only bad thing is the poor sound proof in the room. We can hear ppl talking when they passed by. Overall, I'll still come back again because of the comfortable in room.

Reviewed August 05, 2018
7.2
Very good
Yap from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in June 2018

Poor maintance n very late housekeeping”

My last stay for this hotel was 2yr ago. No much improvement worst that i request for a quiet located room and they gv me the worst and noisy compressor room. I think the room was 160?? Anyway they agree to change my room to 148. This room is ok for me. Only the door knob can pull off. Oh. Housekeeping on sat is very very late. Late until i cant tahan and need to approach them to change my towels at 6pm...

Reviewed July 09, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Abdul from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Good value for money.”

Value: Cheap compare to other hotel. Location: Near Aeon Tebrau (literally behind it), a walking distance to IKEA Tebrau. Cleanliness: The room is clean when we come in. Staff: Not many stuff but they are friendly and helpful. Facilities: Budget hotel facilities. Got free wifi with good speed, cable tv, no restaurant, you can buy instant noodle or instant drink at the counter. But since it near to Aeon mall, getting food and taxi is not a problem.

Reviewed July 08, 2018
7.2
Very good
DAVY from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

REPAIRING IS REQUIRED FOR SECURITY”

Our 1st checked in room's window is broken and we concern about the safety which anyone could break in through the window, so we requested to change room. The 2nd room is fine but air-cond is not cold and I found that the filter full of dust and I have to clean it myself, it seems that the maintenance work have not beem done completely. I hope the management may review the maintenance procedure to make sure the room in good condition before rent out. This is not my 1st stay to this hotel, I like to stay here if my past visit to JB, I hope the hotel stay in good condition for my coming trips.

Reviewed June 16, 2018
6.8
Good
Sitinadiah from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Good location, value for money but...”

Kudos to the cleaning team. There are only 2-3 of them for so many rooms but they make sure all rooms are cleaned. It is a smoking hotel and people do smoke in their rooms and in the corridors, may not be best for very young children. As in other reviews, there was a weird stench and we finally figured out that it was the aircon. It was either very old and not well maintained or the constant cigg smoke has affected it. The toilet was also a problem. Clogged up on our first night and "remnants" from previous guests came up!!! That being said, we would stay there again just because of the close proximity to Ikea, Tesco and Aeon ( no traffice jams!). The free Nescafe machine in lobby helped, too. Bring an air freshener!

Reviewed June 08, 2018
5.2
Diana from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Decent hotel with reasonable price”

Lobby looks grand and clean. But the walkway towards the room were a bit messy and dark. Room is clean and tidy-nothing to complain on There’s also free coffee and biscuits for guest at the lobby which is really good!

Reviewed June 07, 2018
3.2
Alvin from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018

Repeated stay but the condition is getting bad”

We booked 2 rooms and both rooms repeated we had trouble entering using the card keys. Both time they had to replace the lock batteries for us to gain entry to the rooms. Think maintenance of the place is not good. We also saw dead cockroach in the coridor.

Reviewed May 30, 2018
7.6
Very good
HELMY from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Five
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Simple but convenient hotel”

Waking distance 5 mins to Aeon Mall where you can spent whole day shopping, dining, movies, relaxing and retire back to Hotel comfortably. 2nd time here, will return again for sure.

Reviewed April 21, 2019
6.4
Good
TENG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Five
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

nice hotel”

kids like the room and good location

Reviewed April 16, 2019
6.4
Good
Khai from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018

Lena”

Good location, next to many shopping malls. Room is okay.

Reviewed April 10, 2019
4.4
Kenneth from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Cheap but dont hv a good air”

The room need a air refresher to keep the smell right.

Reviewed March 25, 2019
4.8
LIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Review score”

Bed is itchy. Need to upgrade. Must maintain cleanliness. Light too dim. Foul smell.

Reviewed March 18, 2019
5.2
LIM from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Above average”

Old.....Need to have a Major Renovation

Reviewed March 11, 2019
7.6
Very good
HAFIZ from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

best location for everything”

near amenities such as shopping, ikea food truck. returning soon

Reviewed March 03, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Abdul from Singapore
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Good Location Hotel”

Returning to this hotel couple of times whenever in JB. Simple and comfortable and convenient as all amenities is within the hotel area.

Reviewed February 03, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
dayana from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Best”

I live this hotel. Stay few times

Reviewed January 21, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Adi from Indonesia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in January 2019

Walking distance from Aeon Tebrau and Ikea.”

Clean and spacious hotel that is walking distance from Aron Tebrau and Ikea. Lots of food and shopping options in Aeon Mall.

Reviewed January 16, 2019
8.4
Excellent
mus from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Excellent”

thanks to staff name tasha and other who help us a lot during staying

Reviewed January 03, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Bryan from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Everything is ok”

The hotel provide water dispenser & also mineral water in the rooms. The lobby also have cafe that can serve hot drinks to customer

Reviewed December 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Zahiruddin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

GOOD”

CLEAN and Good Fragrance

Reviewed December 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
ANDREW from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Spacious room and budget room”

Big room, big bedding with fews sport channels! It could be better if they could have more parking area and improve the cleanness of toilet.

Reviewed December 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Muhammad from Malaysia
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Just Add On Breakfast n More Housekeeping Clear Cockroach”

Just Add On Breakfast n More Housekeeping Clear Cockroach

Reviewed November 25, 2018