Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 115 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.2
Sort by

Leni from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Not bad
They have strategy located
Reviewed September 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Noah from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
No frills by the airport
Proximity to the airport
We stayed here before an early flight. No great shakes, but convenient.
Reviewed July 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suwat from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2013
This is OK hotel - not good not bad.
Near the Surabaya airport.
The hotel is close to Surabaya report. The room is OK however the bathroom needs to fix. When we took shower, the water was not drained into the drain fast enough so we almost were able to swim in the bathroom.
Reviewed April 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tammy from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
Decent option close to airport
Proximity to airport
Reviewed March 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fareiny from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
5 minutes from the airport
Clean hotel room and definitely very close to the airport
We arrived at midnight in Surabaya and preferred a location that was close to the airport so we chose this hotel. It is indeed about 5 - 7 minutes drive away from the airport and the rooms are very clean. Since we arrived on the 13th of February (the eve of Valentines Day) we even received complimentary balloons and chocolate (which was nice). The hotel room is very, very clean. In regards to breakfast, what the other travelers mentioned is true, there are flies in the cafe (it's not as bad as it sounds, there are roughly about 5 flies) and it is rather annoying to enjoy your breakfast and shoo them away. Oh, there're limited breakfast options available.
Reviewed February 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Michele from Italy
Couple
Stayed one night in February 2013
Just good because near the airport
located near the airport
Staff friendly and helpfully. Room spacious but toilet very basic. Breakfast very poor. We've got problem with dirty towel and pillows.
Reviewed February 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ruri from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2013
great location
the location is just 10 mnts from Juanda airport
all things was ok but there was nothing special because i only stay for few hours
Reviewed February 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nila from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
not bad
near airport
the good thing about this hotel that its quite near to juanda airport which easier to go to our clients,, the food and hotel room is not bad,, its clean though, and the food is standard, but mostly ok,,
Reviewed January 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

rifka from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
great location but small room
location
Room was small, but since I just stay for one night, its OK. Location was near by Airport, that's the important thing that I looking for
Reviewed January 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Bare necessities covered
Close to airpprt, free WiFi in lobby
Decent value for the money. The bare minimum, but with the location close to the airport, and the low price, we felt it was worth it. The ac was a bit noisy, comfort overall was ok. No wifi in the room. Forgot to give us a wake up call in the morning.
Reviewed January 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: