Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1205 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Zhi from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Feedback
The hotel cleanliness need improvement,there are Twisties snack on the floor when i check in and the washroom is dirty. In addition, the water heater is not functioning.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

NG from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Cleanliness of the room need to be improve
The bed sheet and blanket is very dirty and old which have stains on it everywhere. The pillow sheet is very old and the color already turned to yellowish, yuck! I wish this hotel can take this issues seriously! Overall, the stay is considered budget and so so. Surprisingly this hotel provide free steamboat dinner for us. Their steamboat dinner is not bad but the breakfast is poor.
Reviewed August 11, 2016

noor from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
very good
Free steamboat n near night market
Reviewed August 08, 2016

merina from Malaysia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
location, steamboat dinner, spacious
staying in a family room, spacious, but the room is a bit old and dusty. The room heater is not functioning well, have to open in a small volume of water only can have hot water. The next day we have to join an event about 6am and we request the hotel to pre-pack our breakfast but was rejected. Hopefully next time hotel can consider to prepare light breakfast for those leaving early in the mornig. the steamboat dinner was very nice and worth it.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

merina from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
steamboat, strategic location, spacious
staying in a family room, spacious, nut the room is a bit old and dusty. The room heater is not functioning well, have to open in a small voulume of water only can have hot water. The next day we have to join an event about 6am and we request the hotel to pre-pack our breakfast but was rejected. Hopefully next time hotel can consider to prepare light breakfast for those leaving early in the mornig.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Kee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
steamboat so good,but Breakfast is poor
our room is face to roadside whole night car pass by very noice
Reviewed July 12, 2016

HAZLIN from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
worth for money
Room very spacious
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Hoe from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior Triple
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Spacious, free breakfast & dinner
We booked thinking only breakfast will be provided but to our surprise, they gave us free steamboat dinner for 3 pax
Reviewed July 10, 2016

JOHN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Room is spacious, some mosquitoes
Room is spacious, this family room, the fan speed is without remote control, night time is cold, but also with some irritating mosquitoes. We got to bring some stuffs of repellant. Steamboat is reasonable.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Pei from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Cockroachs in the room
Third floor room felt tat very noisy,cz upstrair is wooden floor .U can heard tat hav people walking and running sound,disturb sleeping. Room cleanliness should be improve,hav cockroachs inside the room!
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: