Very good 7.8
Based on 63 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 63 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
central and simple
location, modern, clean
The hotel was very nice, a larger room than expected. Modern bathroom and decor. Twin beds were pushed together but this wasn't a problem. Very clean and all new facilities. Staff helpful and hotel in a great position. Air conditioning wasn't able to be turned off thought, so it was a constant cool 16degrees in the room - we took out the hotel card at night to stay warm. Would recommend hotel to others.
Reviewed July 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Derek from Trinidad & Tobago
Families with older children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good hotel centrally located
Location, cleanliness, quiet
Bathroom was small but facilities generally clean. Breakfast was well made by the hotel staff.
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Reiaz from Trinidad & Tobago
Groups
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice location, rooms too small, hotel needs updati
Location wasnt bad
The room was very small, Reminded me of hotels in Paris. Difficult to walk around the bed. Our room had a balcony but we never opened it because the view was the back of the adjacent building which was very dirty and run down. The internet never worked properly and gave a lot of trouble. they were doing renovations so the noise started early in the morning. It is close to Trevi fountain and the Spanish steps and there are nice restaurants not too far off. There seemed to be much nicer hotels much closer to Trevi fountain. Go for one of those instead.
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodney from Australia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Hotel Centrally Located
Location
Hotel is quite new. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice bathroom. Breakfast not very good average at best. Wifi in room absolutely terrible-drops in and out only one bar of signal. Room very noisy can hear all activity from next room!!
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eileen from Ireland
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Poor value for money.
Location.
Poor value for money. Would not return. We stayed for 6 nights in a room suitable for single occupancy.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
good location
good breakfast good location
We were arranged to a room which is located at the first floor. By the time we arrived, it's so hot in Rome and there is no air condition as the hotel staff said due to the government restriction. As our room is located on the first floor, once you open the window, anyone can easy access to your room from the balcony. We need to close the window to during the night without air condition. We asked to change the room and the hotel staff said if i want higher floor need the extra charge. .
Reviewed May 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Susanne from Sweden
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Central quiet hotell close to Spanish stairs
Nice rooms, close to Fontana de trevi, central location
The room was clean and we were surpriced that behind the old fasade was this fashinable design. The receptionist was struggeling with the keys but finally made the checkin. Enjoyed the quiet room away from traffic.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEUNG from China
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
MANY WONDERFUL HISTORIC SITES.
GOOD LOCATION NEAR TREVI FOUNTAIN AND OTHER HISTORIC SITES.
NEWLY DECORATED. WILL HAVE NEW LOBBY AND BAR NEXT MONTH. CLEAN ROOM BUT VERY SMALL. POOR VALUE FOR MONEY. GOOD LOCATION, NEAR TREVI FOUNTAIN AND MANY GOOD CAFE AROUND. SHOULD HAVE HOT WATER KETTLE IN ROOM TO MAKE TEA OR COFFEE.
Reviewed March 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOCHEN from China
Families with older children
Triple Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
central located morden city hotel
Large room size, great breakfast, close tomain attractions
we arrived late in the midnight.staff was helpful and checkin was fast. we were very happy with the room size for the triple room we booked. the hotel was newly renovated. air-con system is still old and noisy. we turned it off for most of the time. it could be a problem in summer. breakfast was great. i liked the view from breakfast resturant very much.
Reviewed March 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Israel
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Good hotel, nice location, good breakfast
location, breakfast
The hotel was good. The location is just near the Piazza Spania. The brekfast was good.
Reviewed February 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: