Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 531 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

susan from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Was disappointed with condition of this so called 4 star hotel. Very old. Shabby room and old thin towells and sheets.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Michael from Denmark
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Perfect
The Bali hotel also need a renovation , we booked a smokefree room but that they gave us a room that had been smoked in by orevious guests. They did not have a room for us imidiatly but we were able to get upgraded for a smaller fee to a bungalow. Which was perfect , we loved it. Food was goid , staff friendly and since we love to walk alot it was in a perfect location.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Toby from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Weekend escape
Exactly as specified - wonderful location in seminyak that was close to everything. Sisterfields and Potato Head were within walking distance or a 7000 IDR taxi ride away. Beautiful pools to relax in - very much a resort feel instead of a hotel. Rooms functional and adequate as you spend all the time outdoors. Staff wonderful and were very accomodating to our late check out needs (night flights back to Australia). Would very much recommend at this price point. Thanks for having us!
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Orla from Ireland
Groups
Deluxe Lumbung with Air Conditioning
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice villas
This is a nice hotel different in since staying in villas. Nice pool friendly staff, good breakfast. A bit of walk from square 20minutes or taxi in 6-7 minutes
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Nigel from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel....Staff were excellent! We liked it better than the large Resorts we stayed at!
Very Family friendly Hotel. Nice, clean rooms. We had an 8 month old baby, and werent worried one bit. We loved it!
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Lindsey from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
I adore this place
I can't believe this place doesn't have a higher rating! I booked one night then kept coming back because I loved it so much. I adore the Bali style of the place and the pool is really amazing. Tue breakfast is lovely and the restaurant food is also good. The bathrooms are a bit dated so if you're a fru fru traveler pay more money to go elsewhere.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Darren from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Lumbung with Air Conditioning
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Fantastic
Very good hotel and staff were wonderful! Highly recommended. We had a pleasant stay and would happily come back
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Ruth from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Enjoyed but ...
Air con worked but leaked even after getting it fixed. Not enough loungers around the pool which was quite small. Hotel to far from pubs and restaurant, always had to get a taxi everywhere.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Annie from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 9 nights in July 2016
Traditional Bali resort
If, like us, your not interested in staying in a plush concrete high rise, then this is for you. Traditional style Bungalows. Great pool. Walking distance to some great eats.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Nathan from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Y
Y
Reviewed July 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: