Very good 7.6
Based on 146 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 146 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

KAMY from Canada
Couples
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
GOOD FOR THE TRAVEL IN TOKYO
RECEPTION, ROOM,LOCATION.
VERY GOOD AND I WILL STAY IN IT FOR THE NEXT TIME
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dhanakrit from Thailand
Business travelers
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed one night in September 2015
good price good room near subway
location room service
here is good for stay. and distance between subway not so far. about 500 meters to entrance subway station. But breakfast not so good have only bread hot dogs milk orange juice and water. If you want stay here don't need breakfast here except this is ok
Reviewed September 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WING from Hong Kong
Couples
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Resonable price
Room clear
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

erni from Australia
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable, Good Location Business Hotel
Comfortable, Good Location, Value for Money
I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel. It's in a short distance to the Tokyo train station. It's certainly value for money in normally expensive Tokyo.
Reviewed August 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joti from Singapore
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2015
Value for money & good location
cleanliness, price and location
the hotel concierge were really friendly, and allowed us to store our luggage as we arrived before check in. It's also about 10mins away from kyoto station and the big mall so really convenient location!
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

PO from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
An averaged hotel
The customer service is good but the lobby located on UG
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Singapore
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2015
Reasonable priced but out of way
The price, the cleaniness and staff friendliness
It's was only for a night and it was fine, just that it's quite inaccessible from the Main Street and walking back to the hotel at night will make you feel insecure.
Reviewed May 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DAT from Vietnam
Groups
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2015
Clean room
Clean room - good beakfast - small bed
I was stayed in 1 last night in tokyo , this is the best hotel with great location , nice room and staff are friendly
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

DAT from Vietnam
Groups
Small Double Bed Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2015
Clean room
Clean room - good breakfast - small bed
I was stayed in 1 last night in tokyo , this is the best hotel with great location , nice room and staff are friendly
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mariana from Singapore
Groups
Small Double Bed Non Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2015
Small room
It is just a very standard small room
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: