Excellent 8.3
Based on 1270 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

cheng from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
The Best Ever!!
quiet.customer service.1.convenient
quiet.customer service.1.convenient
Reviewed September 04, 2014

Michael from Philippines
Business travelers
Twin Room A Non-Smoking - 2 Beds
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
my review of hotel villa fontaine in shiodome toky
3 best things about this hotel is that it is close to tsukiji fish market, and the building beside it has lots of restaurants to offer your tummy
my stay with hotel villa fontaine is superb, the cost is now that much and the staff are very friendly, down side is it is situated in an office buildings, but im sure all of the hotels in Tokyo is like that. room is very clean and tidy
Reviewed August 29, 2014

MARIKO from Japan
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Hamarikyu is right ahead
Accessible to Ginza, Tukiji, Shinbashi on foot. The hotel building is very modern and cool. The hotel building and the underground path from Shiodome Station are connected.
We only stayed one night, so we don't know much about the hotel. But the location was really good if you wanna go to Ginza and Tsukiji. Breakfast is free!
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Ruhaida from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Clean and convenient.
Clean.convenient and friendly.
The stay was good and the place is strategic locations for my business trip.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

Peter from Denmark
Business travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location at great value
Location, value, location
Great stay. Will be back.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Pei from Taiwan
Families with older children
Superior Room Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
not as good as i thought
not enough space for breakfast, room is small, hotel lobby is too big
The hotel lobby looks gorgeous, but the room is very small, and there is not enough space for breakfast, so every morning we have to stand to eat breakfast.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Ya from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
A very nice hotel
Great location, security and services.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Jiajie from China
Families with older children
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
good location, clean room
fast wifi, convenient location and nice breakfast
pleasant
Reviewed July 07, 2014

Chun from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 6 nights in June 2014
I love this hotel. Perfect for Business
Good Location, Clean, Room size is just about right
I am a business traveler. This hotel is just right. Good location right on top of the Shiodome station. It is very close to the financial area. Room is not too small, good enough for business traveler.
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Ruengrit from Thailand
Families with young children
Twin Room A Smoking - 2 Beds
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location. Close to subway
Easy to find taxi, close to shopping street , close to subway
Good.
Reviewed July 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: