Excellent 8.3
Based on 1262 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Max from Germany
Family with older children
Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Hotel!
Very nice Hotel directly located at subway station Shiodome in fantastic modern neighborhood. Some restaurants and supermarket in the same bulding. Hotel can be reached comfortably from Haneda airport.
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Peter from Canada
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Comfortable hotel
Comfortable hotel, well located, not a great breakfast but not terrible, mattress a little on the firm side.
Reviewed August 24, 2016

John from Indonesia
Business traveler
Twin Room A Smoking - 2 Beds
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Good location but business center facility should be improved
The location is very good, service not the best compared to others I tried, but very nice overall except the business center which needs some serious upgrade, given its positioning as a business hotel in a business district.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Margaret from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Value for money.
Good location.
Reviewed August 18, 2016

Davy from Australia
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Great location
Great location. Easy to travel to the airport and around Tokyo from this hotel. Also, has very nice gardens behind it. The room could be cleaned a little better with dust behind the tv and in the dehumidifier filter. Otherwise, a very good place to stay for the price.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Stanley from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Bed too hard and pillows not right
bed was way too hard. Pillows didn't give enough support. Breakfast had crowd issues...last 3 days I spent going to Tully's to get coffee there instead and across to Park Hotel's TY bakery.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

DJONI from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
nice place to stay, nearby tsukiji market and easy access to airport
The breakfast is average, the bed is neat and the location is value fod money
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Nathaniel from Australia
Couple
Superior Room Non-Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great
Great room, great staff, great breaky.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Cho-Ting from Taiwan
Family with older children
King Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
none
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Aditia from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Room Smoking - 1 Bed
Stayed 7 nights in July 2016
Good Experience in tokyo
Im staying at this hotel for 7 days, 6 days to be exact and 1 day for very late check out. my first impression when i entered the lobby was , wow.... what a grand lobby, modern and cozy feeling. The hotel is a part from office building, i forgot whether is sumitomo / mitsubishi building. the room was nice, has a same modern design, its 4x5 metres, quite enough for couple.The bathroom is quite small. We were asking for non-smoking room, but not available. So our room is a smoking one, but, it is bearable. the minus part is -- The bed, it is so hard, and its quite not comfy, if you have a long walking day. the breakfast is quite good, but the menu stay almost the same. overall, we did enjoy our stay in this hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: