Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3884 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Windsor Suite
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Excellent Suites
Everything was great about this hotel, I dont know why anyone would complain about anything! Location was only 5 minute walk from a BTS station, access from soi 18, hotel front on soi 20, and massage places nearby. Breakfast is excellent. All Staff where awesome, including reception, breakfast staff, pool staff, door/elevator staff, and especially the cleaning ladies - bright smiles and a hello everyday. Suite rooms are clean and big, includes a entry room with a couch and desk then a large bedroom with a great view & a large bathroom. I highly recommend this place. I class this a 4 star property.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Ravinder from India
Solo travelers
Windsor Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Will come back again
Good hotel, friendly staff great location, what else ..
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Robert from United States
Solo travelers
Windsor Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good suites, location and sometimes price
I have stayed here a few times and each time the suite was of a good standard. Very roomy with great views of the skyline from the bedroom. Though the hotel has a little age on it, the staff seems to keep things up well. Excellent location for access to malls, nightlife and restaurants. The times I have stayed here I was able to obtain a substantial discount online, however this is a hit or miss proposition. I would not stay here for the $100 + rate as their are other nicer hotels for that price. At the discount price however it is worth it.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Vic from United States
Solo travelers
Windsor Suite
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice old hotel
Ok rooms, very old, buffet was nice and dinner too
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Vic from United States
Solo travelers
Windsor Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Ok hotel very old
Rooms are ok, very old still has shower in the tub.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Chen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Windsor Suite
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
good hotel but old decoration
abit too rundown and old design for this hotel. not worth if above usd50 a night
Reviewed August 11, 2016

Todd from United States
Couples
Windsor Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Awesome hotel for the cost
the discounted price and what they offer makes this hotel unbeatable. Our 2nd time at this hotel and will return without a doubt.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

LI from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Windsor Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
so far so good
....
Reviewed August 08, 2016

gary from Australia
Business travelers
Windsor Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
great place to stay when price is right
This hotel has everything but price can vary from $80 to 350 depending on their occupancy. Best to wait for good deals on Agoda
Reviewed August 03, 2016

CHRISTOPHER from Australia
Families with older children
Windsor Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great stay with family
Facilities great, pool was great. Good location in Bangkok to everything.
Reviewed July 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: