Very good 8.0
Based on 462 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Very close to Metro and Jr train station also very
Another thing is easy to get train to Narita airport cost me just only 1340 yen
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Anna from United States
Groups
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good deal for your money
Walls are thin and rooms are small but it's a great location and is a good deal for what you're paying for
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Anna from United States
Groups
Twin Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good deal for your money
Walls are thin and rooms are small but it's a great location and is a good deal for what you're paying for
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Saslyna from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Good Location
What I like the most about this budget hotel is near to the JR and Subway train stations. It's very near to Akihabara, which I like to go there. The room is clean and got strong signal of Wi-fi even I am staying at 4th floor.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Vivian from Singapore
Couples
Small Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
It is 1 star hotel, but good cleanliness.
Location, cleanliness and sweet at reception counter.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Magdalena from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Small Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Perfect hospitality...again!!
It's my 2nd time stayed at this hotel, and they still impress me about their professionalism and hospitality. I got room 406 at first, but due to my complaint that the TV's not working, they moved me to a bigger room 503. Still rating this hotel 5/5, and I'll be back here next year for another Anime Japan 2017 trip
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Soon from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Simple and sufficient hotel
This hotel does close at midnight or 1am. I was lucky to climb my Fuji that afternoon and still make my way there just minutes before it closes its reception. Otherwise it's a very basic sufficient hotel for sole traveler.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Lao from Malaysia
Groups
Small Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Budget style hotel
Hotel is quite old but very near to subway station and have numerous cheap food nearby. Room wise and bed is small. Heater is noisy.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Habibah from Indonesia
Families with older children
Small Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Yanagibashi yooo
Price, location, staff
It was okay
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Ron from United States
Business travelers
Single Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
It's cheap
What can I say? It's cheap and near a train station. Layout is a bit funky, but the staff is nice. Coffee shops and convenience stores are nearby. A good choice if you're reserving late (and thus little choice) or just want to save mone¥
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: