Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Halye from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
clean and fresh but too far away from kuta
good & quick wifi
clean and tidy just a bit far from kuta & the aircond not cold enough. good value for money for those on short visit and doing business in denpasar.
Reviewed November 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dimas from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great location with fair price
Location, staff, mini bar
Location are best, close to sanur, and benoa harbor. Breakfast are variety everyday. When thre is wedding day at yani hotel then the parking lot is full until the ceremony is over. Overall is excelent
Reviewed November 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

KALEEMUTHU from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Good location and price very good
Location and near to all locations.
Rooms are quite good, foods are good, toilets have to be upgraded.
Reviewed November 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Christoffer from Denmark
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 12 nights in October 2012
Fine budget hotel
cheap price
This is a good budget hotel. Nothing fancy about the rooms, but it's good value for money with breakfast included and good wifi connection in the room. The location is a bit away from everything but thats no problem if you have a car or motor bike.
Reviewed October 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

mohamad from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Moderate Hotel but worth it
room
The hotel was moderate, the rates are cheap. The room was confortable and cozy. My wife and I was satisfied with the rooms. We had fun with the hotel's Staff, the receptionist and the cleaners. They were friendly and were smiling most of the time. We felt happy when met them. The tourist attraction we went was also advised by them. Overall we had good time in Hotel Yani and Bali..
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Putra from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location but lack service
Location
Upon check in the staff seems busy with his work. As I checked in by my self just brought some plastic bags with me with my old sandals, the staff seems like underestimate me ! no smile, no offer to have a sit while waiting for his paper work done. At first he could not find for my reservation, after I explained that I booked trough agoda and present him the voucher he found the reservation of mine. He much getting better after I offer him my credit card as guarantee. My suggestion to the hotel : Please treat your guest all the same. Don't ever think if people coming with short pants are nothing !
Reviewed October 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hadi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
nice hotel
hot water is good
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hadi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
lovely hotel
nice furniture
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hadi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
lovely service
nice furniture
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

hadi from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
lovely hotel
nice furniture
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: