Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

hadi from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
lovely hotel
nice furniture
the hotel is the best location and nice room to stay. the furniture and water heater are good.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Yeoh from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Poor
Near to Airport, good wifi coverage
We stayed in this hotel for a night as we arrived quite late to pay for an expensive hotel. However, avoid this hotel if you are there to stay for long. It was not quite a good stay even though it was just for a transit sleepover. Reasons being: 1. Requested for a double bed, but was told no double bed available. (So why bother to do the request at the point of purchase?) 2. Room is filled with cigarette smell 3. Room is badly lighted. 4. Breakfast is nightmare. Toaster not in working condition. 5. All sorts of annoying noise in the night 6. Receptionist failed to give morning call Overall, i wont recommend this hotel if you are there for a lovely trip.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Deborah from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Very Budget hotel
I liked the Geekos
The Geekos were the highlight of our stay at the Yani,along with the Koi and nice hanging vines.The breakfast was very basic, the rooms were very basic, the service was non existant...they didnt have flyspray for the mossies, we had to go out and buy our own. The hotel was chosen for its location to the harbour for our transit to Gili meno island. Despite being on the main road it wasnt too noisy. No restaurants in walking distance at night as it was an industrial area mainly warungs for breakfast and lunch. Wore thongs in the shower as it didnt look very clean. As a bed for the night it did the trick, but for lengthier stay give it a miss.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

hadi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
lovely hotels
big rooms and affordable price
the hotel have the big rooms but the service should be more maintain. the furniture and the hot water are good.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

hadi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2012
lovely hotel and service
affordable price
the hotel is cheap compare with the service and the appearance. the room is big and almost fully comfortable for me.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

hadi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
lovely hotel
affordable price
the hotel is cheap compare with the service and the appearance. the room is big and almost fully comfortable for me.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

hadi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2012
lovely hotel
affordable price
the hotel is cheap compare with the service and the appearance. the room is big and almost fully comfortable for me.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

KALEEMUTHU from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location and rooms ok
Price and the location.
The price is ok for the good location, rooms are quite good except the toilet not very clean. Good breakfast.
Reviewed September 06, 2012

marilena from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good location to go to Denpasar City
O.K. for the price. Good breakfast.
The hotel is in an indusrial area and for us the was a lacks of warking places but this was not a put out as there was TV with all international chanels.
Reviewed September 01, 2012

renal from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great Hotel with Big Rooms but Lower Price
Price, Room
But sadly disappointing breakfast
Reviewed August 30, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: