Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

christine from Austria
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
Clean and comfortable Hotel for this price
Calm and uncomplicated
For a single traveller who wants to get to many places and doesnt want to stay always on the beach it will be a good stay. The Hotel is not far away from Denpasar Airport and the prices are affordable as for the average fee in Bali you spend a lot even for a low comfort accomodation. It was very pleasing that the room service gave us every day two glass bottles of mineral water. The rooms are clean and calm even if situated near a big street. The lawn and the lobby always tidy. The breakfast was abundant and good except the coffee but it is difficult to find a good capuccino in Bali anyway. I recommend to you not to relay on telephone awakening by the receptionist if you have to go up early in the morning....
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Thomas from Germany
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2012
good hotel a bit out of nowhere
room size, value for money
great value for money considering other hotels on bali. very good service with all the staff being very nice and helpful. rooms are big and clean, but breakfast is a very basic buffet which will most likely only satisfy backpackers. it's easy to catch the local blue bus along bypass road to sanur or kuta/ carrefour for only 3500 one way fixed price. traffic is awfully dense and noisy, so try and get a room at the back. own transport will help you get around!
Reviewed February 15, 2012

EUNSEOK from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
Cozy rooms but far from city
Cozy shower room
i stayed for 3 nights in yani. it is located in sanur which is quite far from kuta which is interesting place. it takes about 45mins to get to kuta becaus of heavy traffic jam. however i was quite satisfied with the room, cheap but cozy - expecially shower room.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Ruth from Australia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2012
Reasonably close to airport
staff friendly
Just stayed for one night as arrived in Bali quite late. Fairly basic but clean. Great price!
Reviewed February 02, 2012

Yeetender from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Value for money
tidy room
I must say that it was value for money. Its a bit old style hotel, but clean. My wife didn't like the bathroom and location and we had to move to the new villa(more pricey of course! ).
Reviewed January 31, 2012

Noor from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2011
Very near to Ngurah Rai Airport
it is easy to access
I spend one night stay before departing to DILI the next morning. Was quite late arriving at the hotel however my check in process was made promptly. Having seafoods at Jimbaran. It was a lovely place to spend your night with a marvellous dinner.
Reviewed January 19, 2012

UTOMO from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
Great hotel at reasonable price
Service is great
Good hotel in a good location with good price. The hotel is clean and the staffs are helpful
Reviewed January 18, 2012

Iwan from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great Hotel & Value for Money
Value for Money
I stay in Yani Hotel for 3 days.
Reviewed January 16, 2012

Alex from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2011
very basic, right price
close to ferry ports and airport
this place is very basic and has tv, poor and noisy air conditioning and lots of mosquitos.... we got eaten all night. it is very cheap however and is good for a quick stop over on the way to other travelling at the airport or ferry ports
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Maslyzon from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
cheap hotel with standartd service
Cheap Price
The bathroom was very terrible, Air conditioner was very noisy and the service was standard. I do not recommend for long stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: