Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Craig from Canada
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good deal for the price!!
Clean, friendly, convenient.
We came into Danpasar late for only one night, so we didn't want to spend a lot since we basically going to sleep and then leaving first thing in the morning. The hotel is close to the airport which was nice not having to drive for a long time late at night. The staff was friendly and polite. The rooms were clean and had everything you needed. I would recommend this place to those traveling on a budget or who are only staying for a short while and don't want to spend a lot of money.
Reviewed January 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Veri from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2011
Hotle for transit or backpacker
The location is easy to go anywhere
for the first floor it's nice but for second floor is not recommended... because the floor is sticky and looks like never be used. to go to anywhere in bali it's easy because the location in by pass ngurah ray... it's nice for backpacker
Reviewed December 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

henny from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
value for money
breakfast
for the price, they have everything we need. friendly staff. rooms are big and clean
Reviewed December 14, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

SRINIVASA from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Strategic location for tourists!
Relatively closer to the airport, fairly good room and restaurant, especially for budget travellers. Rooms are clean and have all essential facilities.
Wifi connection is available in the lobby and restaurant but signal are good only in the lobby.
Reviewed December 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Small room but nice hotel
wise room rate
Wise room rate,small room but quite nice, but we feel inconvenience when we check in due room has smell of cigarette smoke. Location is good, easy to found this hotel. Staff friendly.
Reviewed December 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Denny from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2011
Dont know much ...
Service?
i was not stay in this hotel as they said the room have certain electrical failures and they moved us and other couples to another hotel. luckily the hotel they transfered us was a decent one. i dunno about the service but ... a bit disappoint coz i came from oz around 9pm and check in around 10 ... because the transfered ... we went to bed around 11pm. so exhausting as in the morning we have to fly again.
Reviewed November 15, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugene from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2011
Value for money
Adequate facilities, value for money, close to airport
The rooms are clean. Much better than expected when I checked in. I was picturing horrible rooms for the price I paid. To my surprise, the breakfast was simple yet good, and service was good as well.
Reviewed November 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

melissa from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
clean and pretty rooms
nice room
i am having a very nice stay at hotel yani as the room is very clean and cheap as well. one thing i dislike about this hotel is the location is quite far from the tourist place.
Reviewed November 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

herry from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Low Budget Hotel with comfortable room
Big Room
Its location is near Ngurah Rai By Pass Road, it's convenient if you want to go around Denpasar. It's very near to the famous Sanur Beach. It takes about 1 hour to Kuta Beach, provided there's no traffic jam. The break fast is OK. The room is great
Reviewed November 01, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lidya from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
Affordable Hotel
Friendly Staff
Hotel location is 30 mins from airport, paid $25 per night which was ok.We only stayed for the night, have to caught connecting flight the next morning. Room is alright for that price. Location is a bit far to places by walk and and next to main street so its a bit noisy.Staff was really friendly. Breakfast is nice.
Reviewed October 07, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: