Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Yang from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
Spacious room but location is a bit off town
spacious room
if you require internet access this hotel has poor internet service. was cut off 3 times in a night althought they subsequently restore it 20 minutes later every time it was cut off. other than internet access...the rest is alright.
Reviewed September 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2011
pleasant hotel
size of room
pleasant enough hotel. it is on a main road though, in the middle of nowhere - so not much to see within walking distance. only stayed 1 night, and it was fine for stop over.
Reviewed September 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Krishnamurthy from India
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
Budget Hotel
Location is good, quiet and mid way between Kuta and Sanur
Works well if you stay out most of the time, and want the room only for sleeping. I booked for watersport through the hotel, which offered much lower prices than other agencies.... only to find out that they asked for more when I landed at the water spot.
Reviewed September 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Julia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2011
Nice cheap, clean, friendly service.
Stable hot shower, wide simple room and clean.
i recommend this hotel for more than appropriate transit hotel in bali, for business or for airplane transit or for holiday near sanur, as it is simple, wide room and clean and cheap price. good service and king size bed very suitable for couple with kid.
Reviewed August 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

henny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
nice hotel with big room
big room
the staff were friendly, they even wake me up for sahur and the food delivered to my room. the room is big, and the tv have multi international chanel in it.
Reviewed August 11, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Very economical for a good standard facilities
The location in bypass street has an easy access to several destinations..
If we are considering the budget, this hotel is one of the best option, very economical for a good standard facilities, only breakfast not varies, which will not supporting for a long stay.
Reviewed August 09, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Vincent from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
value for money
cheap,good basic facilities
My friends and I are staying at yani hotel for 4 days on our time in Bali. For the price,Yani hotel is exceptionally good. Cleanliness is acceptable. Room is not smelly like other reviews says.hot water available with good water pressure. Free wi-fi with acceptable speed at night but slow in the morning(cannot accessed wireleSs network with iphone though).breakfast is good although it needs variety everyday.tv reception is bad in my room but good at my friend's room. Bed lights not working in our room and not repaired although we have reported it.at night, there is aunpleasant smell outside the room(my guess is it's compost).overall, for the money paid(25 sgd per night),it is a good place to spend the night.
Reviewed August 08, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

JEAN from Australia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in July 2011
average location and too exposed room
central, cheap and clean
kitchen was too small, disturbing lighting at night sleep
Reviewed July 28, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Rungratchanee from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2011
Room is good for its price, good location.
Staff friendly
Good room for the money we paid, the toilet very simple but clean enough, good for who will connect the flight to another island.
Reviewed July 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ned from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2011
Very nice hotel but far from everything
nice large rooms
very comfortable, nice rooms, friendly helpful staff but far from most things. good if you want to be in a quiet area away from everything.
Reviewed July 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: