Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

RAJAMANICKKAM from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Decent hotel with excellent value for money
value for money, clean rooms
stayed just for a day. hotel located exactly on ngurah rai baypass road and not far from excellent spas and restaurants. hotel rooms are clean and excellent value for money..
Reviewed July 16, 2011

WEE from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Great offer when they do not have sufficient room
Beautiful Landscape
We check-in late at around 11.00pm. When the staff show us to our room, to our surprise they upgrade our room to a family suite! It make us a great experience at Hotel Yani.
Reviewed July 15, 2011

Deasy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Comfort and nice hotel with cheap price.
international channel tv. but ordinary breakfast menus
i satisfied staying there because i get a medium room with clean aand comfort, even in very cheap price :). thank u
Reviewed July 14, 2011

SOH from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Nice hotel if you are looking for basic
Buffet breakfast from 7am-10am
You have to wait for a while for the hot water to be running, but I think this is common in most hotels in Bali. There isn't space to put your toiletries and no hooks to hang your towel and clothes in the bath room.
Reviewed July 02, 2011

James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Good hotel
nice bed, bathroom and good facilities e.g. fridge, tv. good food.
the hotel was very good for the price paid. the room was comfortable and spacious with aircon', tv and fridge. the food i ordered from the room service menu was excellent. before i came to hotel yani i was on a very remote island but needed to receive a package from home. i arranged it to be delivered to hotel yani and they had no problems with this and paid the delivery fee, which i then paid when i arrived. all round very good stay.
Reviewed May 26, 2011

Goh from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011
One above its class.
Clean and convenient.
The breakfast provided should be more varied. Fried rice was everyday fare. Maybe make daily changes without added cost. Fried meehoon, fried meeteow, nasi lemak and other local fair can be rotated.
Reviewed May 19, 2011

Christopher from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2011
Budget Hotel, in not so good location
good for cheap one night stay
it is still actually quite far from the center. the hotel is a budget option as the rooms are very basic and had a damp feel to them.
Reviewed April 17, 2011

jon from Spain
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2011
Middle road to dempasar but nice hotel
Good value,not good location
Really nice staff,nice buffet breakfast and also clean.
Reviewed April 06, 2011

Felix from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
Standard Hotel
Good Value
i stayed in here for 2 days. everything was quite convenient and for the price that i've paid, i felt it was really worth it. the hotel staffs are really friendly and that's the selling point of this hotel.
Reviewed April 02, 2011

maria from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2011
good location
good garden and environment
the room and environment is good for the price, reasonable. not too expensive and good environment. but the room smell smoke and the bed and pillow smell others perfume. the breakfast choices too few. but still acceptable for such a price in bali.
Reviewed March 12, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: