Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

yen from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
value with the rate
value with the rate with just us20/n
not in the middle of city
a nice place to stay if transport provided.the area is quit far from the city area (kuta).futhermore, the room dont have plug to charge your phone or any electronic devices and even they cant help us with the problem. However,the breakfast is quite nice.
Reviewed August 18, 2010

Saroh from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2010
Hotel yang sangat efisien
Harganya Murah
Kamarnya kecil
Menginap di hotel ini cukup menyenangkan, sesuai dengan harganya. Bila anda ingin tempat istirahat karena penerbangan ke Bali sudah terlalu larut maka anda bisa memilih hotel ini karena harganya murah dan fasilitasnya sesuai dengan harganya. lokasinya juga cukup strategis, sehingga memudahkan untuk mencapai lokasinya.
Reviewed August 16, 2010

SIM from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2010
Yani Hotel
I enjoyed bathing in the toilet
Location - surrounding there isnt any place to shop and eat.
The room is unexpected big , clean and moderen designed. The toilet is unique designed , the room is very big for family with children stay as there are two tv , beds for at least 5 people to sleep and a living hall for partition.
Reviewed August 11, 2010

Allen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2010
Value for Money
Friendly staff, simple and cheap.
Bed a bit too soft
We went there for a weekend seminar. The hotel is nice, moderately clean. You can get the staff to help you move around Bali for a reasonable cost. For the price I am paying, it's perfect. I would use this hotel again for the same reason.
Reviewed August 10, 2010

SILVERIUS from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010
Give me any special promotion or offers
The location of hotel is near by the kuta beach and others places; the rate of hotel is cheap and housekeeping is ok
No swimming pool or sport area there
I recommended this hotel for stay in Bali. The staff is very helpful, the rate is cheap, the housekeeping is ok, location is nearby anywhere.
Reviewed July 09, 2010

Fleur from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2010
Agoda points
price friendly
need further upgrade
staffs don't know how to speak English especially the restaurant crews
Reviewed July 03, 2010

IRFAN from India
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2010
Irfan Shaikh
Near to city center
Bad hotel condition. Cleanliness was no where near.
It was just overnight stay but still I prefer not to make this mistake second time. Need to take this hotel because could not find booking on same day in other hotels. But I prefer not to go in if you are in Romantic mood because apart from being cheap on your pocket. It does not make anything else.
Reviewed July 01, 2010

Hayley from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2010
Hotel Yani
nothing
everything
I arrived at 10.30pm to be told there was no rooms available. I had a reservation and was very tired after a long flight. There was no Sorry and no internet connection for me to prove my booking, leaving me with the impression that i was not the first unhappy traveller to arrive and find there were no rooms. The staff were very unsympathetic and said they could take me to another of their hotels in kuta. i had specifically booked a hotel in denpasar as i wanted to be close to the airport for an onward flight early the next morning. A driver was eventually found and he took me to the most disgustingly dirty hotel i have ever seen! obviously i declined to stay and insisted he take me back to Hotel yani, where we again left for kuta and another substandard hotel. by this time, 11.30pm i was so tired i decided to stay and left early the next morning thoroughly pissed off. The bathroom in this hotel The new arena, had obviously not been stayed in for a long long time and was filthy.
Reviewed July 01, 2010

Elham from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010
Basic but wifi and english tv + CNN
Wifi in the room, CNN, some English channels, friendly staff trying to communicate in English.
poor restaurant, cleaning rooms must improve. Bathrooms need renovation.
Hotel offers wifi in the rooms and a few English channels + CNN which is a big positive. There are no English Indonesian news channels. the staff is very friendly and try their best to help. But restaurant menu is limited & no changes.
Reviewed May 13, 2010

Giovanni from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2010
okay..for that price
location, AC, Refrigerator,tv, big room
cleanness, hotel condition
I think this is an old hotel, the hotel is quiet big..they have 200++ rooms, a function hall, and facilities. the room is big, bathroom acceptable although no lift to the 2nd floor.I think the they should change the bed and bed sheet..that's it!!
Reviewed April 07, 2010


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: