Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Sri from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
reasonable price
not far from the airport
ordinary hotel just for sleep
Reviewed September 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

putri from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Amazingly Yani Hotel
Food, Room comfort and cheap
they have clean and comfort room, have a special menu for breakfast
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Priscilla from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Close to boat transfer to Gili
Cheap, 2 free water bottles, clean
The check in staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Many hotels don't normally provide free mineral water, but this one did and for us it was very useful as we arrived very late at night.
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Quite a nice hotel, terrible location
The room was clean and comfortable, the pool is nice, the internet is pretty good
The hotel is fine, clean and modern but it is in a terrible location. There is nothing in walking distance and you will have to take taxis everywhere. That said, the taxis are cheap but I like to be able to walk to dinner in the evenings.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

colin from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 21 nights in July 2014
mr colin cuthbert
the hotel best valve for money
Reviewed August 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
You get what you pay for
In between my arrival and destination
Because it's close to the highway, it was noisy. We had lots of mosquitos in the room (August) so going to bed without a net was nerve racking. If price is an issue this place ok but if you want a good night sleep perhaps consider the above mentioned. I give the place an average rating.
Reviewed August 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucipto from Indonesia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass
Location, Cheap Price and Clean
Reviewed July 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

laura from United Kingdom
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Close to airport, short and convenient.
It was close to airport and also to serangon harbour which took us over to the gilli islands. We only used this hotel as a short pit stop and it was very cheap, convenient, clean and satisfactory.
We only used this hotel as a short pit stop, as we arrived on a late flight and were waking early for a boat to gilli islands. When we arrived the staff almost seemed confused by everything we said but I think that there was just a big language barrier. We asked for adapters for our phones and they couldn't understand so we just prayed our phones held out. The room was clean despite a musky smell and the bed rather comfortable. I asked for a 6am wake up call in case my phone died, we received our wake up call at 6.20, luckily my phone battery held out! We were too early for breakfast but they very kindly provided us with a bit of a take away breakfast which was kind of them. Great hotel if travelling to gilli islands from the serangon harbour and only needing a pit stop!!
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cornelis from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
Perfect because I had to be close to the hotel
staff, location, service
Pleasant, not for a beach hotel but for business and airport perfect.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2014
I think it's worth the stay and value.
Nice swimming pool. Large room. Friendly staff
It was good. I think it's a good hotel. My only comment was about the breakfast. I think it's better if they put more varieties of food and always check the buffet line.
Reviewed June 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: