Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Limin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Budget hotel with large space
Large space, nice bed & budget price.
Reviewed April 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

charlie from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
good night sleep, enjoyable hot water shower
good hot water system, good aircon, great price
It was a very enjoyable stay considering the great price and direct access to the bypass Ngurah Rai. Considerable staff allowed me to do a 2.30 pm check out.
Reviewed March 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KALEEMUTHU from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good Hotel Best Price
Rate and the location
Very comfortable and good breakfast very near to all location
Reviewed March 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sylvia from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Value for money hotel
vary good location
it's a good value hotel to stay. i stayed for 4 nites. facilities is complete enough. room slao clean and all working well. good job! only so strict in check in time. we can not check in early so if you come earlier, you must wait on the lobby until check in time.
Reviewed February 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

aris from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Value hotel, fair pricing
Quiet place to stay and rest
first I've booked for 2 days only, but after spent those 2 days i can find another value place to stay. so i prolong my stay for another 2 days. Food is o.k, room's clean, fresh towels everyday, wifi speed up to 2mbps (not bad at all), but unfortunately pantry is only open until 9pm.
Reviewed February 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Basic Hotel
Clean Room
The hotel is located on the busy By-Pass road, in Denpasar, which is mostly an industrial area. The rooms were ok but basic, and clean.
Reviewed February 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FARENTY from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good for business traveler
near denpasar
we got the best price, nice room, nice bathroom. u gotta rent motorbike/car cause far from restaurant/food vendor. near from denpasar. this hotel is at the main road. nice to stay here.
Reviewed February 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tommi from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great hotel with large rooms
large room, cheap, good service
When I was booking this hotel I do not know the size of the room because my consideration was the room can be stayed by 3 adults. I choose this hotel because the price was not too expensive and the location is quite close to the location of my event. Upon arriving at the hotel I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. Then I was immediately escorted to the room. Me and my friend was shocked to see that the room was very spacious. Besides the extensive size, rooms are comfortable because the floor is not tiled but wood. In addition to spacious cheap and there's little uncomfortable is a bad odor coming from the garbage dump near the hotel. But overall I recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dimas from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good hotel with smile
Location, food,
very happy for the location near bypass ngurah rai and environtment is clean and silent when we go to sleep at night... very good for food @ restaurant.. keep good work and service
Reviewed December 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Bad hotel
old hotel with bad hot water system
I stayed at room no 221 is always problem with hot water system on the shower. When i was check in i found dirty towel on the shower. They said to find me another room for hot water but ntill late night wasnt come true. i will not offer this hotels for other members especially Western people's
Reviewed December 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: