Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Limin from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2012
Cheap hotel
Cheap rate
the hotel is value for money & location is near by heart of sanur.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

KALEEMUTHU from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Good location and good breakfast
worth the money for the price
good location and worth the money only the toilets were dirty need to upgrade
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Safura from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2012
Average for a budget transit hotel
Adequate room size, clean room, basic average bathroom
We stayed at this hotel just to spend the night and rest before our trip to Bedugul next day. Really appreciate the quick check-in as it is quite late already and we're weary. Bed and bathroom's clean. Service and breakfast was okay. Convenience shop's not within walking distance; but since we're self-driving, hotel location's not an issue.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Anne from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good choice for staying after long day trip
Good facilities
Simply, I like to stay in this hotel because I feel comfort. I will come on my next trip to Denpasar.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Anne from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good location and good price
Located in the main road
Simply, I like to stay in this hotel because I feel comfort. I will come on my next trip to Denpasar.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Anne from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2012
The location is supporting for business activities
Good location
Simply, I like to stay in this hotel because I feel comfort. I will come on my next trip to Denpasar.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Anne from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Its a good place for a good rest
The location is supporting for business activities
I enjoy the stay and never feel bored to stay again in this hotel
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Anne from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
As always the important is to have a comfort stay
Good location
I invite my business relation to stay in this hotel and we enjoy staying at this hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Anne from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2012
Never feel bored for a comfort stay
Located in the main road
I invite my business relation to stay in this hotel and we enjoy staying at this hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Anne from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great value for the money
Good location
Always having a good rest here, and I will come back.
Reviewed November 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: