Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 561 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

ZELFIS from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
not bad, but the food is disapointing
value for money, clean, near airpot
not bad
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
lil bit smelly bcoz nearby the landfill area
price, location, swimming pool
The reception room / lobby is not look good. With uncomfortable sofa. But i thank you for the compliment for upgrading my booked room from standard to deluxe, because they already full.
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernard from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great Value!
Clean, Close to Airport, Great value... Nice pool area even though we didn't use it.
No complaints!
Reviewed December 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

diana from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
recommended
cheap but nice to stay
Reviewed November 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Katie from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great spot to stay the night (transfer)
Very helpful and friendly staff, cheap night accommodation, located between airport and turtle island,
Great stay, comfy bed, friendly staff, good aircon, cheap, we had no issues, quiet, breakfast was basic. We arrived late and left early, hotel well suited to this.
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sucipto from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice Budget Hotel in By Pass
Location, Cheap Price and Clean
Reviewed November 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

diana from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
recommended! this hotel is good!
location (easy to get public transportation), good in value of money
it was great! we could easy getting sarbagita (public transportation) going every where we want! food is good. hot water is good. everything is good! thank you :)
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YUKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2013
Very bad hotel
Near famous spa, cheap, location
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastian from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Comfy stay on the way to ubud.
Good service, good breakfast, and convenient location.
Short cab ride from the hotel, on the way to ubud. Staff was friendly and helpful. The food in the morning was quite decent too.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastian from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convenient, friendly, and clean
Breakfast, cleanliness, and swimming pool.
A pleasant place with all you can eat breakfast. The staff is friendly, room service is prompt, and the rooms are clean.
Reviewed September 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: