Above average 5.3
Based on 29 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 29 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.4
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 5.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 4.3
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 5.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Temelia from United States
Groups
2 Double beds - Non Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Disappointed
nothing was good about this hotel
this was a bad experience. the hotel is very out dated and nothing like the pictures I saw online. the hotel is far away from the attractions.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Christopher from Albania
Solo travelers
One King Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Mr.
Location, parking, staff
the beds can be softer, too much spring action in them.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

kutanya from United States
Couples
One Queen Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
the dirtiest hotel in vegas
the location was bad and they have roaches I will never sleep there again.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Matt from United States
Couples
One Queen Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
creaky floor;bugs; tub didn't drain;filthy carpet
staff was friendly and tried to accommodate; Free Wifi; refrigerator in room
Overall it was terrible and would NOT reccomend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Micheal from United States
Families with young children
One Queen Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
poor
Loud
Reviewed March 18, 2015

JAE from United States
Business travelers
One Queen Bed Smoking
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
dirty carpet , bad smell, so old TV
location.kind of front desk.
Floor carpet was so old & dirty . No smoking room was smells so bad. When 2nd floor customer walking, sound was so loud..
Reviewed February 16, 2015

LIN from Taiwan
Business travelers
One King Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
very poor hotel hardware and cleaness
none
very bad experience. Next time would pay higher price for a better hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Eva from United States
Couples
One Queen Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
This hotel was very dirty and worn out.
The only good thing about this hotel was the price.
We went to Las Vegas for a concert. It was the weekend before New Years day, so most of the hotels were full. We stayed at a Howard Johnson on Tropicana before and it was nice, so we thought this one would be similar. It was not, it was terrible. It was dirty and very worn out. The heat did not work (Dec. 28-30th), the water in the shower changed from cold to burning hot repeatedly (afraid to take a shower), no coffee, did not get our room cleaned during the stay, etc. I would definitely not stay here again nor recommend this hotel at any price.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Ednelyn from United States
Couples
One Queen Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It was not what I was expecting
The staff were nice, lots of vending machines around
We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but only stayed for 1 night because something came up and we had to leave. I can't get a refund because of the way I booked it they said...I don't understand. The room needs renovation, carpet looked terrible, bed sheets were not clean, we were itching. I booked at Howard Johnson hotel up north and I liked it but this one was a nightmare. Sorry, just being honest here. I would like to get a refund for the one night we didn't use.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Carmen from United States
Solo travelers
One Queen Bed Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Ive stayed a few times, good!
Location next to Aruba nighclub, hotel had its own club, away from hustle and bustle...
Overall, Its what I always expect...good value..good rooms...not fancy, not even close, but worth the price :-)
Reviewed August 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: