Rezerviraj sada: 1 Baron Motel

Dobro
Temeljeno na 102 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,5
/
10
82% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (102)Booking.com recenzije (63)
6,5
/
10
Dobro
Temeljeno na 102 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,5
Objekti5,5
Lokacija7,1
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,7
Usluga6,7
Vrijednost za novac7,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (102)
Prikazuje se 87 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
fei od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
value of money, good location”
Staffs were very friendly. The room was very clean and worth the value of the money. The location is good and 5 minutes walk to Kuah town. Overall it is recommendable.
Staffs were very friendly. The room was very clean and worth the value of the money. The location is good and 5 minutes walk to Kuah town. Overall it is recommendable.
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2013
8,3
Odlično
nurasyiqin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
so good”
friendly staff and clean
the room and bathroom was so good and clean. very friendly staff. location near to pekan rabu, mosque and u can walk away to see the beach( around 500m) and shops behind the hotel
Recenzirano 23 lipnja 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
yeoh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Centrally Location”
Location is in centrally of town, price is reasonable
The floor carpet is not clean and the safety door is broken.
Recenzirano 21 lipnja 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
MAHANI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
average”
clean, centrally located and closed to shopping area
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2013
6,0
yeoh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
Great Location”
Great Location
The room air-con is not enought cool and the room additional lock already damange, need to replace.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
yeoh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Suitable For Business Travel”
Great location
I feel Internet diffucult access in room and the check in time quite late, I need to wait until 4.30pm only can check in.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
yeoh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great location ”
Room is clean
overall is satisfied but only thing need to improve is the damage door lock inside the room should be replace then only we can feel safety.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2013
6,0
Chai od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Small room but convenient”
Convenient
The room was small but location is convenient. The mattress cover is a bit dusty but requested to change. After 11.30 pm, the reception/lobby was closed. Had to get water from the other side and the hot water had run out.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2013
5,3
Kee od Malezija
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2013
small room and lousy hotel service”
cheap, near to downtown
the hotel staffs didn't check online reservation email from agoda caused my room booking became invalid. however they did provide me with another hotel room which was bigger and nearer to the downtown, located about 2 minutes motorbike ride away (that was the transportation they provided to fetch me and my pregnant wife, one by one). i tried to control my anger that time. make sure you are clear with the hotel name and address when telling your taxi driver because this baron hotel has many branches in langkawi.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2013
5,0
Anthony od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Glad we only had one night there”
The food outside
I don't have anything terribly negative to say about this hotel, I just don't have anything positive to say either. There were still plenty of remnants from previous guests in our room when we got there, and the room did not have a very good smell. Also, the pictures are deceiving. The rooms looked absolutely NOTHING like the photos. I was expecting a somewhat well-lit room with wood flooring. What I got was a dated room with dirty carpets that were peeling up next to the walls. The hotel also advertises Wi-fi on their front door, but it only works if you walk down the street to the little lobby. I don't think I'd ever stay there again.
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2013
8,0
Odlično
Hairi od Malezija
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Good location”
great value stay
Location near the town, lots of restaurant nearby & didnt expect on the room service compared to room price. Great!
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2012
8,7
Odlično
Chian od Malezija
Grupa
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Convenient Location - near to Tax Free Shop”
Clean room
We stayed there for 3days 2nights and the room was clean and tidy. It was strategic as it was just beside the main road of the Kuah Town.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2012
5,3
mohd od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Just all right”
for transit
Just all right for a night stay. Nothing much just for sleep. The room is clean and close to Kuah town.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2012
8,3
Odlično
JIA od Malezija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Good location”
Like their toilet very much....
stayed in this hotel for 1 night, have been staying in the backpackers doom for the past 3days in langkawi, sharing bathroom with others, when i stayed in this motel and found out that they have their own private bathroom and it just renovated, although their names as "motel". the location of the hotel is quit hard to find, but if you from jetty point, this motel will be on your left, between the receptionist is very good and helpful (allow me to early check-in and help me make a call for taxi to airport).
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2012
4,7
SITI od Malezija
Solo putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
small rooms and bad service”
clean room and good conditioned facilities
thought to be a comfortable stay in the motel but turn out to be stucked into a small room..the corridor is without light and it is completely darkness...receptionist was unfriendly...terrible stay!
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2012
5,0
SITI od Malezija
Solo putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
great location but small rooms”
great conditioned facilities
it was good staying in this motel..but for travelers who seek for comfortable, it can be one but it is not suitable for family..the room is small but it is near restaurant where you can find food to eat easily..
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2012
6,0
Nelli od Finska
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Near the ferry harbour ”
In Kuah town
Good location for you, who likes to be near the ferry. Otherwise poor location for sunbathing and water sports. Shopping and restaurants in walking distance. The room was clean, but it had a bad odour. The room smelled like mold. From backpackers point of view not a good choice, because there weren't a space to hang around with other guests.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2012
6,3
Dobro
Amir od Pakistan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Great location but small rooms”
Customer service
Was a great , close to car park , parking available at all times, close to variety of restaurants
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Kim od Malezija
Grupa
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
Clean and good location”
Suitable for Budget Travelers
Towels were changed and soaps were replaced. Which, came as a surprise being a motel. Location of the motel, is within walking distance to town. Easy to find cause its next to the major access road of Kuah town. For those on a budget.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
sok od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
helpful and friendly staff”
near city of kuah, hv many duty free shop...
the hotel is near to kuah city, and there have a lots of duty free shop.it is a great location if u like shopping.however, for sightseeing, it is quite far. u need to drive almost 20minutes or 30 minutes to any sightseeing place.hotel is clean, comfortable and also provide water filter. staff there are helpful and friendly.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Clean, reasonable and shopping friendly motel”
nearby shops, restaurants
cozy and clean room with reasonable price, good location for shopper since shops and restaurants are walking distance, if u r a budget shopper reluctant to spend on transportation, this is a reasonable motel with high reachability to shops wihtin about 50m - 400m in radius, if you don't mind walking, nearly 2km to Idaman Suri, Rams just 20m away, Haji Ismail Group just 150m away and most shops are walking distance. A bit noisy at night once a while due to motocycle passing by since location just nearby main road.
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2012
6,3
Dobro
Ireen od Hong Kong
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
small room and ok for a short stay”
resonable price, near to a duty free shop
small room but ok for a short stay. we just stay at baron for a night after visiting koh lipe and before our flight to penang. about 15-20 min walk from the pier at kuah, within 10 min walk to the central area of kuah a few food stores nearby and there is a duty free shop at the block behind.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2012
4,7
Susan od Malezija
Grupa
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2012
Spacious room but has a moldy smell”
Big room
Room is spacious for the price but because the floor is carpeted and due to high humidity, room has a moldy smell
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2012
5,3
WAI od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
bad to stay”
this motel not good.
the hostel light spoil already. the room is near shopping place but the facilities not good.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2012
5,0
WAI od Malezija
Solo putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
great location but the room too small....”
easy to find
this motel just ok.... the room no big but easy to find.... when i'm going almost raya coming soon.. so noisy when i sleeping....
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2012
8,7
Odlično
NORLIDA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2012
small room but graet service and facilities. ”
wifi
best for family with young child for short vacation. full coverage especially broadband and wifi. near to the shop and restaurant.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2012
9,0
Izvanredno
ERNEST od Malezija
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Great location, clean, but small rooms”
Location wise, and cleanliness
Location are easily accessible from the Motel. 5 minutes - Centre of Kuah (Duty free shopping) 5 minutes - Dataran Lang (Eagle Square) 10 minutes - Langkawi Parade 15 minutes - Wildlife Park 24 hours restaurant are available at the corner lot of the shop row, and also 24 hours convenience store near the restaurant. Do not need to worry about parking lot for car and also water as water dispenser is readily available for both hot and cold.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2012
6,0
noorihan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
location is not so near the shopping place”
the room is clean
the location is not that near to the shopping places but the room is clean.when i check in, the reception give me a queen bed instead of double single bed room that i have booked. after when i enquire abt it,then only he said he will me the right room tomorrow am.anyway he give me a free mattress that night.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2012
6,3
Dobro
Yew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
Good motel in Langkawi”
Clean environment exspecially the bath room.
Stayed for 3 nights and the front desk was very helpful. they will try their best to help.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2012
6,3
Dobro
wei od Malezija
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
Town area's motel with small room”
In town area
located in kuah, was easy to find seafood and duty free shops. the room was small but still good enough to fit 2 people.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
LINH od Vijetnam
Grupa
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
great location but basic room”
good location for shoppers, nice & friendly receptionist
just stayed at this motel for 1 night. it is a typical budget hotel and it is all fine in case you don't expect too much. one of the best thing about this hotel is its location - very near the duty free shops.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2012
8,0
Odlično
matthew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2012
Nice little hotel”
Very clean rooms and near duty free shops
Hotel seemed good for the price - very near duty free shops and next to a nice park/beach. Room was cleaned really nicely each day. Also free water dispensing machine was a benefit.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2012
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Islam od Egipat
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste 5 noći u prosinac, 2011
clean hotel in kuah ”
value for money , clean
hotel is clean , right inside kuah duty free area , staff is cheerful , didn't have troubles when i early checked in , room service is reasonable, beds are abit uncomfortable but it is ok for a budget motel , i only had to rent a car as kuah is abit far from the fun pantai cinang :) ,
Recenzirano 16 siječnja 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
noor od Malezija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Small but very clean room”
very clean, located nearby to jetty
the room was very small but very clean...located nearby to pekan rabu jetty (for island hopping) and also not very far from jetty point,about 5 minutes drive to kuah town...there's a nice duty free shop behind the motel, and also fancy but affordable restaurant nearby to jetty (walking distance from hotel) quite romantic to have dinner...with agoda's price the motel is a nice place to stay!
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2012
8,7
Odlično
DENNIS od Malezija
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2011
Great location but small rooms”
Strategic location
The staff were very friendly and helpful - No problems with baggage storage while away for a few days
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2011
8,3
Odlično
Tee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2011
Spacing room and comfortable”
cheap
Unexpected such a bigger room and well maintain. Value for spend.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2011
6,3
Dobro
Michael od Njemačka
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2012
Freundliches Personal”
Gute Lage im Zentrum, aber kein Strand
Wir hatten 2 Nächte im 1 Baron Motel günstig gebucht. Die Preisleistung war gut. Das Hotel hat eine gute Zentrale Lage und die Shoppingmalls sind gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Doch von der Fähre ist es ein wenig weit zum gehen, aber für 6 Ringit mit dem Taxi gut zu erreichen. Am Freitag und Samstag war ein Markt, direkt vor dem Hotel. Hier gab es gute einheimische Köstlichkeiten, sowie Kleidung und Spielzeug. Um die Ecke ist ein super leckerer Indischer Imbisstand, an dem man gut und günstig Essen kann. Ein Duttyfree und ein kleiner Supermarkt der 24 Std. Aufhat befindet sich hinter dem Hotel. Das Personal war freundlich. Doch,unser Zimmer mit dem Doppelbett mussten wir nach einer Nacht wechseln, weil es geregnet hat und Wasser aus der Decke kam. Wir haben ein Mülleimer darunter gestellt, sonst wäre der ganze Boden und unsere Sachen nass geworden. An einem Fester war auch etwas kaputt. Naja eher haben wir dann das Zimmer mit den 2 Einzelbetten bekommen. Da war die Decke zwar auch nicht mehr so gut, aber wenigstens kam bei Regen kein Wasser dadurch. Wir würden das Hotel trotzdem weiterempfehlen, da es günstig ist. Und am besten das Zimmer mit den 2 Einzelbetten buchen, dann wird nichts nass :)
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Annett od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2012
Sauberes Hotel und freundliches Personal”
Zimmergröße, Ausstattung, Service, Sauberkeit
das hotel liegt in einem gewerbekomplex, hier bekommt man alle grundlegenden dinge, duty free ums eck. die zimmer sind von der größe her gut und sauber. ebenfalls gut ausgestattet (bad, tv, klimaanlage, wifi / wlan), zimmerservice kommt täglich. wer am strand liegen möchte ist hier falsch, dieser ist weit weg. ansonsten gute ausgangslage zum jetty point, stadtzentrum und zwei restaurants sind quasi vor der tür.
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2012
6,7
Dobro
Eduard od Španjolska
Solo putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
A mig cami de la ciutat i el ferry”
Còmode i net però amb olor d'humitat
L'hotel està situat a mig camí entre el centre de la ciutat, a uns cinc o deu minuts caminant, i el ferry, a uns 15 minuts. L'habitació és petita però còmode, amb fan i aircon. Vaig estar en dues diferents i totes dues feien olor a tancat o olor d'humitat. Cap d'elles era exeterior i sense finestres. Hi ha wifi a les habitacions i els llits són còmodes.
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2012
6,0
Juho od Finska
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
pieni ikkunaton huone.”
-
huone haisi tupakille vähän kolkko kokonaiskuva Mutta toimi meillä yhdenyön majotuksena kivasti.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2012
2,4
Daniel od Španjolska
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Disappointed”
the recepción opens from 7am to 11pm. No problem until here. We waited 15min and still not opened. We had a ferry so we Lost the depósito (50 ringits). Also one light dind't work and humidity smell at room. Long hairs un the sheets (we have short hair). We stay there for 2 days. First night wifi didn't work. Ask the Guy to fix it, work from 5-10min the Two times I asked. Then since the reception close at 11pm we has no wifi the rest of the time. Bed not comfy. Water pressure was nice and also warm if you wanted. Location ok. Prince is ok if the cleanliness improves. I Guess the reception was kind but since he didn't solve the internet issues and didn't open the reception at time (maybe is another person). Normally i don't do bad reviews but wasn't a pleasant experience. Hope the owner Contact us and vive the money back.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
8,3
Odlično
alba od Španjolska
Par
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2012
Habitación sin ventanas pero muy nuevas y limpias”
Muy limpio
El hotel está relativamente bien situado, cerca de donde se coge el jetti (15 min andando. La habitación es sin ventanas, pero es muy completa (aire acondicionado, ventilador, wifi gratis en la habitación, sábanas) y muy muy limpia. Por el precio es super recomendable.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2012
6,7
Dobro
Elisabeth od Francuska
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2012
1.5km du port, loin des plages”
Chambre propre et bien équipée
Nous sommes restés 2 nuits au Baron Motel. Chambre propre et bien aménagée. Le système d'eau chaude ne fonctionnait pas mais il fait tellement chaud que ce n'est pas gênant. Pas de plage proche et rien à faire dans le coin avec cette chaleur... Le chambre est tellement insonorisée, on entend la prière de la mosquée au lever du soleil.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2012
5,0
Aleksei od Rusija
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2013
Невзрачный мотель”
хорошее расположение
нам попался очень маленький, тесный номер. к тому же, без окон. отель найти было не так просто (в здании и неподалеку располагается несколько "баронов", местные сами не знали, показывали в разные стороны). неподалеку от мотеля - парк легенды лангкави, площадь орла. также рядом есть несколько закусочных.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Ferrari od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2012
價格便宜, 但位置不太方便”
價格便宜
當初選擇這家旅館, 是因為離碼頭相當近, 比較方便坐Ferry回檳城. 但沒想到這家旅館附近實在很荒涼, 我連續兩餐都必須在樓下的印度餐廳解決. 我到的時候已經下午三點了, 但房間還沒整理好, 大概延遲了40分鐘才能check in. 不過總體而言, 員工很友善, 有什麼問題都可以問她們(雖然不一定可以幫你解決), 我請他幫我打電話改船票, 他也沒有另外跟我收費. 總體而論, 位置實在不是很好.... 其他各方面還可以.
Recenzirano 11 lipnja 2012
5,0
CHAN od Kina
Par
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2012
典形賓館”
價錢平,配套零
對乾淨有要求嘅人吾好揀,比較嘈,床吾係幾乾淨,枕頭上有隻蜘蛛仔,我book了兩晚,住了一晚就逃走了。有wifi,不過要响lobby先connect到
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2012
8,7
Odlično
Ya od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
位置優越,但客房空間較小”
離瓜埠和跳島出發的碼頭很近
motel的櫃檯小姐服務很好,房間乾淨,但空間比較小,隔音也比較差。 langkawi jetty附近有很多飯店都叫xx baron,有langkawi baron、de baron,要注意不要找錯了~
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2012
9,7
Izvanredno
Ho od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2012
很乾淨且價格實惠的旅店”
離碼頭近
當初訂房看旅客評價高且便宜,本來不抱太大期望,只當成睡一晚的地方,不過入住之後,其實裡面很乾淨,空間很大,衛浴設備也齊全,浴室空間也大,要是下次還有來蘭卡威,還會再選擇這邊住
Recenzirano 01 veljače 2012
2,0
JIWOONG od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
다시는 가고싶지않음”
없음
일단 이곳 근처에는 바론호텔이3개정도 있다 내가 미리예약했던곳을 찾아서 갔지만 거기서는 아주당당하게 방이 다찼다고 얘기했다. 나는 미리 예약하고 방값까지 냈지만 근처에 있는 다른 바론 호텔로 가라는 소릴들었다 다른 바론 호텔로 옮겼지만 시설이나 서비스는 먼저예약했던곳보다 못했고 인터넷으로본 가격또한 더싼곳이었다 나는 호텔 가격이다른것을 제기하였지만 그들은 가격이같다고 우겼다. 청소상태도 별로이며 창문도없었고 에어콘에서 냄새도났다
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2014
7,6
Vrlo dobro
LUPING od Kina
Grupa
Double krevet
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
还算可以的一家旅店”
还算可以的一家旅店
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2018