Rezerviraj sada: 1st Inn Hotel Shah Alam @ I-City

Ocjena
Temeljeno na 96 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
5,7

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (96)Booking.com recenzije (129)
5,7
Ocjena
Temeljeno na 96 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:5,5
Objekti5,0
Lokacija6,7
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta5,4
Usluga5,9
Vrijednost za novac6,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Vrsta sobe
Standard
Superior
Superior Prozor
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 72 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,0
Gwey od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
quite ok.”
quite ok.
quite ok.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2014
2,3
HAMLI od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Bad experience”
Good location and parking area
Bad hotel and bad place. But if you looking for cheap hotel here it is
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2014
6,0
MOHD od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Value for money”
Near attraction
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013
2,3
noraini od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
bad experience.”
nothing interested in this hotel.All is bad.
Very bad experience... very dirty room...very dirty comforter... I bring n use my own comforter because of ticklish to use comforter hotel...
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2013
5,3
Lee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
is time to renovate”
near to AEON
internet connection fail,bath room door cant lock,nothing to eat nearby at night(walking distance) walk-in price even more cheap then book on agoda
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2013
6,0
Chua od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
A good place to relax away from the city.”
,short distance to i-city resort, nice & friendly people, good connection in transport.
nice short stay in Shah Alam. Good experience to arrive here for our KL's Hari Rays visit. Planning to come again in November 2013 for a long holiday. Thanks.
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2013
6,0
Gan od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
overall ok. is a nice hotel.”
cheaper, nice and centrally located
overall ok. is a nice hotel. will come again to this hotel on next trip
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2013
5,7
hanif od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
simple & economic”
easy, clean, fast
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013
6,0
Gan od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
overall ok. save money and budget hotel. ”
cheap and budget
overall ok. save money and budget hotel. heater not function well. the room is quite small. room is quite dirty.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2013
3,7
YULLY od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
Not a good stay”
Nothing since its too noisy at night
the hotel is easy to find but seems its in the middle of nowhere. Hard to find foods and nothing's here
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2013
4,0
Yoke od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste 9 noći u veljača, 2013
Small with basic facilities”
Convenient for my business meetings
Small room with basic facilities. Many eateries nearby with convenience store.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2013
6,0
oslan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Very strategic location but small room”
Near to highway and I-City area
Used to stay with 7 children in 3 rooms. The rooms are small without windows but quite adequate for resting after spending the whole day at I-City. All the basic stuff for budget hotel were provided. It is located at industry area with easy to access from Federal highway and not far from I-City.
Recenzirano 24 veljače 2013
6,7
Dobro
shaik od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
good location if in Shah Alam ”
Nice clean hotel but small room
Pleasant stay with ample parking (free) WiFi provided in room.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2013
5,7
RADEN od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Great location but the room is too small”
Good location, easy access from highway
it is not located in I-City, but it is near to I-City.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012
5,0
Nurul od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Good location with acceptable environment”
Near to UiTM Shah Alam and i-City
The room is small, as expected as I booked room without windows. Very near to i-City and UiTM Shah Alam so anyone who has business or work to do in UiTM can stay here. Room is quite dodgy and not that clean, especially the toilet. The towel looked dirty too. Food is available near because some restaurants are around the hotel.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012
5,3
MOHD od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Simple budget hotel”
New painting
Simple facilities, need to carry your own toiletries include towel. Lack of polite and smile service, deposit still needed.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2012
5,0
Said od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Simple, clean, nice”
Good location, easy parking
Simple, easy to deal with. Offer simplest room, yet clean and minimal, no frill style. Room are adequately sized, bathroom too. Bed are new, comfy and nice. One thing though, the hotel is three storey high, but no elevator provided. Need to have good leg to climb the stairs if you are designated at third floor.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2012
4,7
Nursyafiq od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2012
Small Rooms”
Strategic Location
A budget hotel, very small rooms, dont know if compatible with the price or not, but I wasn't satisfied when I stayed there. If you want a place to sleep & have your bath, maybe this hotel will be enough for that. But if you plan to get a nice & comfortable stay, I don't prefer this hotel. It has a strategic location, very near to Shah Alam I-City & Aeon Bukit Raja. Just beside it is a highway leading to Kuala Lumpur & Klang.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2012
8,0
Odlično
Md od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
Good service with decent room”
Nearby recreational areas Icity
we stayed there for just 1 nights. it was a bit tricky to find the hotel the first time when we reach i city areas. Common room, very clean and cozy.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Md od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
small room with affodable price”
Cheap price with nearby great i city
Surprisingly quiet rooms. The front desk staff is well informed,and will guide you about everything from where to get on the bus,the nearest monorail station,the best shopping areas outside of i city areas.
Recenzirano 19 studenog 2012
5,7
Chee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
near university technology mara”
Affordable price!
Room quite small, but is ok for short stay. Wifi access is very poor!
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2012
3,0
Juraidah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2012
affordable for budget traveller”
none
the rooms are too small with lousy toilet/bathroom
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2012
4,7
Wan od Malezija
Par
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
budget hotel however very small room”
nothing.interesting
Reception Counter not friendly. Appearance also not so neat. Room not comfortable. Too small, not enough space for praying. Overall rating is just 3/10 only.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2012
5,7
Winnie od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Lovely budget hotel”
Nearby I-city
It is quite a comfortable stay, but unfortunately, at night, there are no mamak stalls nearby, and it looks deserted although it is just by the main road
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2012
6,7
Dobro
johari od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2012
room, location convenient/ suitable for price i”
simple basics ok
well the bathroom in this particular grounf floor room was a bit stuffy and it is reflected in the fungus survivibg in the toilet well the reception of tv could be beeter improved but since u are only having a 14 in screen, don't strain your eyes to watch the tv. U re there just for the sleep rite. the pillows are a bit uncomfortable and if i were hotel management, i would change them to a better reliable brand.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2012
6,3
Dobro
Dixie od Malezija
Grupa
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2012
OK for a budget hotel”
The location which is so near to Icity
stayed here for two days. there are things that i like and do not like about here. what i like about this place is, it is so close to icity, the banks and restaurants around the area. plus, i like the fact that there is even a tyre and automative service center just next door within my reach and was very helpful for my car's tyres. the aircond was ok and at least the hot shower was working. the titbits and mineral water sold is also very reasonable at rm4 the max if not less. the only thing that bothered me when i stayed here was the noise that come from the restaurant down below. the noise of somebody grinding and crushing onions and etc using a mortar really annoyed me every 5-9pm when i wanted to nap before i head off to icity. plus, i found little baby roaches running happily on the floor of my hotel room. eww. i cannot imagine if they are as big as my thumb! i hope the hotel management can do something about this critters before it overcomes your hotel.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2012
6,0
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
great location but nothing spectacular”
near to I-city where our family want to go
we definitely enjoy our experience at I-city but not the hotel. I was awaken by the noise made by a druken man at 2am.It last for about 10 minutes. Even my daughters also heard about it and it made us frighten and uncomfortable.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2012
8,0
Odlično
Nurul od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
Nice”
Nice
It is Affordable and comfortable even not too big.
Recenzirano 31 ožujka 2012
5,3
wan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2011
it was like a cool college dorm room.”
location near icity shah alam
it was like a cool college dorm room.Loud music outside door, near receptionist.Unattractive room furnishings
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2011
4,4
Nur od Malezija
Par
Standard
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Dirty”
Cadar dan toilet kotor.. Cadar ada tompokan air yg berbau... Tak tahu cadar tukar atau tidak.. Small room.. Not satisfied..sorry.first n last i came here
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2016
6,0
sopiah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2016
Oklah”
Bolehlah untuk tidur..
Recenzirano 10 svibnja 2016
5,7
siti od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
KUALITI”
PETUGAS, AIR
OK UNTUK HOTEL BUDGET...
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2015
4,3
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Terpaksa”
Terpencil, mudah dan tenang
Kurang tarikan dan bilik agak sempit.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Hotel Bajet”
Standar Hotel Bajet
Ok. Ikut standard hotel bajet
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Salmiah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Effective excellent hotel.”
Terbaik mengode boom.
Saya berasa sungguh selesa dan teruja.
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2014
3,7
Mohd od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Penginapan yang ok utnuk bajet rendah ”
Biasa sahaja...
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2014
6,0
jen od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
simple”
simple, mudah,
mohon update servis untuk kelengkapan bilik. pekerja harus lebih mesra untuk menyambut tetamu. kena senyum.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2013
2,0
Zainah od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
sangat tidak memuaskan”
kotor dan tidak terurus
kedudukan yg bagus berhampiran dengan bandar, tetapi kemudahan yg disediakan amat tidak memuaskan , dengan lantai bilik dan dinding yg reput, jug air yg disediakan dalam bilik berbau lipas..terasa sangat membuang duit menginap di hotel ini, dengan bayaran yang agak tinggi .
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2013
4,7
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
boleh la.... ”
murah... klu untuk tido jer ok la...
Tak berapa selesa...dressing table pon tak de... susah nk makeup... tempat sangkut towel pon takde... tempat untuk gantung baju pon takde...pendek kata...x brape selesa la...
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
hotel yang menarik”
berdekan dengan i-city shah alam
bilik yang bersih,kemas dengan parking kereta yang luas serta layanan yang baik dengan senyuman dari pekerja hotel dan ditambah dengan kemudahan wifi dan amat sesuai untuk anak anak kecil dengan jarak hotel tidak berapa jauh dari i- city shah alam dan berdekatan dengan kedai kedai makan .harga bilik juga berpatutan dan dilengkapi dengan cctv di luar bilik.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2013
3,3
NOOR od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Bilik kecil”
Berdekatan uitm,i-cty
Bermalam di hotel ini untuk 1 malam. Bilik yang ditempah adalah superior untuk 2 orang.Tuala yang disediakan hanyalah 1. Apabila diminta tambah 1 lagi tuala,staf memaklumkan bahawa tuala tidak cukup dan tidak dapat diberikan.Bilik terlalu kecil.Sukar untuk solat bagi muslim.Katil dikemas rapi, tetapi cadar kotor seolah-olah tidak dibasuh sebelum kami menempah bilik tersebut.Selimut juga kotor.
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2013
5,0
SYAMSULKAMAR od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
Lokasi sesuai tetapi bilik kecil”
senyap dari bising kenderaan
saya booking Superior Room window..tetapi di baginya yg tiada window. saya terpaksa turun semula ke kaunter untuk dapatkan bilik yg sepatutnya. Padahal saya sudah menunjukan voucher tempahan pada reception boy...(macam ada yg tak kene jer)
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2012
8,0
Odlično
Ahmad od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2012
hotel yang menarik dan selesa”
hotel yang menarik dan selesa
Hotel ini terletak di tengah pusat Bandar shah alam. Hotel ini terdapat banyak kemudahan seperti tempat membeli belah, tempat hiburan, tempat pelancongan dan sebagainya. Di samping itu, hotel ini berhampiran dengan institusi pengajian tinggi seperti university teknologi mara, kolej unisel dan banyak lagi. Hotel ini amat menarik untuk di diami kerana harganya berpatutan
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
AWATIS od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Lokasi tidak menarik,dan terpencil”
Perkhidmatan yang baik
bilik kecil,kawasan yang agak terpencil,tiada kemudahan pengangkutan awam,dan jenis pelanggan yang agak mencurigakan
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2012
7,3
Vrlo dobro
hassan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Prozor
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
lokasi hebat tetapi bilik kecil”
bersih, kemudahan asas yang baik.
kunci untuk tingkap perlu di baiki untuk keselamatan pelanggan.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2012
8,7
Odlično
Hasni od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2012
Lokasi berdekatan I-City dan bilik bersih”
Hotel menarik dan lokasi strategik
Agak selesa walaupun sempit. Ada ruang untuk sembahyang
Recenzirano 06 lipnja 2012
8,0
Odlično
Ahmad od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2012
hotel yang menarik dan selesa”
hotel yang menarik dan selesa
Hotel ini terletak di tengah pusat Bandar shah alam. Hotel ini terdapat banyak kemudahan seperti tempat membeli belah, tempat hiburan, tempat pelancongan dan sebagainya. Di samping itu, hotel ini berhampiran dengan institusi pengajian tinggi seperti university teknologi mara, kolej unisel dan banyak lagi. Hotel ini amat menarik untuk di diami kerana harganya berpatutan
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2012
4,7
SHAZALI od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2012
Lokasi hebat tetapi bilik kecil”
Lokasi berhampiran dengan I-City Shah Alam
Lokasi hebat kerana berhampiran dengan I-City Shah Alam. berhampiran dengan restaurant dan kedai serbaneka. Bilik kecil tetapi berpatutan dengan harganya. Mempunyai perkhidmatan internet awam percuma (wifi).
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2012
6,7
Dobro
johari od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2012
memadai jika untuk tidor sahaja”
murah
pekerja hotel perlu lebih professional dalam melayan pelanggan yang menbuat booking melalui internet.walaupun di tunjukkan ebooking saya melalui iphone, petugas kata tak faham dan menghubungi "boss" beliau. dia ambil jalan mudah dengan mengatakan tidak menerima aoa2 notis/emel dari agoda. satu kemustahilan kerana pengalaman saya dengan agoda adalah ia cekap. pengurusan perlu ajar staf tatacara guna/rujuk booking agoda.
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2012
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Siti od Malezija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2011
Hotel yang berpatutan dengan harga”
kelengkapan
Suasa bilik yang sederhana namun berbaloi dengan bayaran
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2011