Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1498recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Lee od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2013
Clean room,hard to find food stall around
clean room, quite and airport shuttle
Overall still acceptable, clean room, quite enviroment and they provide shuttle bus to certain shopping mall.
Recenzirano 13 veljače 2014

Van od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
Great value hotel
clean, cheap and new
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2014

Alvin od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2014
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2014

David od Francuska
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

SAM od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014

Hiandi od Indonezija
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2014

Kim od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2014

FAZRYDA od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Recenzirano 28 siječnja 2014

SING od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2014
good
good
near to shopping area, and convenience to restaurant near by.
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2014

Jim od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
center located
shopping area, large bed & staff friendly
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: