Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1497recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Usluga 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Stuart od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2014
Very relaxing
Friendly staff,great breakfast,shuttle service
Although this hotel is not new it is well maintained.Good size room and bathroom.The hotel is a little bit out of the city centre but they do provide a free shuttle service,also plenty of taxis and you can walk to city centre if need be.Close to some good restaurants.I do believe they need a tour agent in the foyer that promote local attractions.Lovely views of the Sarawak river.
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2014

Heok od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Big Room and Impressive Design
Clean, Quiet and Big Area
I will definitely recommend these hotel to friends,even though the breakfast is not so nice. However, surrounding area got plenty of restaurants and it's not difficult to look for foods nearby. Locality wise the hotel is not so town center and therefore, will recommend these hotel only if transportation is not a problem for u because public transport is not so convenient at these area.
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2014

KAI od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good location & near to local delights
Superb Location, easy to access to airport and comfortable large room at affordable rates.
Superb Location, easy to access to airport and comfortable large room at affordable rates. The best value hotel in Kuching.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2014

liew od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2013
comfort
comfort, good condition, good service
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014

chin od Singapur
Parovi
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Nice room facing the river
Big and comfortable room facing the river
Stay there for 3 nights. The hotel is located next to a small shopping center. Room is big, nicely renovated and facing the river. However on the 2nd night when we requested for a wine opener, the operator had no idea what i was talking about and put me to the restaurant. Finally the staff at the restaurant informed me that they do not have wine opener available at the hotel. The breakfast serve at the hotel is limited. No worries there are plenty of good food nearby the hotel. The hotel do provide free transport service to town area. On my last night the ceiling started to leaked water only manage to discovered it the next morning.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014

JAMES od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupe
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Reasonable stay for the 1st night in Kuching
Reasonable price, Clean and comfortable bed
Location wise they are pretty far from the center. However, what it lack in location they make up with a attractive price. The room size is reasonable and bathroom is good enough to have a shower. Free WIFI in the room.
Recenzirano 06 siječnja 2014

CHARLES od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
i will recomeded peple stay 360 hotel.
1. friendly staff 2. good service menerisnm 3. clean
This trip stay 360 urban resort hotel is very nice and comfortable.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2014

David od Australija
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2013
Good clean nice location
Location bed pillows
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2014

MOHD od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2013
great but far from other places
clean,tidy and relax
was great but the shuttle services to the airport or city center need to improved
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2014

Ping od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Nice, Tidy Large
Nice, Tidy, spacious
The room is nice, clean and spaciou, near to shopping venues and easy access
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: