Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1499recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Loh od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
comfortable stay with ease to basement car park
quiet reasonable price n clean.
No issue. Good.will stay again in future if travel by car to kch. Not recommended 4 those who needs more shopping but no transport
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2013

Jacqueline od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2013
Pleasant
Situated in a shopping conplex, driving distance to tourist spots, shuttle services are reliable
It was comfortable. Rooms were in a good size. But the room with an extra bed was smaller n cramped up. I just wish the hotel wld have chosen a bigger room for it. The extra bed was wee bit uncomfortable. Breakfast spread was the same for all 3 days I was there. Was hoping for a wider variety. Room service was good.
Recenzirano 05 prosinca 2013

Nurul od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Very comfortable and relax
Clean, comfortable and easy access
My room corner of the tower the view not nice as my previous stay which the view towards the Kuching riverbank. The room service is quite fast when i order breakfast in my room.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2013

Woei od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Clean and big room
shuttle airport services, clean , shuttle service ontime
Good shuttle services to and from airport and city centre. The room is clean and big as well. The only thing i like to comment is the reception staffs, not friendly.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2013

JOSEPH od Singapur
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2013
Comfortable room
Room,toilet and staff
The room was well-furnished with all the amenities. It has a wall-mounted tv, a table-lamp and the room was relatively large. I like the table light and the strong shower in the bathroom especially. The room gave me a view of the mountain in the distance. On clear weather, the mountain looks nice but looking out of the window onto the immediate vicinity, the view is not so fantastic as it shows rows and rows of office shophouses. Had a good kolo lunch in the Xi coffeehouse behind the hotel, which is recommended. The hotel offers shuttle services to the city free of charge but charges a small fee to the airport, which is still cheaper than going by taxis. Overall, the hotel is considered pleasant and good.
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2013

Beng od Malezija
Solo putnici
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Relaxing and peaceful stay.
Nice, clean and affordable.
Wonderful stay. Clean and comfortable. Centrally located. Easy access to shopping and food outlets nearby.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2013

Trevor od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
Good hotel
Nice swimming pool, shuttle service to town and airport helful staff
This hotel is located about 40 mins walk away from the riverfront in Kuching but there is a free shuutle bus from hotel to town that runs from 10 am rooms are of agood standard
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013

Hoong od Malezija
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
room condition average, staff performance average
Average
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2013

Salinawati od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2013
good stay
nice hotel, clean room, comfortable room
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2013

Salinawati od Malezija
Solo putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2013
good stay
nice hotel, clean room, comfortable bed
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: