Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1499recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

elena od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
very nice hotel
clean, spacey, nice
i had a great stay during my 3 days stay. there are near by restaurants around the hotel. this hotel is connected to a small shopping mall, although there's not much shop in there.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013

Joyce od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Near to Entertainment and sightseeing places
Clean, attentive staffs, comfortable
Nice hotel, clean room and comfortable room. Overall experience is good.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

Joyce od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Tidy, Clean and Near to town
Room, Lobby & Overall experience
Hotel room is clean and nice, swimming pool and baby pool is fine for youngster, hotel located near to town and easy to find.
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

Liew od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Comfort, Relaxing
clean, big, comfort
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2013

Wing od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Good local hotel
Next to a small mall, comfortable suite, room all the necessary facilities
I picked this hotel online only because it is close to my office. Turns out the suite room is very comfortable and value for money. Not much in the small shopping mall next door, but at least you will be able to find essential items.
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2013

Kee od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Superior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
Very Reasonable price,centre located, clean
Reasoable price, central located, clean room
Take long time to check in. The room is comfortable and clean, good location and is convenience for food, there few restaurant and shopping around at ground floor. The price is really reasonable and you can get a free shuttle to town .
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2013

Michelle od Malezija
Parovi
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
King sized bed and riverview
airport & city shuttle, comfortable bed, modern bath
Decent value hotel although no attractions to speak of that are within walking distance. Spent most of our time exploring different restaurants and local tribal cuisine
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2013

Larrinne od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Premier
Boravili ste 4 noći u ožujak, 2013
overall comfortable, although hotel is a bit far
clean room, comfortable bed, nice bathroom
overall stayed was good. the room was nice and comfortable. this hotel is a bit far from city
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2013

Chong od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
conveniance
clean & nice room design, fast internet,
there are 2 360 hotel at kuching, 360 urban resort & 360 express hotel. make sure to tell taxi drivers are 360 hotel at hock lee center.. many taxi driver may confused.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2013

Ai od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
I simply love this hotel
Very comfortable bed, centrally located, value for money
This is one of the best hotel I've stayed in. Not because of it's outlook but because of the room. The rooms are clean, big and very comfortable. The beds and pillows were the best. And it's absolutely value for money.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: