Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1497recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Cheng od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
value for money for a short stay .
Good price with clean room for business or short stay.
I was stay there for only a night for business meeting . nothing fancy for this hotel. even thought is locate in the shopping mall .but basically when you back to hotel around 7 . most store is close.i know they is others few shopping mall is more lively compare to this ! But if you are in Kuching for a short stay. room is clean and when we are in the high floor the river view is just fantastic ! the area is a very quite ! location is not ideal if you are looking into night life or walking around in the town center ! need to get a taxi cost you about RM 10 -15 ! for the price we pay if you looking for a short stay or a night of resting ..this hotel will serve you well..
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2013

Eddy od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Lousy Hotel. Not recommended at all.
Nothing good. A ripped off!!
Not comfortable. Lobby is unimpressive. Room next to the laundry and without windows. Almost wanted to walk out and change hotel.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2013

Kuang od Singapur
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
It was comfortable, easy and convenient
location, price and staff friendliness
It was pleasant and checking in and out was smooth and quick. Not much hassle.
Recenzirano 23 rujna 2013

Salinawati od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
nice short stay
clean room, nice hotel and very comfortable
Comfortable, no complaint, big room and bathroom, big window overseeing town area n river view
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2013

patrick od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
Value for money
convenient, comfortable, casual
Recenzirano 20 rujna 2013

Edmund od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
nice room and bed
big room and nice bath room
Nice hotel. Large room with comfortable bed. Clean. But vicinity area at night not much activities.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2013

WILLIAN od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
clean and comfortable hotel
clean, comfortable and near city shopping centre
This hotel was clean and the room is quite big and comfortable. Shopping place is near to the hotel and the public transport is convenience.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2013

eric od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
nice and clean
clean,big room and good area
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013

liew od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Comfortable and satisfied
Clean, New, Comfort
It was a good experience to stay in the hotel. it is clean and new. good renovation. only bad thing is the internet speed is not fast, tv channel is not many enough.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2013

Thiam od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice interior Design
Nice interior Design but the food and the internet and food very bad.
If you planing to a business trip this is not the good hotel cos the internet very slow event the wifi signer very poor on average the speed is 100-200kbps i have try to feed back to the hotel customer service he advise me to Use Lan cable but the result still the same. not to mention the food for breakfast just below par.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2013


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: