Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 1498recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 7,1
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,9
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,3
Sortirano prema

Thiam od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Nice interior Design
Nice interior Design but the food and the internet and food very bad.
If you planing to a business trip this is not the good hotel cos the internet very slow event the wifi signer very poor on average the speed is 100-200kbps i have try to feed back to the hotel customer service he advise me to Use Lan cable but the result still the same. not to mention the food for breakfast just below par.
Recenzirano 16 rujna 2013

Mei od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Comfortable
Clean rooms, comfortable beds, basic ammenities provided
Great stay although it was a brief one. Like comfortable bed, clean room and also clean bathroom. More than two power outlet which is great. In addition the hotel installed the universal type which i think is considerate.
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2013

Nazaruddin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2013
nice stay!
big room, comfortable bed, nice hotel
i had great stay. the hotel is nice. staff are friendly too
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2013

Chen od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2013
It was overall good and comfortable.
Room service, laundry service, hotel location
It was nice and comfortable except for then pillows which are way too high for our necks... The staff were all very helpful and reliable. My mum left five golden rings behind and only realised that the next day but we managed to retrieve them from the housekeeping department without any problem.. There is complimentary laundry service though it could have been much better if they provide a washing machine and dryer in tower A as well so we don't have to walk back and forth to check on our laundry.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2013

Vincent od Malezija
Par
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Comfortable stay with clean bathroom
Clean room, clean bathroom, fast check in check out service.
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel. Hotel room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom is spacious and clean. Not sure whether it was newly renovated, but it feels good when we enter the room. The super single bed are comfortable too.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2013

KAI od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
Located in the heart of city center
Location , near to local market and local restaurant
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2013

KAI od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe King
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Located in the city center
Comfortable, near to city center and local delights
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2013

Ping od Malezija
Par
Superior apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Nice, Comfy and Clean
Room is clean. Nice bathroom with bath tub available, the living room is spacious and the view is good.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013

Nang od Malezija
Grupa
Premier
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013

Nang od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe King
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: