Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 629recenzija
  • Čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 5,7
  • Lokacija 7,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,7
  • Usluga 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

mohamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Queen Soba s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
superb
large bedroom
very good condition and nice view.the room is large and clean.wifi also fast
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2013

Charlotte od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Jednosobni deluxe apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Nice hotel, but a few problems
Free shuttle to centre, pool
We booked this hotel as after a year of travelling we wanted to be able to cook for ourselves and we were extremely dissapointed with the contents of the kithen making cooking very difficult. You are given 4 gas burners, one microwave, one pan, 4 plates, i huge knife and no other bowls or dishes. Making it impossible to cook a meal without buying bowls and a usable knife at the very least. The room smelt of cigarettes and we had to move from one room at 2am because of a faulty air con unit outside our room, we did receive so much as an apology for the inconvenience. The apartments are huge and spacious and there are washing machines and dryers within the hotel that you can use for free. The breakfast is only aimed at Asia guests so for the westerners it is toast and fruit only. This is a nice hotel it is just disappointing not being able to fully utilise the kitchen due to the poor facilities.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2013

LIM od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Clean and spacious room
Clean & spacious room, good view, located near to the town
The services of the receptionist is not polite and friendly . The room is spacious and the linen is clean too. We stayed in room 1105, the carpet floor was a bit uneven. Shutter bus service to the Plaza Merdeka is an add on point for this hotel but need prior reservation 1 day before and follow the time schedule.
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2013

Lee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2013
comfy stay in kuching
big room, cable TV, city view
Tower B is much more older... the staff upgraded me to a very big room with 2 double beds even i'm a solo traveller. over all is not bad, will consider to stay again if i hv the chance to go kuching again :)
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2013

Ferry od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Queen Soba s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2013
large room hotel
large room, close to shopping area, free wifi
we're very satisfied about the room of the hotel, it has very large room and the has one queen bed and one single bed.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2013

Loh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2013

Mun od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Queen Soba s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013

Lee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Recenzirano 31 srpnja 2013

Kelvin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013

Kelvin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Queen Soba s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Recenzirano 30 srpnja 2013


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: