Rezerviraj sada: 7 Days Premium Melaka

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1458 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,3

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1458)Booking.com recenzije (382)
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1458 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:7,3
Objekti6,3
Lokacija7,6
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,9
Usluga7,4
Vrijednost za novac7,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Bahasa Malaysia
više
Vrsta sobe
Deluxe Double soba
Obiteljska Trokrevetna ( 3 odrasle osobe )
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Superior Single
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 1180 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
8,0
Odlično
Er od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Good”
A city centre
Recenzirano 22 prosinca 2017
Thank you for your time and good review. Enjoy holidays and please come back again to stay with us.
Odgovoreno 24 prosinca 2017
7 Days Premium Melaka
6,0
Ahmad od Singapur
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Pleasent stay”
Same review as per my earlier one.....
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
Thank you for your time. Hope if anything we can improve, do contact us directly.
Odgovoreno 30 prosinca 2017
7 Days Premium Melaka
6,0
Ahmad od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
PLesent stay”
The premisses in stragic location opposite The Shore New mall, there worry of place for makan time ther's planty of food restaurants surrounding it.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
Dear Valued Guest , Thank you for your feedback and kindly recommend family and friends to stay in future. Thank you.
Odgovoreno 07 travnja 2018
7 Days Premium Melaka
6,0
Tan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Location”
Location is good, within the old town city.
Recenzirano 17 prosinca 2017
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for your feedback, welcome back again!
Odgovoreno 10 travnja 2018
7 Days Premium Melaka
6,0
Ming od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Thick dust..”
As a housekeeper background the cleanliness of the surrounding especially the room which I stayed in #113 was less than expected. The room is comfortable but hair was around the room upon check in, left over mineral water in the mini bar not cleared, Thick dust under the bed ,finger prints were all over the dressing table and mini bar area, Tumbler in bathroom was not clean from previous use, flooring in bathroom sticky seems like no chemical was use when cleaning,left over water in kettle not cleared, Ezoust Fan full of dust. The housekeeper must be seriously need to look into this areas.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We noted your feedback and action(s) have been taken to rectify. Appreciate your recommendation and just to update we had almost complete our 7 Days Premium Brand refresh activities in room and soon we will offer price with breakfast and hope you have an enlighten experiences also with our F&B service. Thank you very much. From The Hotel Manager
Show more
7 Days Premium Melaka
6,0
Wily od Indonezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Trokrevetna ( 3 odrasle osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
value for money”
Is a nice budget hotel.... but still have a lot of things to improve.... overall is good!
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We noted your feedback and action(s) have been taken to rectify. Appreciate your recommendation and just to update we had almost complete our 7 Days Premium Brand refresh activities in room and soon we will offer price with breakfast and hope you have an enlighten experiences also with our F&B service. Thank you very much. From The Hotel Manager
Show more
7 Days Premium Melaka
6,0
LOW od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Trokrevetna ( 3 odrasle osobe )
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
budget hotel”
it's worth with the money that you pay.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We noted your feedback. Appreciate your recommendation and just to update we had almost complete our 7 Days Premium Brand refresh activities in room and soon we will offer price with breakfast and hope you have an enlighten experiences also with our F&B service. Thank you very much. From The Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 15 travnja 2018
7 Days Premium Melaka
2,0
Wan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
The hotel were close”
I came at 1pm to check in, but the entrance were close.. I ask the guard nearby, he told me the hotel were close.. I thought only the reception close due to lunch hour.. BUT actually.. the entire HOTeL were close.. why no one call or atleast email me the situation.. I am alone with 4month years old baby.. need to urgently find another hotel..
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We noted your feedback and action(s) have been taken to rectify. Sorry for the inconveniences caused due to last fire incident and we are sorry the third party agent missed to reach out the arrival guest to inform upfront, apologies again. Just to update we took the chance to upgrade the hotel facilities and we had almost complete our 7 Days Premium Brand refresh activities in room and soon we will offer price with breakfast and hope you have an enlighten experiences also with our F&B service. Thank you very much. From The Hotel Manager
Show more
7 Days Premium Melaka
8,0
Odlično
Reis od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Trokrevetna ( 3 odrasle osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good location ”
room is clean and tidy , the staff are polite and helpful ...the location is good .. easy to look for food and shopping
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
6,0
GI od Južna Koreja
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Clean, but far from central area, need to work 15 mins.
Recenzirano 29 studenog 2017
5,6
CAROL od Malezija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
value for money”
Recormend for short trip to melaka.. location is near to the shore shopping gallery. Peak season check in time is postponed until 4pm, because the cleaner is not enough time for cleaning.
Recenzirano 23 studenog 2017
4,8
David od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Can I review breakfast as zero stars??”
Room smelt, no fridge, hotel looks a little worn. Breakfast was terrible. better to go elsewhere to eat. Service could be worked on.
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2017
8,8
Odlično
Robert od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Obiteljska Četverokrevetna ( 2 vračna kreveta tpa "Queen" )
Boravili ste 5 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Overall Good”
Short stay will be great
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Cheng od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Overall is good.
Recenzirano 04 studenog 2017
4,0
Vivian
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
The room is not clean”
The room is dirty.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Muhamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Not coming back”
Location is good - just next to Shopping Complex. Standard room was very very small. Breakfast just like rm1 value - So, better eat outside. Male staff was very2 friendly, while female staff was not so.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2017
4,0
JUN od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Trokrevetna ( 3 odrasle osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Not recommended”
This hotel with good location but bad services. 1. The bedsheet and bathroom is not clean 2. The Aircon not working, open for whole night, not cold at all and when call the reception come and check, he just change the battery of the aircon remote control, really funny. 3. The breakfast very little choice and the taste is not good. The worse is the staff give a "shit" face when we just asking is there anymore chicken wing as this already finished by other occupants. Not suggest to stay unless no choice.
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2017
3,6
Chun od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Horrible Nightmare Cleanliness!!”
The room was terrible in term of CLEANLINESS!!!...the wall full with stains, corner full with dust, lights spoiled no change! dustbin spoiled no change! aircond not cold at all (filter of air cond was taken down and throw aside in the room????wtf), thick dust in every corners, bathroom extra smelly to the max(toilet bowl stain!stain!stain...glass door like never wash since day 1 business). The housekeeping staff is not doing their job and the management got no check of room cleanliness..horrible!!
Recenzirano 28 listopada 2017
6,4
Dobro
Swaminathan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Dobro”
Cost is too high for the facilities they provide.Room is very small.Located at a very good location.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2017
5,2
Nik od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Valuable for money with strategic location”
The room is reasonable with price but need more and more improvement for cleanliness..I stay for 3days 2night with my family..On the first day, when i enter the room, i saw so many dust on the floor..on the second day, housekeeping enter my room for do it their job when i go out, but i still can see the dust..for me housekeeping not doing their job very well..No additional shower gel on the second day..Management need to improved their service on housekeeping very well...
Recenzirano 24 listopada 2017
8,4
Odlično
TZERCHING od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Trokrevetna ( 3 odrasle osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Good”
Overall good experience
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
6,8
Dobro
Mohamad od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Soundproofs room ”
the room was good, nice and comfy, but have big issue and the soundproof between other room.. in night i can hear the sound of other guest talking at other room.. not suitable for person who need a good night sleep.. the room was clean n tidy
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2017
8,8
Odlično
Chow od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2016
vaLUE FOR MONEY”
EVERYTHING IS OK.. THE BREAKFAST FOOD CAN BE IMPROVE
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Hong od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Trokrevetna ( 3 odrasle osobe )
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
It was a pleasant stay with 7 Days Inn for our past 5 days. The location is right. The food nearby is also right. And more importantly, Jonker street and many other famous tourist attractions are all within walking distance. Therefore, I will definitely return to this hotel if I visit Melaka again.
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2017
6,8
Dobro
Azirah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2017
Good”
It's worth with the price. I'm booking for the honeymoon staying, but a bit unsatisfied because the room a bit small. There have a lot of parking n it's free. Plus, so many shop down there. Very near with The Shore Sky Tower.
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2017
5,2
Khay od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
Need facelift”
The toilet is not so clean, could be better maintained. Staff at the counter was not so friendly, but check in was done without problem. No parking provided. Walking distance to city centre.
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Anton od Indonezija
Solo putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste 4 noći u listopad, 2017
Above average”
spacious room and bathroom. Lots of 24hours eatery around the corner where locals visit at midnight. 700 meter from jonker. 1.2 km from dataran pahlawan mall and mahkota parade. Only 2 tv channels. Aircon need to clean up. Were booked single room for 4 nights and during check in I pay city tax 12 rm per night per room. It stated at agoda website that city tax rm 10. Its just 8 ringgit extra so i didnt ask any further
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2017
6,8
Dobro
Dzulhasni od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Strategic location”
Modern rooms
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2017
5,2
Annie od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Četverokrevetna ( 2 vračna kreveta tpa "Queen" )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Low cost with low expectation ”
No parking area for hotel guest, I got a parking summon when I check out hotel around 9.30am
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We noted your feedback and action(s) have been taken to rectify. Sorry for the inconveniences caused , apologies again. Just to update we took the chance to upgrade the hotel facilities and we had almost complete our 7 Days Premium Brand refresh activities in room and soon we will offer price with breakfast and hope you have an enlighten experiences also with our F&B service. Thank you very much. From The Hotel Manager
Show more
7 Days Premium Melaka
10,0
Izvanredno
Felicia od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Trokrevetna ( 3 odrasle osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
BEST PLACE TO STAY”
never regret coming here to stay and the price is reasonable... definitely coming back;)
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Kok od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Superior Single
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Good experience”
Staffs are nice and effective. Location is strategic. It is definitely worth the price. Wifi is good. Room and washroom are clean. The only things to complain was the washroom has mild odour, and the television has only TV1 and TV2 which gives boring TV program.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Lim od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2016
Lovely place.”
Everything is awesome but our room has cigarette smell from the previous traveler.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2017
8,0
Odlično
Strauss od Malezija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
GOOD LOCATION. CLEAN”
IS VERY CLEAN AND NICE FACILITIES FOR THIS VALUE HOTEL. I AM SURELY BOOK AGAIN FOR MY NEXT TRIP
Recenzirano 28 rujna 2017
6,8
Dobro
beet od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Dobro”
Near TANG .. good street food
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
beet od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Good location. Easy walking distance to Jongker Street... Less then 15 minutes
Recenzirano 27 rujna 2017
8,0
Odlično
Mariani od Indonezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
I stay at first floor, so it's noisy. both from ground floor and the corridor along the hotel room
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2017
6,8
Dobro
NOR od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
worth the price paid for the room and strategic location”
need some improvement regarding parking area and the air conditioner took too long to cool.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2017
6,0
Nur od Malezija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
NEED IMPROVEMENT”
The room is dirty, contain old tissue by old customer, i got a torn blanket, please need improvement, parking is not provided to the customer, i need to walk almost 450 meter to park at "THE SHORE PARKING". Television Chanel also not function. The room is so small and can hear voice from outside people, but, staff is very helpful and friendly. Thank you
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2017
8,4
Odlično
Chia od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
hope can be more cleaning on room”
tv channel should improve
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2017
4,8
Jaymin od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Upset Facilities !!!”
Disappointment : - Toilet water system ! 5 minutes bath causing flood for the whole toilet and leak out to the room ! terrible ! - TV system ! Failure all the time and do not come with any entitlement. - Cleanliness awful. The bed with hair , table with dust, coffee cup with dust ! Satisfactory : - Good location with 7-11 beside. - Air conditioning was great .
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
KOH od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Četverokrevetna ( 2 vračna kreveta tpa "Queen" )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Nice hotel”
quite good of the environment
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2017
8,8
Odlično
Arline od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Nice Location ”
My room was no.122 on the first floor.WiFi connection weak.The bathroom was bigger than the bedroom haha~ Location was great , it is nearest 7/11, souvenirs shop, local restaurant and THE SHORE was just front of us.The parking quite difficult because need to put on the carpark coupon if not will issue summon by the traffic police.About the bedroom i have to complain something, 1)The wardrobe bad smelly. 2)The bed have a lot of yellow stains. 3)The most make me feel really uncomfortable was the wall paint on the wall...It's feel very creepy like blood drawing...I suggest better change another one like natural view as flower or tree or bird.And i don't know why it feel like something was watching at us for the wall paint.Feel terrible. 4)The bedhead lamp was broken on the right side one and i saw it almost burn.please faster to fixed it. That's all. By the way the staff was friendly.They help me and my friend to solve the WiFi connection problem.Thank you so much.But i really enjoy this trip and your bedroom value for money.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2017
8,8
Odlično
Charice od Malezija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Clean and nice hotel suitable for budget travellers. ”
Very clean and staffs are really friendly. 7-11 store is just right beside the hotel and there are mamak shops open 24 hours at the corner of the row. The Shore shopping mall is just right opposite of the hotel and Jonker Street is just 10 minutes walk away. Will definitely recommend and come back to this hotel again.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2017
5,6
CHAU od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
a little far ”
little far from jonker street
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
kok od Malezija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Great stay. ”
Aircond not cool. But quite nice staying here.
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2017
5,2
Teow od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Trokrevetna ( 3 odrasle osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Triple room is no clean”
When i go in to the room, the room is all the place got dust, is very dirty. And the
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2017
6,8
Dobro
Tengku od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Clean room friendly staff”
Locality convenient to Bandar Hilir/Jonker Walk. F&B available just around the corner of hotel. Staff friendly.. Next to melaka River
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
jin od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
near to town”
value for money, good location
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2017
3,2
Koh od Malezija
Par
Superior Dvokrevetna s Odvojenim Krevetima - bez Prozora
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
No fridge,we stayed for three nights and requested them to clean the room for four times but they only do it once,they didn't even change th bed sheets n vaccumn the room,their excuse is fully booked,busy.Very disappointed with their services.I won't book for the second time.
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2017
5,6
Daeson od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Blood stains on the bed sheet”
The cleaning was done very awfully. The bed sheet has a lot of blood stains, which was awfully disgusting. Other than that, it was okay.
Recenzirano 31 kolovoza 2017