Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 353 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 353recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Usluga 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

robert od Kanada
Par
Superior double
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Friendly place
The great staff nice location and a great restaurant next door.
Stayed 4 nights was great.
Recenzirano 12 veljače 2016

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior double
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2016

Per od Švedska
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2015

Robert od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2015

Torsten od Švedska
Solo putnik
Superior double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2015

Jiann od Kanada
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015

Jiann od Kanada
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!
Recenzirano 26 listopada 2015

Abhishek od Indija
Par
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2015

Zishan od Indija
Solo putnik
Superior twin
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2015
Clean and perfectly located
Cleanliness, location and staff performance
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015

NANDA od Singapur
Solo putnik
Standard double
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!
nice & friendly
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: