Rezerviraj sada: 906 Riverside Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1761 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,2
/
10
81% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1761)Booking.com recenzije (969)
7,2
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 1761 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,1
Objekti6,4
Lokacija8,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,3
Usluga7,1
Vrijednost za novac7,5
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (1761)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 985 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,4
Dobro
Yeep od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Bad wifi connection, Low expectation cleanliness, no bathtub”
Good location, Staff are very friendly but Bad wifi connection, Low expectation cleanliness, no bathtub as you promise in your advertisement.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
WINNIE od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Soba uz Obalu Rijeke
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
good location, just 10 minutes walking distance to Jonker Street. Room was spacious too but just no so clean.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2018
6,0
Amiruddin od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Very basic hotel.”
The only good point about this hotel is it's location, which is within walking distance to Jonker Street. Apart from this, there is nothing exciting about this hotel as every other thing from service to facilities are very basic. Stayed her twice but never managed to get a parking although it was advertised that parking is provided....yes provided you you search for it yourself.
Recenzirano 19 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
ANNA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Convenience area”
Like riverside
Recenzirano 18 listopada 2018
6,4
Dobro
ALBERT od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Dobro”
No bathtub is available in all the rooms.
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Naresh od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Simple and Nice”
Affordable price with good rooms. Facilities need to improve. Overall good hotel for the price. p/s: Nearby Jonker streets
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2018
5,6
Mei od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Towels very very very smelly😞 Staff talking too loud at corridor..
Recenzirano 14 listopada 2018
2,0
LE od Vijetnam
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
So bad”
I can not change check in check out date. So I’m very angry!
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Different people different opinion..”
For me , not much to complaint, maybe can improve the cleanliness because once i went in my room, i saw there is yellow stains on the blanket.. ask for room service the other day , i still saw that yellow stained so meaning the cleaner wasnt change anything.. second : there is no mineral water provided, but there is water dispenser near the lift where u can fill in ur own bottle or the jug provided. Third: Please double check the floor so there will no hair left or dust. Forth : before c/out, i saw there is a slippers under the bed which i think it should place where it belongs and obviously the cleaner is really doing ‘cincai’ works.. Tq .. so far i love it since its near to jonker but apart from it, im not that satisfied..
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2018
5,6
Mohamad od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Should be 2 star only not 3.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2018
Small room”
Room in website look big but in reality,it is small.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
8,8
Odlično
Ashmawi od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2018
Air conditioner.”
Everything is excellent but the air conditioner was not so good. The staffs are friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 08 listopada 2018
5,6
larissa od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
My watch n ring was return.”
I left my ring n my watch. N it's because the honestly of the house keeping team that return my things to the reception counter that got me very please. Thank you. There's not many honest people around nowdays. It's truly a good deed. You guys should look into promoting staffs like this. Regards, Larissa Low
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Izzudin od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Good”
No.
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2018
6,8
Dobro
Jason od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Overall is okay”
The location is quite good that you could access to Jonker street easily. However, the hotel provide very limited parking bays, which is very dissapointed. The wifi is slow and redundant.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
8,0
Odlično
Khee od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Value stays with strategic location”
Situated near to jonker street (ard 10 min walk). room is fine, spacious but limited furniture. Free parking available.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2018
4,8
Wong od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Hidden room inside room, feel weird”
The hidden room/door inside the room made us feel so uncomfortable, the towel are quite dirty & room not sound prove (Quite noisy outside), the only good point is very near to Jonker walk.
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
8,4
Odlično
Hui od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
cozy place”
very good place to stay, next to melaka river, a lot of cafe along the river, about 10-15min walk to jonker street, free parking available behind the hotel
Recenzirano 30 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Chee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Strategic location ”
Place is great execpt for the stickly floor in the room
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
4,0
Wong od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Slightly old & dirty ”
Hotel slightly old & dirty.... bad sound prove.... but it’s very very near to jonker.... is Convenient for those travel malacca mainly for Jonker Walk & red house.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Abdullah od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Great Place & Value for money”
I love it so much & I will stay there again
Recenzirano 22 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Yoke
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Izvanredno”
good
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Rose od Singapur
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Great steal”
906 is a chain of family hotels. I reckon we got their last room at very last minute. It was a steal paying hostel price for this facility. Roomy & comfortable. They even have an elevator. Location is walking distance to honker walk. Great retreat.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2018
6,0
WEI od Singapur
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Good location”
Near walking street, but room too small
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2018
5,2
norazuan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Not satisfied”
The pressure water us too low, the problem after flushing... have to pay deposit for electrical item... there is no coffee or tea or mineral water provided by the hotel... quite surprised with the facilities in this hotel compared with other 906 hotel.
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2018
4,4
chai od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
no hairdry , body sampoo so watering
Recenzirano 17 rujna 2018
6,8
Dobro
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Dobro”
Good location, good value money. They provide breakfast, but the lift is a bit small.
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
5,2
Moo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljska Soba uz Obalu Rijeke
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Bed sheet very dirty Walking distance very far to town
Recenzirano 14 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Chong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
staff friendly , room spacios and great location
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Anis od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2018
Recommended.”
Recommended.
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2018
2,4
Kirk od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Stairs to get to the lift.”
Title should be enough to say what to expect from this place. No extra blankets (even if you want to purchase it). Lethargic staff don't help neither. If you're just looking for a place to spend the night, then you might still want to lool for other places. Window view is that of the in-building fire escape
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
6,0
Moo od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Bed sheet dirty with menstrual blood 🤢 feel very unhygienic .. Limited parking & not much choose for breakfast..
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nur od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
5/5”
Great place to stayed! Recommended 👍🏻
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2018
4,0
tze od Malezija
Par
Obiteljska Soba uz Obalu Rijeke
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Wont visit again”
The room and floor is dirty and dusty. The water jug is oily. The breakfast is still normal. The towel is dirty as well. Sound proof system is very bad. The toilet is not secured due to the window inside the toilet can be look through by people when they pass by the staircase which located at the back.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
SITI od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Near to everything”
The location near to jonker walk, and other attractions. The staff very helpful, the rooms are big. The facilities are good but the time we arrive the elevator in maintenance. The price very affordable. Definitely will recommend to others
Recenzirano 08 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Fatin
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2018
Good”
It was a great time to stay at this hotel. The hotel was very nice & clean. The location very strategic because its near to jonker street & others. Recommended.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Afdhanie od Filipini
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
SATISFACTORY”
Great Stay, My comment only is the WIFI...very slow
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2018
8,0
Odlično
Vicknesvaren od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Weekend trip to melaka frm Kl”
The hotel was clean, i got a pillowcase with holes but it was clean. The towel was clean but with stains. So i advice please bring own towels. I have seen alots of customers had complained about this hotel's towels. The room were big and clean. Bed were comfortable. The hotel has its parking at tge back with red mark spot. Overall 3 n half star out of 5 star.
Recenzirano 01 rujna 2018
4,4
sajjad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Staffs are not co-operative at all.asked for one extra pillow, answer is negative.asked not to charge for 1hour late check-out (if by chance late),answer was that I must pay 20rm for 1 hour late. Totally it's not a welcoming hotel to stay
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
OOI od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Good location”
This location is near night market.
Recenzirano 29 kolovoza 2018
6,8
Dobro
LIM od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
There is room for improvement”
We were on a short vacation with our young children. 2 standard rooms were booked. The hotel lobby is nicely decorated with friendly front desk staff. However, we did not expect ... 1) both rooms had problem with the TV reception. It's alright since our aim is to visit this historical city. 2) no coffee and tea facilities provided, we can dealth with it. 3) pillows are too soft and smelly. 4) water dispenser in common area has a lot of ants and smelly. Overall, this hotel is strategically located with many eateries and about 5 minutes walk to Jonker Street and River Cruise.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Nick od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
good”
good
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
SHARINA od Malezija
Grupa
Obiteljska Soba uz Obalu Rijeke
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Great”
Great location by the river, stunning view. Overall good.
Recenzirano 17 kolovoza 2018
2,0
Jess od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Worst Hotel ”
This is the worst hotel I stayed. Staff not helpful and not friendly. The hotel facility is old, no room cleaning, the mosque is just right in front of the hotel and the noisy start every morning at 5am, cannot have a good rest. Not recommend to stay if you want to have a happy holiday. I will never step in this rubbish hotel anymore. Spoil my holiday.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2018
8,4
Odlično
RUSINAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Obiteljska Soba uz Obalu Rijeke
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Great accommodation at reasonable price”
nice and comfortable room. clean and great location as it is near to jonker street. it's just a few minutes walking distance. recommended!!
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2018
4,8
Ven od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Basically only location is a plus point ”
Cleanliness is a concern. A few old blood stains on the bed sheet, slippery toilet floor, dirty basin and wc.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Wei od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Budget Stay”
Great location, medium room, not so clean toilet.
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
miss od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
i just dont like the tax from malacca government
Recenzirano 06 kolovoza 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
King od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Overall good but noisy”
very noisy from 9pm until 5am
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2018
6,4
Dobro
koh od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Room need to upgrade!”
Room furniture need to upgrade! Cleanliness must be improve!
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2018