Rezerviraj sada: A'Famosa Resort

Dobro
Temeljeno na 1671 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,2
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (1671)Booking.com recenzije (675)
6,2
/
10
Dobro
Temeljeno na 1671 recenzijama
Čistoća:6,1
Objekti6,1
Lokacija6,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,2
Usluga6,5
Vrijednost za novac6,2
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (1671)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 1150 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,6
Vrlo dobro
sandy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Toilet condition is not very well ”
N/A
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2018
5,6
puteri od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2018
Not really worth ”
The hotel room is a bit rundown. Dusty carpet and the toilet wasn't really clean. The most worst part was the breakfast taste was so terrible and the breakfast place is way far from the room . We've paid for our child breakfast and we felt so unworthy. So the 2nd day we didn't even went out for breakfast. Overall it's not a worth hotel to stay with that value of money.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2018
Dear Puteri, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, First and foremost we would like to extend our humble apology for the recent unfavorable experience that you encountered during your last visit. It is very much regretted and we would like you to know that we are deeply dismayed by it. It is our aim to ensure that you have a comfortable and memorable stay with us. Hence, your time taken to alert us of the shortcoming of our facility is deeply appreciated. We clearly did not meet your expectations and I do not intend to give you any excuses. Once again please except our sincere apologies for the issues that you have experienced during your recent stay and we hope that you will come and visit us once again when the renovation is completed. I would like to assure you that you would be impressed with the new outlook of our rooms. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Full day spend well at resort! Old west+Safari+Waterpark! ”
Put Iron + Board in the room. ☺️
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2018
Dear Mohd, We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic time. Your kind words and recommendation to others has made our work here more meaningful than ever. Should your travels bring you back to Melaka, let us welcome you again for another wonderful visit. Kind regards, Hotel Manage
Odgovoreno 15 listopada 2018
A'Famosa Resort
4,4
Shazana od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Spacious apartment and clean”
Old facilities. No convenient shop. Need to refurbish
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2018
6,0
tony od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
The water theme park was good....the old west was a con...closed @10pm instead of 12am as stated, ended with unused game tickets that cannot be used the next day. the Safari ride was just SAD...4 tigers was seen, lots of deers,a few camels,cows and goats,2 crocs. monkey island with 5 monkeys and lots of empty enclosures. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2018
2,4
Soon od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2018
definitely need some upgrade and maintenance”
the unit we got was really old, and unmaintained. not really worth it, considering the price and distance to city attraction such as jonker street.
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2018
Dear Soon, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, First and foremost we would like to extend our humble apology for the recent unfavorable experience that you encountered during your last visit. It is very much regretted and we would like you to know that we are deeply dismayed by it. It is our aim to ensure that you have a comfortable and memorable stay with us. Hence, your time taken to alert us of the shortcoming of our facility is deeply appreciated. We clearly did not meet your expectations and I do not intend to give you any excuses. Once again please except our sincere apologies for the issues that you have experienced during your recent stay and we hope that you will come and visit us once again when the renovation is completed. I would like to assure you that you would be impressed with the new outlook of our rooms. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
2,0
Howard od Malezija
Grupa
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2018
Bad Service & Room Is Very Worst & Water Dirty”
Water so dirty and becomes yellow colour, the place located a bit far to Theme Park, the pool is not open daily, all facilities that shown is not working at all
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
EELIZA od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
4-Bedroom Superior Villa with Private Pool
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Value for money”
Stayed in 1 of the 4 Bedroom Pool Villa.. 4 spacious rooms with ample space in living room for 5 kids to run around. Suitable for family/group gathering, big car pooch for 2 SUVs. Pleasant and quiet surrounding, cleanliness is still acceptable. Pool is relatively small, not meant for young kids as its quite deep at the end, my son's height is about 1.2m but he couldn't touch the bottom at the end part of pool, so I presume depth should be more than 1.25m. A/C in the living room area took quite a while to cool. Other than that , nothing much to fuss about based on the price paid.
Recenzirano 16 srpnja 2018
4,0
Shirley od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Cleanliness & Food”
Too many flies and not much choices in terms of food.
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2018
2,0
Md od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni deluxe suite u vili s bazenom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
TERRIBLE.. ”
HAVE TO WAIT 2 HRS FOR THEM TO CLEAN EVEN WE REACH THERE AT 3PM. THE SWIMMING POOL DIRTY AND THE HOUSE FAR AWAY FROM THE MAIN ENTRANCE
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2018
5,6
Viswanathan od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Old and deteriorating ”
I stayed here about 2 years ago and the place is not maintained at all. Can only consider since it has the theme parks and recreations nearby.
Recenzirano 28 lipnja 2018
4,8
Nurul od Malezija
Par
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Staycation for Hari Raya”
Booked into this hotel as grandma's place was full. Location was good as it was a short drive away from relatives' houses, and it was very near to the highway. The hotel looked a little run down. The receptionist on duty was helpful and efficient (despite having to work during festive season). Check-in was smooth. The room was as expected - spacious, reasonable clean and not dusty (I have bad rhinitis). Powerful shower. Free breakfast provided at the Club House - reasonable spread and delicious! Had purchased some fish food from the cashier to feed the kois at the nearby pond. Freeport Outlet is located nearby but you do need to leave the resort compound to get there. May book into this hotel again for the next Hari Raya stay.
Recenzirano 22 lipnja 2018
Dear Nurul, Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased that you enjoyed our hospitality. We truly appreciate hearing from our valued guests and thank you for taking the time to share your A’Famosa Resort experience with fellow traveler. May contact our reservation team at 03-27818888 for more attractive package which is available, my team and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel on your next trip to Melaka. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
6,8
Dobro
Hui od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Well Maintained - but no lift”
Stayed at D'savoy apartments at A'famosa Resort as it's near the Theme Park. Location is quite secluded - 1 hour drive from city. The room is quite spacious, clean and well maintained. Bath Tub is petite size. There are NO LIFTS to the rooms - so not handicap friendly. toiletries doesn't include Dental kit nor earbuds. so bring your own. Very very very long queue to check into hotel - waited 50 minutes. Checkout is slightly faster at 20minutes. Staff at Breakfast are prompt and attentive. although variety is limited, and coffee is average, their poori is nice and freshly made.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2018
Dear Hui, Greetings from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for taking the time to review A’Famosa Resort, we do appreciate and value your feedback this helps us to improve and identify areas of need. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the issues that you have endured during you visit and we have taken your remarks to heart and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to A’Famosa Resort during your next visit to the state. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
4,8
Lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Trosobni etažni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
The condo is old and less facilities”
We feel a bit disappointing to check in to 3 bedroom condo. The condo is big yet one of the water heater is not functioning well. We checked in for 3D2N yet water supply only for 1 day, the kettle is dirty.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2018
Dear Lee, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, First and foremost we would like to extend our humble apology for the recent unfavorable experience that you encountered during your last visit. It is very much regretted and we would like you to know that we are deeply dismayed by it. It is our aim to ensure that you have a comfortable and memorable stay with us. Hence, your time taken to alert us of the shortcoming of our facility is deeply appreciated. We clearly did not meet your expectations and I do not intend to give you any excuses. Once again please except our sincere apologies for the issues that you have experienced during your recent stay and we hope that you will come and visit us once again when the renovation is completed. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
6,0
Azam od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
Poor facility & poor management ”
We have travel various resourt last couple of year but A’famosa is worse resourt if we compare with other resourt which we have visited in Malaysia such as breakfast, transport, show we have seen
Recenzirano 19 lipnja 2018
Dear Azam, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback. I feel disappointed to hear of your experience as it is not consistent with the standard of service that we try and deliver to all of our guests, my sincere apologies for the poor impression. We are grateful for your thoughts as such important feedback serves as a good reminder to keep ourselves in check always. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you back and perhaps help turn around your experience next time. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back here personally and show you an improved experience. Kind regard, Hotel Manager.
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
3,2
Zhe od Kina
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
The whole facility looks pretty old, and not well maintained. The whole facility need a major upgrade.
Recenzirano 18 lipnja 2018
Dear Zhe, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, First and foremost we would like to extend our humble apology for the recent unfavorable experience that you encountered during your last visit. It is very much regretted and we would like you to know that we are deeply dismayed by it. It is our aim to ensure that you have a comfortable and memorable stay with us. Hence, your time taken to alert us of the shortcoming of our facility is deeply appreciated. We clearly did not meet your expectations and I do not intend to give you any excuses. Once again please except our sincere apologies for the issues that you have experienced during your recent stay and we hope that you will come and visit us once again when the renovation is completed. I would like to assure you that you would be impressed with the new outlook of our rooms. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
5,6
Tan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni etažni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Family trip ”
In stead of condo, you might choose hotel as well.
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2018
Dear Tan, Greetings from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for taking the time to review A’Famosa Resort, we do appreciate and value your feedback this helps us to improve and identify areas of need. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the issues that you have endured during you visit and we have taken your remarks to heart and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to A’Famosa Resort during your next visit to the state. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
6,8
Dobro
Chisato od Malezija
Par
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2018
Good for family”
It is not for luxury stay but as local resort, its good place for family and children!
Recenzirano 17 lipnja 2018
Dear Chisato, We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay with us. Your kind words and recommendation to others has made our work here more meaningful than ever. Should your travels bring you back to Melaka, let us welcome you again for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 02 srpnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
2,4
Yuk od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
4-Bedroom Superior Villa with Private Pool
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2018
No worth a penny to stay at a location without much attraction.”
Theme park is awful and not well maintain.
Recenzirano 16 lipnja 2018
Dear Yuk, I am sorry to hear of your disappointing stay and appreciate your feedback as such information will assist us in our efforts to continually improve all aspects of our product and service. Whilst we are unable to undo the unpleasant experience, kindly rest assured that appropriate remedial action will be initiated to improve guests’ comfort. It is most unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations and we greatly appreciate your kind patronage. My colleagues and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back for a more satisfactory stay in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
9,6
Izvanredno
Angel od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Clean and cozy”
Clean and cozy. You can plan to stay here if you go A'famosa safari. Convenient and room big.
Recenzirano 08 lipnja 2018
Dear Angel, We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay with us. Your kind words and recommendation to others has made our work here more meaningful than ever. Should your travels bring you back to Melaka, let us welcome you again for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 02 srpnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
5,2
Krishnaveni od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
BREAKFAST NOT PROVIDED FOR ALL
Recenzirano 05 lipnja 2018
Dear Krishnaveni, Greetings from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for taking the time to review A’Famosa Resort, we do appreciate and value your feedback this helps us to improve and identify areas of need. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the issues that you have endured during you visit and we have taken your remarks to heart and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to A’Famosa Resort during your next visit to the state. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
2,0
wee od Malezija
Par
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
the worst resort in the WORLD”
DO NOT WASTE your valuable money here. Staff was not friendly at all, and sleepiness - did not give my breakfast voucher until the next morning we are denied to go into the breakfast areas. Will TOTALLY BAN this resort for the rest of my life.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2018
Dear Wee Akina Sia Seng Chun, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, First and foremost we would like to extend our humble apology for the recent unfavorable experience that you encountered during your last visit. It is very much regretted and we would like you to know that we are deeply dismayed by it. It is our aim to ensure that you have a comfortable and memorable stay with us. Hence, your time taken to alert us of the shortcoming of our facility is deeply appreciated. We clearly did not meet your expectations and I do not intend to give you any excuses. Once again please except our sincere apologies for the issues that you have experienced during your recent stay and we hope that you will come and visit us once again when the renovation is completed. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Sharul od Malezija
Par
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Hotel yang baik”
Bilik luas. View dari balkoni yang menarik dan cantik. Sarapan pagi juga terbaik. Waktu Check In pula terlalu lewat iaitu pukul 4 petang. Parking untuk motorsikal berada di belakang dan dalam keadaan gelap. Jika boleh parking motorsikal untuk tetamu yang menginap adalah di hadapan pintu utama/lobi hotel supaya lebih selamat
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2018
Dear Sharul, Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased that you enjoyed our hospitality. We truly appreciate hearing from our valued guests and thank you for taking the time to share your A’Famosa Resort experience with fellow traveler. May contact our reservation team at 03-27818888 for more attractive package which is available, my team and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel on your next trip to Melaka. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
3,6
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Not worthy of what you are paying for, water theme park is dirty specially pool side. ”
We booked for family but breakfast was for 2 persons only.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
Dear Muhammad, Greetings from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for taking the time to review A’Famosa Resort, we do appreciate and value your feedback this helps us to improve and identify areas of need. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the issues that you have endured during you visit and we have taken your remarks to heart and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to A’Famosa Resort during your next visit to the state. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
4,8
Han od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Trosobni etažni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Overall ”
Facility is old and no well maintain. Air-con leak water. Floor sticky.
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2018
Dear Han Gek Lee, Greetings from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for taking the time to review A’Famosa Resort, we do appreciate and value your feedback this helps us to improve and identify areas of need. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the issues that you have endured during you visit and we have taken your remarks to heart and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to A’Famosa Resort during your next visit to the state. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
6,4
Dobro
XIAO od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Location ”
Location is good for the attractions points Breakfast limited choice Room service foods taste so so
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
Dear Xiao, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Thank you for being our guests and much appreciate the plus points highlighted. We are always exploring ways of elevating guests’ experience. Our Executive Chef and Restaurant Manager has also noted your comment on our food and dinning arrangement for review to enhance our standards. It is most unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations and we greatly appreciate your kind patronage. My colleagues and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back for a more satisfactory stay in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
6,0
Nik od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
quite comfortable”
very quiet place
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
Dear Nik, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards - Hotel Manager.
Odgovoreno 20 lipnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
3,6
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Only go here as a last resort”
This place its not how it used to be. Not well maintained, old furnitures, hard mattress n sofa. My toilet was broken, cant even flush. I stayed in a studio unit with my wife n 3 small kids for one night. Only go here as a last resort and for the hotel management please improve your facilities. I used to go here when I was a kid, so sad it has become like this.
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
Dear Mohd, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Thank you for sharing your constructive feedback. I feel disappointed to hear of your experience as it is not consistent with the standard of service that we try and deliver to all of our guests, my sincere apologies for the poor impression. We are grateful for your thoughts as such important feedback serves as a good reminder to keep ourselves in check always. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you back and perhaps help turn around your experience next time. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back here personally and show you an improved experience. Kind regard, Hotel Manager.
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
6,4
Dobro
mohanathas od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Dvosobni etažni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2017
Dobro”
Good place to stay
Recenzirano 13 travnja 2018
Dear Mohanathas, Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased that you enjoyed our hospitality. We truly appreciate hearing from our valued guests and thank you for taking the time to share your A’Famosa Resort experience with fellow traveler. May contact our reservation team at 03-27818888 for more attractive package which is available, my team and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel on your next trip to Melaka. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
6,8
Dobro
MOHD od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
overall OK”
good location, good stay but not well maintained.
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2018
Dear Mohd, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards - Hotel Manager.
Odgovoreno 20 lipnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
3,2
FAZRINA od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
4-Bedroom Superior Villa with Private Pool
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Disappointed ”
Swimming pool is dirty. Villa is very far from everywhere.
Recenzirano 02 travnja 2018
Dear Fazrina, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for sharing your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards - Hotel Manager.
Odgovoreno 20 lipnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
6,8
Dobro
Kahalilahmaritini od Malezija
Grupa
4-Bedroom Superior Villa with Private Pool
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Recommended for family”
Suitable for big family and relax. For more privacy, the swimming pool should have a barrier from being seen by the opposite villa
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
Dear Kahalilahmaritini, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Thank you for being our guests and much appreciate the plus points highlighted. We are always exploring ways of elevating guests’ experience further. We hope to have another opportunity to be of service again. Kind Regard, Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 27 travnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Nafisah od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Trosobni etažni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
The 3-bedroom condo was perfect for us”
D’Savoy Condo was a good one for us. Very comfortable. The Safari was nice! The Old West was just OK The Facilities at Water Park were NOT good.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
Dear Nafisah, Greetings from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for taking the time to review A’Famosa Resort, we do appreciate and value your feedback this helps us to improve and identify areas of need. I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the issues that you have endured during you visit and we have taken your remarks to heart and we hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to A’Famosa Resort during your next visit to the state. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
Boon od Singapur
Par
Standard Double/Twin
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
thankful for the free upgrade. ”
Room is big and environment is beautiful and nice... Will definitely be back again.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2018
Dear Boon, We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay with us. Your kind words and recommendation to others has made our work here more meaningful than ever. Should your travels bring you back to Melaka, let us welcome you again for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 13 travnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
SITI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Very good”
excellent
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
Dear Siti, We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay with us. Your kind words and recommendation to others has made our work here more meaningful than ever. Should your travels bring you back to Melaka, let us welcome you again for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 13 travnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
6,0
Teck od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Mediocre resort ”
Pros Entertaining shows for the kids, however maintenance of the attractions could have been better. Best memorable performance was the fire show at Old West. Otherwise the other shows were at best mediocre Cons For the price of the family condo studio paid, the unit was subpar. Even had a huge hole at the side of the bath tub sealed and patched off with some stickers, with sharp edges posing a hazard for anyone who dares to dip in the tub. Cleanliness of the unit was suboptimal as well, with stains in the fridge door, water stained walls, and lifts which were barely working. Definitely need a major renovation or revamp of the Condo unit. Summary Won't be visiting this place again in the near future. Last visit here was 10 years ago and it was much much better condition than it is now. Better spend your money elsewhere
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
Dear Teck, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, First and foremost we would like to extend our humble apology for the recent unfavorable experience that you encountered during your last visit. It is very much regretted and we would like you to know that we are deeply dismayed by it. It is our aim to ensure that you have a comfortable and memorable stay with us. Hence, your time taken to alert us of the shortcoming of our facility is deeply appreciated. We clearly did not meet your expectations and I do not intend to give you any excuses. Once again please except our sincere apologies for the issues that you have experienced during your recent stay and we hope that you will come and visit us once again when the renovation is completed. I would like to assure you that you would be impressed with the new outlook of our rooms. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
4,4
NORESMA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Condo D savoy looks old building..”
They REALLY need to do a total service to their building. Its like having time at 80s. I dont realy care about the big box tv just to share haha..(dont expect lcd or led tv). The lift not function on parking lot.people need to use stair go to lvl 1 first then u have ur lift. No iron provide in your room. Not even on your floor. U need to go ground floor just to iron ur tudungs. And what really mehh is u go to vacation to have a relaxing time n fun with ur family with superb room but what u got is a sound of construction/renovation om room beside u. Whattt?? Its like sitting on ur own taman's house 😂. I thought its a sound of ghost trying to scare us. But i see people with the safety helmet. So what do u think? Dont the management know about that? Just give a room to people not even care to privacy? Luckily the receptionist settle down the problem fast. Haha.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
Dear Noresma, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, First and foremost we would like to extend our humble apology for the recent unfavorable experience that you encountered during your last visit. It is very much regretted and we would like you to know that we are deeply dismayed by it. It is our aim to ensure that you have a comfortable and memorable stay with us. Hence, your time taken to alert us of the shortcoming of our facility is deeply appreciated. We clearly did not meet your expectations and I do not intend to give you any excuses. Once again please except our sincere apologies for the issues that you have experienced during your recent stay and we hope that you will come and visit us once again when the renovation is completed. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Wan od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
4-Bedroom Superior Villa with Private Pool
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Excellent”
Should provide bbq equipment at the resort for free..
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
Dear Wan, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Hotel Manager.
Odgovoreno 03 svibnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
6,8
Dobro
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Lack Of Staff Maybe”
Usually i dont have complain about small thing about where we stay. we stay at condotel level 20 which have 1 queen bed and 2 single bed ( Apartmen with 1 room ). Aircond are good. toilet are good. view also good. when we come at level 20 (around 8.00 pm) corridor lamp is blackout. I think we are at zombie area. we just go to the room. Tomorrow morning when we want go down for breakfast, the 2 lift are on maintenance. we go down using emergency stairs from level 20 with 4 our kids!!!! Breakfast are at another building. Breakfast is good because many of menu provided.
Recenzirano 25 ožujka 2018
Dear Mohd, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for being our guest on your recent stay. We can understand your concern on lift systems and the faulty corridor lighting. I am sorry you were let down from the service side as indeed the experienced mentioned were not up to par and must be swiftly addressed. My colleagues will learn from these and are committed to improve moving forth. We are grateful for your thoughts as such important feedback serves as a good reminder to keep ourselves in check always. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you back and perhaps help turn around your experience next time. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Anuar od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Ok”
Ok
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
Dear Anuar, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for sharing your feedback.We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Hotel Manager.
Odgovoreno 03 svibnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
10,0
Izvanredno
ANA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Very nice and good facilities.”
Suitable for relax and enjoy of holiday.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2018
Dear Ana, We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay with us. Your kind words and recommendation to others has made our work here more meaningful than ever. Should your travels bring you back to Melaka, let us welcome you again for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 13 travnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
5,6
Kok od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
external of the building need a fresh coat of paint”
Booked 4 pax family room from agoda but only given 2 breakfast coupons. External of building looks old and run down. All 3 lifts at level 2 carpark were not in working conditions. Internal of the rooms are clean though.
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2018
Dear Kok, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for being our guest on your recent stay. We can understand your concern on lift systems. I am sorry you were let down from the service side as indeed the experienced mentioned were not up to par and must be swiftly addressed. My colleagues will learn from these and are committed to improve moving forth. We are grateful for your thoughts as such important feedback serves as a good reminder to keep ourselves in check always. We hope for another opportunity to welcome you back and perhaps help turn around your experience next time. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
8,4
Odlično
rohana od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
4-Bedroom Superior Villa with Private Pool
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Odlično”
A bit far from everything.
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2018
Dear Rohana, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for sharing your feedback.We hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Hotel Manager.
Odgovoreno 03 svibnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
6,8
Dobro
balaji od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Good place to spend with Family”
It is good place for family with young kids, either it is safari, water park or evening show. We don't require to go out and look places to spend with kids. Good place to stay for 2 -3 days. Since it is very old, hotel management should consider for renovation their hotel rooms. Many small small problems though it is corrected quickly, but we are there to spend vacation :-). Staffs are really friendly and kind to assist all our queries.
Recenzirano 06 ožujka 2018
2,4
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Not up to the mark”
Room service not friendly.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
Dear Mohd, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Melaka Thank you for sharing your feedback. we hope to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Kind regards - Hotel Manager.
Odgovoreno 03 svibnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Judy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
OK for family leisure ”
Room was okay not great. But the main point to go there was to enjoy the theme parks nearby.
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
Dear Judy, We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic time during your stay with us. Your kind words and recommendation to others has made our work here more meaningful than ever. Should your travels bring you back to Melaka, let us welcome you again for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 10 ožujka 2018
A'Famosa Resort
2,8
Kee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Condo - Obiteljski Studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Everything poor ...
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
4,0
e od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Is time for refurbish the hotel room ”
The room are smelly
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
Dear E, I am sorry to hear of your disappointing stay and appreciate your feedback as such information will assist us in our efforts to continually improve all aspects of our product and service. Whilst we are unable to undo the unpleasant experience, kindly rest assured that appropriate remedial action will be initiated to improve guests’ comfort. It is most unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations and we greatly appreciate your kind patronage. My colleagues and I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back for a more satisfactory stay in the near future. Kind regards, Hotel Manager
Show more
A'Famosa Resort
5,6
Ketirah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Hotel Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Staff at kaunter is friendly. Just 4 people room should get 4 free breakfast voucher. The rest is all okay. Bus shuttle ask us to walk to hotel from cowboy town because just near. But hotel said u can just use shuttle bus anytime you want.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2018
Dear Ketirah, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Thank you for being our guests and much appreciate the plus points highlighted. We hope to have another opportunity to be of service again. Kind Regard, Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 03 svibnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort
5,6
Ahmad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvosobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Below Expectation”
Apartment Interior was nice and clean. However, the exterior of the building looks very dilapidated. For breakfast, you have to go to the clubhouse and the choices given were so basic. Not really worh the RM400 I spent for the 2 bedroom apartment.
Recenzirano 08 veljače 2018
Dear Ahmad, Greeting from A’Famosa Resort, Thank you for being our guests. We are always exploring ways of elevating guests’ experience further. We hope to have another opportunity to be of service again. Kind Regard, Hotel Manager
Odgovoreno 03 svibnja 2018
A'Famosa Resort