Rezerviraj sada: Accord Regency Serviced Apartment

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 255 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,5
/
10

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (256)Booking.com recenzije (224)
7,5
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 256 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,3
Objekti7,0
Lokacija8,6
Usluga6,7
Vrijednost za novac7,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (256)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 130 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
5,2
jasmine od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
disappointed”
The condition of the unit is deteriorating. Found one cockroach in the living room and beg bugs in the master bedroom. The housekeeper never swept the floor on the second day.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
4,8
Noorus od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Not a good experience ”
The apartment is in the same building with Imago shopping complex. However, access to the shopping mall is quite tricky as there is no direct access inside the mall. We even had to take two different elevators to go to the apartment. In terms of the apartment itself: 1. There is a leakage in the living hall. The owner / apartment manager had to put a pail in the middle of the living room to catch the water. 2. The door knob of the main bedroom was broken. At one time, we were locked out as we could not open the door. 3. The ventilation for the bathroom is not proper. As a result, the bathroom give out an awful smell. 4. There is no proper kitchen. It is just a pantry equipped with microwave and kettle.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
4,4
Jaime od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
A huge mess”
Except for the location of this accom, which is above imago. the rest is just crap. No lobby, no clear sign on where to check in and how. Just some guy giving crappy instructions on where to meet him and thts it. spent a good 30 mins trying to locate this dude. After passing me 3 cards. The rest is all by myself. Building is a mess too. Room is spacious but old and not clean. Saw cockroaches in toilet and kitchen area. Door look like been busted open before.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Ren od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
nice place to stay”
nice apartment, clean & tidy. the staff very friendly & helpful.. near to shopping mall.. would stay here again
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
Thank you for choosing us for you recent stay in Kota Kinabalu! it is our pleasure to have you as our guest. 😃 Your positive review is highly appreciated. Hope you had a great stay and we looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you so much! Front Office Team Accord Regency Kota Kinabalu
Odgovoreno 04 svibnja 2018
Accord Regency Serviced Apartment
5,6
ALEX od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Management system has big problems
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
4,8
Jade od Malezija
Grupa
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
ROOMS FOR IMPROVEMENT”
CLEANLINESS Very bad 1st impression on cleanliness as we walked in. -kaki terasa melekit dan hitam dan as you jalan sampai ke sofa (agaknya x mop lantai dgn elok) -gumpalan rambut2 penyewa sebelum ni terdapat d sana sini ( ada menyapu ke ni:() CAR PARK ACCESS Very bad service and feedback on car park access card matter. we were not given any card on this nor info on it and the only answer we get when we asked for it 2-3 hours after checking-in is that the staff will revert, but dissapointing. (Imagine without the card we can only go in out frm the aprtment by going thru the shopping at the mall business hours) MIND YOU.... this short weekend holiday is wit our elderlys. so its soooooo inconvenient. Till we check out, no feed back or solution given to us on the matter. Not even a note of apology. :) HOPE TO SEE IMPROVEMENT IN YOUR SERVICE FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL FUTURE CLIENTS
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2018
Thank you for choosing us for you recent stay in Kota Kinabalu! it is our pleasure to have you as our guest. 😃 Your review is highly appreciatedand we try to impprove our services. Hope you had a great stay and we looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you so much! Front Office Team Accord Regency Kota Kinabalu
Odgovoreno 04 svibnja 2018
Accord Regency Serviced Apartment
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Alison od Singapur
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Location is excellent! But we were pretty upset there is no WIFI. We remembered clearly there will be wifi provided which prompted us to choose this property, or else we won't choose this property at all. On the 1st day, we arrived at 12.15pm and was told the room is not ready for check-in. The staff was nice to allow us to place our luggages in the apartment and requested we return at 2.00pm. The staff said he will see us at 2.00pm to do the check-in. However, he did not turn up. We waited for 1 hour then call to the office to find out he is not coming until much later. 2nd day, we called again to ask for wifi password. To our astonishment, we were told we are not entitled to wifi. We highlighted it was stated in the Agoda website that wifi will be provided. Then the staff quickly changed her statement saying wifi is under upgrading so it is not available for our use. 4th day we were lock-out. Our card cannot enter until housekeeping open for us. Toilet needs to upgrade.
Recenzirano 19 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Haji od Bruneji Darussalam
Poslovni putnik
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Great Place to stay but front desk management should improve customer services ”
This is not my first time staying here, maybe a slight differences in terms of services provided. For this time staying, what I could conclude is: - Only 1 Key card provided - No Wifi - No Front Desk - Lift are not very convenient - Have to wait for the staff before check in and after check out to take & return key card - Room are great for families traveling - Toiletries and towels are provided - TV channel only few available - Place are noisy after midnight, maybe someone are renovating from 2 a.m till 4 a.m - Parking space provided but not convenient for car that have limited turning point I hope the management will improve their services so that we dont have to wait for them to come over to give & collect the keys. ETA are being updated to them so that this matter doesn’t happened, but still we have to wait.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2018
Thank you for choosing us for you recent stay in Kota Kinabalu! it is our pleasure to have you as our guest. 😃 Your review is highly appreciatedand we try to impprove our services. Hope you had a great stay and we looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you so much! Front Office Team Accord Regency Kota Kinabalu
Odgovoreno 04 svibnja 2018
Accord Regency Serviced Apartment
8,4
Odlično
Kwong od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Overnight transit”
Spacious apartment. Convenient location above imago. No reception available, need to contact via phone call/whatsapp. One of the room will auto lock when closed. Overall for the price it is not bad.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2018
Thank you for choosing us for you recent stay in Kota Kinabalu! it is our pleasure to have you as our guest. 😃 Your review is highly appreciatedand we try to impprove our services. Hope you had a great stay and we looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you so much! Front Office Team Accord Regency Kota Kinabalu
Odgovoreno 04 svibnja 2018
Accord Regency Serviced Apartment
6,0
sueyng od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Parking issue”
For those who drive pls aware the shopping parking coupon, the auto payment machine is located inside the escalator Area, if leaving earlier before 10am, the door is locked and can’t enter to pay the parking coupon. We have stuck in parking area for one hour+ and endup have to find out the way to the payment machine area. The direction of the exit from parking area is very very unclear, only on exit word found...
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
Thank you for choosing us for you recent stay in Kota Kinabalu! it is our pleasure to have you as our guest. 😃 Your review is highly appreciatedand we try to impprove our services. Hope you had a great stay and we looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you so much! Front Office Team Accord Regency Kota Kinabalu
Odgovoreno 04 svibnja 2018
Accord Regency Serviced Apartment
2,0
Zulkefli od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
its a nightmare”
it's a new property but not well maintained. no towel was provided in the room. we requested from the person who gave us a key whoever he said that no housekeeping or anybody to give the towel to us. astro and tv remote not functioning. aircond in bedroom 1 was malfunction, not cold at all. totally not worth it. such a waste of money spending a night in this unit. not recommended at all.
Recenzirano 08 travnja 2018
Thank you for choosing us for you recent stay in Kota Kinabalu! it is our pleasure to have you as our guest. 😃 Your review is highly appreciatedand we try to impprove our services. Hope you had a great stay and we looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you so much! Front Office Team Accord Regency Kota Kinabalu
Odgovoreno 04 svibnja 2018
Accord Regency Serviced Apartment
6,8
Dobro
Suhaili od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Jednosobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
none”
None
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
6,0
Shawal od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Where’s Signboards....”
Strategic location for shopaholics, but lack of staff. For 1st time customer it’s hard to find hallway to parking loft because there’s no signboards indicated, 3 to 4 times round over the mall(since it’s a huge apartment building with mall inside). Better improved regarding on the signboards for facilitate all customer in the future.
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Suhartono od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Just nice”
It would be very nice if all room were prepared with kitchen appliances especialy the stove for cooking, & its very confuse for the new comers to check in & out, the agents should stay in one place to pick a key for a room, especialy to check out, we had to find the agent to give back the key at another place far from the room we had stayed. & we doesnt happy because the card for the lift to access to the mall just one card they gave, we are many, at least they gave 2 cards to access, its hard to go different places with one card access with many family. I hope u can improved all of it, & other things its very nice because really near to the shopping complex
Recenzirano 01 travnja 2018
Thank you for choosing us for you recent stay in Kota Kinabalu! it is our pleasure to have you as our guest. 😃 Your review is highly appreciatedand we try to impprove our services. Hope you had a great stay and we looking forward to welcome you again. Thank you so much! Front Office Team Accord Regency Kota Kinabalu
Odgovoreno 04 svibnja 2018
Accord Regency Serviced Apartment
6,0
Noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Cozy place to stay”
The place is great. Astro no movies channel. No residence parking. Must pay parking.
Recenzirano 30 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Haji od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
No entertaiment.”
No wifi. Not much astro channel to choose.. Only tv1,2,3. The staff just gave us the access card for parking and our room but they didnt show us the direction to our room. We need to find ouself for about half an hour.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
4,8
William od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Comes with its inconveniences ”
I do not typically writes negative feedback but there are some issues that has to be highlighted. Some basic amenities are definitely missing: - proper check in or check out procedure or lobby - no internet or wifi provided and the room has poor telco reception - Doesn’t provide residential parking access during our first day of stay. We have trouble finding our ways back into the mall parking to our stay during late night and early morning - Difficulties to reach the staffs for assistances or queries
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Md od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Can be a great place to stay. The cons is that the facility is limited for us who stay for 4 days, like gym is not accessible to us, the internet connection also a problem one 1 day working the rest 3 days the internet unavailable
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Suzanah od Bruneji Darussalam
Par
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Good Location”
Glad it is near to the shops. We were having our parent joining us. It would be good to have a lock for the master bedroom. The rest is fine for us ☺️.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
5,6
WU od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2018
Need interior renovation ”
The finishing is quite old though I heard from my local friend that the building is only 2-3 years old. The check-in Time is 9am to 8pm which is quite inconvenient to business traveler. The check in office is not very close to main residential building.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
2,0
WANG od Kina
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
terrible service”
after we r back from breakfast, the door can not open, so we call the staff almost thirty times, but no answer....... agoda must mark this apartment is homestay and there is risk of no response from staff
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
5,2
Aun od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
services can still be improved
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mustaqim od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
fung od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
one access card only and Air cond not cold”
3 families stay but given only one access card to the apartment. very inconvenience. room 2 aircond not cold and room 3 aircond will auto off. the rest all good.
Recenzirano 05 ožujka 2018
4,4
Lee od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Air cond not cold, only provide one access card, corridor door faulty ”
The admin office only available during working hours 8am-5pm, Sunday close. Any other urgent matter needed there will be no one to entertain . Furthermore the admin office also not at the same building of the apartment. My booking is a three bed rooms apartment however we (3 families) only can hv one access card to the apartment. very inconvenience.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
Mary od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Rude”
The room rate is affordable. Cleanliness is superb. Facilities are good too. The staffs are friendly except for one of the staff is very rude which made me decide not to have a second stay in the future.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Hyejin od Južna Koreja
Grupa
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
good room and pool”
so many beds is in the room. and the swimming pool was great.
Recenzirano 10 veljače 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
anna od Malezija
Grupa
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 8 noći u siječanj, 2018
It was not bad”
I think overall it was quite a good stay. Pretty clean though the cleaner could have done better, by cleaning up the stains on the wash basin, wipe the floor properly by cleansing and rinsing the mop a few times and change the detergent water for each room cleaned, and wipe clean the dusty shelfs. The building itself is well kept, the adult and children's playgrounds are still well maintained and the compound is clean. I think we need more mirrors, dustbin in each bedroom and at the living room as well as a better alternative to the TV channel. There isn't much to watch and staying there for a week, watching TV wasn't my priority but at least once I would love to watch something nice. Overall experience was pretty good because it is located directly above Imago mall. If they could hire a shop or restaurant to provide a room service would be great too as the mall is only opened at 10 am and we were already starving early in the morning.
Recenzirano 04 veljače 2018
6,8
Dobro
Adam od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Dobro”
Is good value for what you are paying, however is directly in flight path of airport just after takeoff so at all hours you get jolted awake by planes that sound as if hey are about to land on top of you
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
4,4
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
Hard to find the entrance of loft e. Similar with the way exit of parking, entrance guard to level 5. Then parking for apartment confusing n no big signage for that
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Sri od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
This is our 2nd stay at the Loft managed by Accord Regency. We stayed in a 3-bedroom unit at Loft A. The stay was pretty brief so we did not get to use the outdoor facilities. Checking-in was pretty easy despite them not having a proper designated counter for that, I just called them prior to our arrival (we arrived at 8pm) and they left the keycards in the mailbox (we just had to ask for help to access the mailbox room from the security guards). We also had a great time staying there during the first time (booking was made on their website), the team was quite responsive & reachable at all time, so I highly recommend this property.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
POH od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good Stay”
awesome place
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Avelina od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Traveller in a group of 6”
Superb apartment to live in. Just that it wasn't the apartment shown in the picture. It's the one 3 blocks away which believed to be new apartment. We was given it as they said the place we booked earlier was full. Nonetheless the place was even better n bigger and nicer that what we expected
Recenzirano 25 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
sity od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
not recommended to family holiday”
Check in time was at 3 pm but manage to be in the room only at 4 pm.Calling the management 4 -5 times to check weather the room is ready. When the room are ready non of the staff call. Air conditioning in the master bedroom and washing machine was out if service and not functioning.
Recenzirano 16 prosinca 2017
4,8
YheePoah od Malezija
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Not recommended”
The apartment was aged, dirty, and not well maintained. With this price, we can get better apartment in the city area. Not worth the price. The most unacceptable part is that apartment was not cleaned and dirty.
Recenzirano 27 studenog 2017
2,4
Dk od Malezija
Solo putnik
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Rude staff”
The staff were rude, initally promised the same rate as the agoda but upon check out could not honour the same price as agoda saying the staff gave incorrect info. Charging alot more than agoda.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
TAN od Malezija
Grupa
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2017
Design room good , Clean & location”
the Room is clean , location also near a lot of shop
Recenzirano 13 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Haji od Bruneji Darussalam
Poslovni putnik
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Great place to stay on weekdays for family or groups”
Wifi are essential but not always available. On weekend if you are traveling using own car, the place are jammed. But can always use grab or uber. Lift heading to parking lot a bit complicated, got 2 lift but only 1 can access parking lot. Need to have a 24 hours assistant if theres any problem arises, for now only available during office hour. Tried contacting the person incharged regarding wifi not detect and theres no followup. Have to wait until morning. Thats the only downside. All and all the place are great place to stay. Not to forget, parking lot inside the building are provided.
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
TAN od Malezija
Grupa
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Staff , Room Clean , location”
staff very nice & helpful , Room very clean , location very good because near shopping mall
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
Twee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
Dobro”
The apartment is clean and adequate, location above IMAGO shopping center. The staff will only meet you and give you the key, show you the apartment . There is no reception desk there .When you leave just drop off the key in the mail box downstairs. When you drop it off phone the company and tell them . I dropped off my key and fortunately called them., 4 days later the company called and asked me where are the keys, i told them i dropped it off at the mailbox that they ask me to and had called them to tell them. They admitted that i did call but the key no more there. Told them its their problem and they accepted it. Facilities available are condo facilities.
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Chiew od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
nearly shopping Mall”
room is clean but out side the room is a bit dirty
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Azman od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Hassle free pleasant stay”
Hassle free check in & out, shopping mall/ eateries just a few floors down, free & save car parking lot.
Recenzirano 13 rujna 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jeau od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 5 noći u rujan, 2017
Can be better”
Pros: superb location just above the Imago Mall Relative big apartment Cons: Paid for extra bed and get extra mattress only No wifi despite the fact that is stated in the agoda website No baby cot provided Inconvenient check in and out as there is no service counter available
Recenzirano 11 rujna 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Ak od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 4 noći u rujan, 2017
just above imago”
pros: 1) excellent location for shopping. 2) private resident car park is provided. 3) have swimming pool and kids play area. 4) secure. 5) have big tv and washing machine. 6) large rooms. 7) daily cleaners. cons: 1) no proper reception (need to call them to collect/return key cards). 2) cannot use the stove in the room.
Recenzirano 09 rujna 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Bagazale od Bruneji Darussalam
Grupa
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Good apartment ”
Good apartment to stay with laundry but quite small toilets for family stay, avoid Loft E block as difficulty in/out access due to ground floor leads to the outside road instead of the mall
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2017
6,0
alvin od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Extra Bed request”
Im very disappointed my extra bed request actually is very thick single mattress no bed set. i cant sleep in the floor two night at this apartment and my body now feel pain.
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Mohd od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
Extra key cards for parking”
The place was fantastic but extra key cards should be provided to the people who bringing their own cars (more than 2 cars).
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2017
8,8
Odlično
SIEW od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Apartment was just above Imago shopping mall”
Good for family with young children and senior citizen as we don't have to climb stairs
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
YUEHSHUN od Tajvan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
3 sobni apartman
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Odlično”
The house is great. It is a little bit noisy because the rooms near the road and it is unconvient because of no wifi.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2017
6,0
mohammad od Bruneji Darussalam
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Apartman s 2 Spavaće Sobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2017
Very near to shopping centre”
If you want to find a place to stay near shopping centre then this is the place perfect for you. Only at that time they don't have receptionist counter so we had to call for assistance.
Recenzirano 21 srpnja 2017