Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 43recenzija
  • Čistoća: 9,2
  • Objekti 7,1
  • Lokacija 9,5
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,9
  • Usluga 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4
Sortirano prema

Denise od Novi Zeland
Par
Classic Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
South Islanders
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Recenzirano 09 veljače 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Adrian od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Premier studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport
Location, room facilities, helpful staff
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

WEI od Singapur
Par
Classic Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2016
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Philip od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Premier studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Arielle od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Classic Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Victor od Australija
Poslovni putnik
Veliki studio
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
Recenzirano 29 listopada 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Dennis od Novi Zeland
Par
Premier studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Michelle od Novi Zeland
Par
Classic Studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
Recenzirano 13 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

andrew od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Premier studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?

Patsy od Novi Zeland
Par
Premier studio
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Recenzirano 14 lipnja 2015
Da li smatrate ovu recenziju korisnom?


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: