Ugodno 6,2
na temelju 46 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 46recenzija
  • Čistoća: 5,3
  • Objekti 4,0
  • Lokacija 8,2
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,0
  • Usluga 5,8
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,2
Sortirano prema

CHIH od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
excellent, happy, friendly
friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2014

Shane od Kanada
Solo putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2014
Great place and great staff!!
Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2014

Allison od Australija
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Extreme budget accomodation
Paying $23.80 a night
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Recenzirano 11 travnja 2014

Ayu od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel
good location, cheap and friendly staff
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2014

lis od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
convenient for onward travel
location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2013

Olga od Rusija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
The room didn't smell well
Location near the beach
Recenzirano 30 lipnja 2013

Chris od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Good location, interesting staff
Location, price
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2013

Noel od Malta
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Hotel on the beach
Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!
Recenzirano 24 siječnja 2013

Martin od Australija
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste 5 noći u srpanj, 2012
Good Hotel
Convenient.
Delux room was very good. Staff pleased to help with room change at no extra charge.
Recenzirano 21 listopada 2012

Sabine od Njemačka
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2012
Nice location directly at the beach!
nice building with green and shady inner courtyard
we stayed only for one afternoon an one night and had to be at the airport the next moring very early. We got a simple room with seperate toilet but for the small price it was absolute perfect. The hotel is located directly at the beach - you can reach shops, restaurants, markets and also the shuttelbus-agency "perama" easiliy by foot.
Recenzirano 26 kolovoza 2012


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: