Rezerviraj sada: Anugraha Boutique Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 117 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,0
/
10
80% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (117)Booking.com recenzije (16)
7,0
/
10
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 117 recenzijama
Čistoća:7,1
Objekti7,2
Lokacija7,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,5
Usluga7,2
Vrijednost za novac7,1
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Svi jezici
Sve vrste putnika (117)
Svi tipovi soba
Prikazuje se 94 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
9,3
Izvanredno
Shireen od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2015
We enjoyed our stay”
Staff and the rooms
Great stay, we enjoyed our stay with great staff. Thank you
Recenzirano 30 prosinca 2015
6,0
Lee od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Relax place”
great place for relax, clean room and big bathroom.
Recenzirano 16 studenog 2015
4,0
Ziv od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Lousy hotel”
Quiet place
Lousy hotel Lousy service Lousy room
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2015
6,7
Dobro
Chuan od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Anugraha”
Nice surrounding, ample parking and big and comfy bed
It was a pleasant stay. Bed was comfortable and surrounding was quiet and serene. However, the efficiency of housekeeping services should be improved. I have to call twice for the technicians to fix the water heating system. Breakfast was bellow par for a 5 star hotel...more like a 3 star and food was not replenished.
Recenzirano 10 kolovoza 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Joyce od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Average Hotel”
Good wifi, Clean & Peaceful hotel
The room is spacious and clean. Wifi is strong as long as we stay within the hotel premise. Breakfast variety is not much. The aircon is noisy when turned the fan to high. Poking sound at balcony glass door can be heard and we dare not check it out.
Recenzirano 07 srpnja 2015
2,0
Prakash od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2015
worst stay in my life”
in my life i never ever see hotel like this...they no life this hotel...must carry urself the beg all...in the hotel no staff ...all staff in pulai spring resort then have mosquito problem...pls advice dun go this hotel...tq
Recenzirano 07 lipnja 2015
9,7
Izvanredno
prabu od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Excellent ”
Food , staff and location
Was great ..!!! Excellent ..!
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Miguel od Španjolska
Poslovni putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Better the first time ”
nice complex
better the first time, even if I specified in my booking the room I wanted, it was not available when a reached... Clean, nice staff and comfortable room
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Miguel od Španjolska
Poslovni putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Beautiful place ”
nice golf court view
the staff is nice, the room big and clean and if you get a room in the second floor with golf court view, nice sunset
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2014
6,0
Ming od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Convinient accomodation”
Close to destination, quiet place, good to rest
NIL
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014
8,0
Odlično
Steven od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
mr”
golf course, quiet & friendly staff
Good
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2014
4,0
ROY od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
No star hotel”
other hotels, can check out, actually nothing good.
There was 30 minute wait to access entrance into building. Most hotel frustrating experience ever. Room odour was moldy.
Recenzirano 06 listopada 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
belinda od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
A good place for relaxing.”
beautiful view, friendly staff, room is big
It was nice weekend staycation at this hotel. It was a huge area covered with a golf course. The main building where the reception situated and main hotel building are at the very front. It took us about 2mins drive from the reception to the Anughra Boutique Hotel which situated near to the Gold Field. The room is huge! All Deluxe and Suite come with living room seprately and seperate bathroom and bed. Bed was comfy and clean plus the bathroom is very big too. Totally wort it to stay here.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
QIN od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Very spacious”
Spaciousness, relaxing room, food
Pretty decent
Recenzirano 04 rujna 2014
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
a lonely hotel”
room, mee goreng mamak, lonely
Recenzirano 27 kolovoza 2014
6,7
Dobro
kwee od Malezija
Solo putnik
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2014
Overall is a clean & comfortable hotel”
Room, environment
Recenzirano 14 kolovoza 2014
8,0
Odlično
Timothy od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2014
Very Relaxing; Quiet surroundings;Couples Get Away”
Swimming Pool; BBQ and Buffet Dinners. Anugraha Boutique Hotel is very quiet and relaxing setting.
The Check-IN is NON Existing. There is NEVER anyone sitting in the Reception area of the Anugraha Boutique Hotel. I had to wait 30 Minutes for someone to show up from the main Hotel to transport me back and forth to check in. PLEASE include on your Web Page and the Final Internet Confirmation Document that Check In is at the Main Hotel Reception!! OR Hang a Sign on the Main Door of the Boutique Hotel. Not a pleasant start to my Stay. ALL else was FINE.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Hwee od Malezija
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2014
pleasant quiet retreat”
quiet surroundings, pleasant staff, good wifi, reasonably price hotel
Enjoyed our stay here, need to improve on the buffet lunch and dinner, alot of flies at the restaurant, air Cond broke down, would consider coming back.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Syazwani od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
Peaceful”
Close to nature
It was a peaceful stay at Anugraha. Our suite is surrounded with greneery. The room and bathroom is big, but not as huge as it appeared in the photos. I love the way the bathroom was designed. I enjoyed lazing in the bathtub in the bathroom while watching TV in the bedroom. There are lots of mosquitos, this is expected however.The food is okay, not really good though.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2014
3,0
vincent od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
poor staff services and can say the worse ”
space, night singing & peaceful
poor response and rude reply from room service staff.
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014
6,0
Pedro od Portugal
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2014
disapoitment. I was expecting better quality”
Golf, table tennis and grass tennis court
For the price I was expecting better quality. For those who like to play golf, it is a good hotel for it, although the hotel starts to become old and the facilities can show that.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Reika od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2014
Lovely stay”
Clean, good service, good price
The stay was pleasant with friendly staff. Large spacious room and toilet and very well maintained. Would love to stay there again.
Recenzirano 06 veljače 2014
9,0
Izvanredno
HAIRINA od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Short and Sweet Getaway”
Accessible, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
We would come back again for sure. Room was great. Large and comfy. Only need to improve on the breakfast spread and pool condition.
Recenzirano 12 siječnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
JohnPaul od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Good Hotel, quite far from city, but relaxing.”
ambience, staff, room
quite ok, it was under renovation currently and quite dated, but very comfortable and relaxing.
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2013
2,0
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
bad experiences and no worth for money”
nothing
Very bad experiences... room not clean and well maintained. Not worth for money
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013
2,0
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
my fisrt and the last stay”
nothing
Bad experiences... no worth for money. This is our first and the last stay in anugraha...
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013
9,7
Izvanredno
JOHAN od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Awsome hotel”
Cleanlyness large room, very peaceful
No comment every thing was fine. Reception Very profesional and friendly Memorable stay
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2013
6,7
Dobro
Michael od Francuska
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
good hotel very pleasant nice pool”
location and golf
Very pleasant hotel with a good pool and.nice jacuzzi. The golf is huge and well maintained. The hotel overall is a nice one. I would recommend visiting the two golf courses
Recenzirano 16 listopada 2013
6,3
Dobro
Siew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
not bad”
natural feel and friendly staff
1. Requested for twin bed but did not arrange for us. 2. Very friendly staff 3. Buffet breakfast was not great
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013
6,3
Dobro
Siew od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Not as good as 6 years back”
Quite, green and good staff service
1. Request for twin bed but did not get 2. Internet was not really functioning 3. Breakfast wasn't good 4. Staff are very helpful and friendly.
Recenzirano 18 rujna 2013
8,3
Odlično
Desiree od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2013
Stay was restful and hassle free”
Exclusive with limited access to residents only. Small boutique hotel meant no crowds.
Recenzirano 07 rujna 2013
6,3
Dobro
Calvin od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Good value and big room”
Two swimming pool and spa as well and can have late check out
Satisfaction but I book the room with breakfast and the front desk told that agoda rate are cheap rate,it don't include breakfast.My voucher stated with breakfast,anyway we don't take breakfast because we are not the early people.
Recenzirano 22 kolovoza 2013
8,0
Odlično
kel od Malezija
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
nice relaxing stay in the lush greens”
quiet and natural surroundings ( gold course ) , very spacious and large compounds with minimal crowd, chinese restaurant is very good
wonderful rest and relax. It's in the middle of two golf courses. This golf resort is generally referred to as Pulai Springs Resort. It has two hotels - one which is the mid range and more utilitarian Cinta Ayu hotel suites nearer to the front, and the other is Anugraha Boutique which is premium and nestled at the rear, in the quiet corner. At the point of our stay, it was the Eid-al-Fitri holidays , though the hotels were absolutely fully booked, i felt one could hardly bump into other hotel guests in the resort compound. I said "i felt" because at the same time there were at least 3 groups of corporate team events ( the team building style activities ) having their week long stay as well. They were noisy near one of the pool area , but the way this resort is designed , neither the hotels are close to this central activity area, well thought out !! We pretty much loved and enjoyed our nice quiet getaway from the city, just rested ourselves well in the huge hotel room or stroll ourselves along the fringe of the golf course. Perfect place for a rest and relax really ! All buildings are in rich malay heritage architecture, huge tall roofs with lots of woods everywhere in the design. It's great !
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Yong od Kina
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Quiet hotel but with very slow wi-fi”
Quiet, comfortable, large bathroom
The hotel was generally good: quiet, clean, with large bed and bathroom. The interior deco has its style. Recommended for family stay, or occasional getway stay from city life. The wifi is very slow; and the room wasn't like 88 sqm as stated in the Agoda description. But the overall experience is ok.
Recenzirano 12 kolovoza 2013
4,7
Seow od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
pleasant”
room, food, pool
Recenzirano 02 srpnja 2013
6,3
Dobro
Weili od Kina
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
relaxing, but hotel is not very well maintained”
quiet surrounding, nice view, nothing else
the hotel common area and also the room itself both had a bit of smell because of the humidity.
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2013
7,3
Vrlo dobro
allison od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2013
Lovely hotel but has maintenence problems”
location to UTM, beautiful grounds and helpful staff
We enjoyed our stay, the 1st evening we had a lot of problems with the room but thehotel changed our room the following day and upgraded us for 3 nights which was great. Staff tried very hard to help.
Recenzirano 20 lipnja 2013
4,3
Arthur od Malezija
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2013
not value for money, very bad cleanliness”
nothing great but dirty hotel, not value for money at all, room is not as per description
When reaching hotel, corridor is dark. After entering the first room, blanket and bedsheet was spotted with hairs of various length. Balcony is dirty, so as the toilet and the bathtub. Rusty handles and taps. The only special thing for this place is the golf course, which is ideal for golfers.
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2013
9,7
Izvanredno
JOHAN od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2013
Very relaxing”
BIG,CLEAN ROOM AND GOOD FOR RELAXING
Stay was nice except for two days did not received daily newspaper may be too far from the reception need to collect from the reception
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2013
6,0
Bernard od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2012
Unforgettable”
Quiet surroundings, Spacious, Private
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2013
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Natalie od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2013
lovely hotel with friendly staff”
Nice big room, friendly staff, cleaniness
Took a long while to check-in as the counter was busy. But overall, service was good and staffs were friendly.
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2013
6,7
Dobro
Abigail od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Reasonably Priced for a 5-Star Country Club Hotel”
Large compound, Free parking and Peaceful ambience
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2013
6,0
Norhayati od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Very nice place to have a weekend getaway.”
Big swimming pool
Nice clean room. Very relax environment. Good for weekend getaway with family.
Recenzirano 20 veljače 2013
8,3
Odlično
Adelaida od Španjolska
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Beautiful hotel & surroundings, poor f&b service”
room, view, facilities
We spent the full long CNY weekend at the Anugraha hotel. We had a lovely stay despite the rain. We enjoyed the spacious room and toilet, and the facilities. Especially, we very much made use of the jacuzzi, sauna, the spa, and the gym. The swimming pool is very nice, although this time it was too crowded because of the public holiday. There is also golf, of course, and tennis court. The hotel staff is excellent, but... The downside of this hotel is that you have to walk to the Cinta Ayu hotel to have breakfast. The food is not very varied over there. If you are a vegetarian, or a western, you won't find options like in other hotels in Phuket, Bali, etc. The Glenagles restaurant, for lunch and dinner, serves good food, but the management of their waiters is very poor. The waiting time for a fried rice was more than 20 minutes... I'm not exagerating. My husband and I had a couple of UNO card games between ordering and getting the food!!! We took a taxi a couple of times to the Jusco shopping centre near by and had steamboat at Johnny's. Excellent place for food, highly recommended. We also got a few snacks from the supermarket. It's not a shopping mall, it's just a shopping center. Do not have high expectations
Recenzirano 15 veljače 2013
8,7
Odlično
Rajoo od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Nice Romantic Hotel away from the city yet so near”
Perfect romantic getway
The Anugraha Hotel was situated deep inside the Pulai Springs Country Club. Compared to the Pulai Spring Resort which was near the entrance, this was perfect for a romantic getaway. It very private and cosy. The Bath tub was great and had a opening which let us look into the room and the TV while lying in the bathtub relaxing. Only 2 cons were that the bed was too hard and uncomfortable to sleep in. My body was aching by the time i work up in the morning. The other was that the heater was having hot water for a shot while only, than the bath got cold. This was bad for the cold weather.
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2013
8,3
Odlično
JOHAN od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
Good,lovely and very private hotel.”
Nice room and security great.
It was a wonderful stay but one incident on the first night(10/02/13) I made, an order for dinner thru roomservice at 2115 it never came till I check at 2245 then only then they forget,I had to cancelled the order and I had to go out at 2300 to get my dinner. Could you please look into this matter. Thank You
Recenzirano 14 veljače 2013
8,3
Odlično
Nadiyah od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Very private and quiet. ”
Room ambience is nice and romantic
the room is smaller than expected but it has a very romantic settings suitable for couples.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2013
5,7
Joanne od Malezija
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
A good hotel to rest and relax”
It has limited number of rooms with very personalized staff service.
The real estate of the rooms were big but the lightings were a little dim.
Recenzirano 14 siječnja 2013
5,7
Mui od Malezija
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2012
Normal Hotel”
They need to upgrade the facilities
Very nice view and quiet, room is big. Suspect they not change the blanket every time when ppl check out, the blanket quite dirty. It is not value for the money.
Recenzirano 09 siječnja 2013
8,7
Odlično
Fu od Singapur
Par
Premier Deluxe
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2012
great service”
lovely room but location is so-so
nice room and the staffs always had a great smile on their face. reacted promptly to our feedback regarding a problem with the toilet. overall, great stay.
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2013