Odlično 8,4
na temelju 1058 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

od 1058recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Kha od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Recenzirano 05 kolovoza 2015

Robert od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2015

Tim od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2015

Wei od Singapur
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

Eamon od Irska
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2015

Tim od Tajland
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Recenzirano 10 srpnja 2015

Tim od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2015

Richard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Recenzirano 08 srpnja 2015

Yi od Singapur
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
Recenzirano 26 lipnja 2015

Nhia od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2015
Over rated hotel
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2015


Odaberite loyalty program

Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.


Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.


Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: