Odlično 8,4
na temelju 1058 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

od 1058recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

Caroline od Indonezija
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Location is good.Staffs are friendly & helpfull.Clean & big room makes us comfortable staying here for 4 nts.
It's nice to stay here. Location is good because near to local market, located at Hanoi old quater. Will stay at this hotel if we xome back to Hanoi again. The staffs are friendly,helpfull & take a good care of us. We booked family room for 4 persons. The room is big and clean. Enough space for us and the baggage that we carried. Breakfast isstandard. Keep up the good work !!
Recenzirano 27 siječnja 2015

hau od Kanada
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
Having stayed 2 nights at Aquarius i was very sati
Their excellency in services, room is spacious and clean , breakfast is decent and have good selection of choices .
I Feel like being at home away from home . The entire staff is friendly , they made me feel pleasant during my stay and very helpful in every way even a small request . I definitely will stay there again when I come back to Hanoi .
Recenzirano 23 siječnja 2015

Yen od Vijetnam
Boravili ste 9 noći u siječanj, 2015
A great one
Staffs, staffs, staffs
Recenzirano 21 siječnja 2015

JAMES od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
small & friendly
Great staff, Relatively quite for a city location, large rooms
Small friendly hotel, would call it a guest house, pleasant stay, adequate breakfast, in a good location, which is fairly quiet for a city, though close to centre. Good standard for the budget price Oldish property
Recenzirano 17 siječnja 2015

Justin od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Small but large
Staff, location and room size
Staff were great, breakfast was good and comfortable room. Only negative my wifi didn't work kept cutting in and out even after reset. Would stay again
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015

paul od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
A Real Gem in the heart of Hanoi.
The comfort of the room, helpfulness of the staff, great breakfast.
I got back from Sapa very late, just after 11pm and said I was really hungry. The desk staff took me to a street cafe up the road and ordered me a meal whilst taking my stuff up to my room. They gave me an upgrade so I had a window I could smoke out of, I slept really well, their shower was a real treat and breakfast was perfect. I was there only one. Night but enjoyed every minute.
Recenzirano 15 siječnja 2015

Bostjan od Slovenija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2015
family with children
location, staff, beds
Very good. Children loved the beds.
Recenzirano 11 siječnja 2015

Jason od Australija
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
Clean, Great location and friendly staff.
1) Location within walking distance to the cities main attractions 2) Staff: Friendly and knowledgable, giving some great information and even organasing any tours you could want 3) Comfortable
The staff were a great asset to the hotel and assisted with anything we asked, from looking up attraction locations and time, to recommending tours to and from Hanoi. They can book anything you need at decent rates, and have some great suggestions regarding city sights. The hotel is in a great location within walking distance of the night market, and main lake with shops, food and attractions nearby. The rooms were clean and comfortable with hot water and good wifi - overall a fantastic stay, would recommend!
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2015

Gillian od Irska
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Outstanding customer service
Customer service, location, excellent value for money
We had a short stay at Aquarius, but wish we had longer there. The staff team went above and beyond their required service to help us settle into Hanoi and organise our trip in Vietnam. On arrival we were given tips on the city which helped us greatly. We would definitively recommend this hotel and we have come away feeling like we have made friends. We hope to return at some point in the future.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015

Vanessa od Kanada
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Great Location and super staff!
the staff, the huge bed and location
Very lovely. Ask about hotel pick up- prices seem to change. Tell them you were quoted $12 or $15 from airport by their 'sister' hotel, they should match this. Although $18 is not too bad after a flight and to be guaranteed to get there. Its a 45 minute ride. The vietnamese restaurant 3 doors up is great for a quick meal, as is the coffee shop beside the hotel and the bun cart on the corner-$1 for a pork and pate baguette! delicious with Hanoi beer. Breakfast is OK.
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2015


Odaberite loyalty program

Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.


Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.


Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: