Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1047 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1047recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

LEONG od Malezija
Grupe
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Best of the best
Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2014

Donna od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
Review
Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2014

Karen od Australija
Poslovni putnici
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.
Location, comfort, staff friendliness
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2014

Marilou od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Budget hotel in Old Quarter
Value for money, free breakfast, location
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Recenzirano 03 studenog 2014

NORLILI od Malezija
Grupe
Obiteljski Apartman za 4 Osobe
Boravili ste 5 noći u listopad, 2014
Muslim Traveller
The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
Recenzirano 31 listopada 2014

Siew od Malezija
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
Good service & clean hotel
Staff service, hotel room and location
Very comfortable
Recenzirano 23 listopada 2014

ANOOP od Indija
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff
Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Recenzirano 22 listopada 2014

KIN od Singapur
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2014
Good Comfortable Hotel
Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2014

JIA od Kina
Solo putnici
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2014
good place to stay in central Hanoi
room, location,
good
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2014

Leah od Kanada
Parovi
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff
room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: