Odlično 8,4
na temelju 1058 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

od 1058recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,6
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Usluga 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

mark od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
We stayed twice at this hotel
Location, Breakfast and Staff
We stayed at the Aquarius Legend Hotel on two seperate occasions. First as family of 5 and second as a family of 7 and both times we found the hotel and staff to be helpful and friendly. Both times they gave us our rooms on the same floor next to each other and whenever we needed assistance, they were quick to help. The highlight for us was the breakfast on the top floor. Although not a fantastic range of choice, what was supplied was exceptional and very clean. The Pho was one of the best we had in our 3 weeks in Vietnam. We would stay there again and recommend the Aquarius Legend Hotel as a good budget hotel.
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015

Nutcha od Tajland
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2015
Good location
Good location, it near by the market, and near by Hoan Kiem lake . All staft are very nice and helpful
Recenzirano 04 listopada 2015

Trung od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2015
very positive remarks
Hunan contact with all kinds of hotel staff, cleaness, location
I had a pleaseant stay there
Recenzirano 03 listopada 2015

Andre od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Basic, clean hotel
staff, location, price
Rooms are basic but clean. Despite location in a busy street, it is quiet inside the rooms at night. Breakfast buffet is OK, staff is super-friendly and helpful!
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015

David od Australija
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi
The location, the staff and cleanliness.
The staff were most courteous and helpful, the room was pleasant and quiet. I needed to access Skype for a multiperson teleconference and it functioned without interruption. The manager, Brian was most helpful.
Recenzirano 24 rujna 2015

Nicole od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2015
Amazing hotel staff
The level of service, the room & staff
All of the staff at Aquarius legend hotel were so incredibly helpful. Everyone of them went above and beyond in helping me to have an amazing time whilst in Hanoi. Very highly recommend this wonderful hotel
Recenzirano 21 rujna 2015

Irena od Litva
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
it was ok, but does not worth money we paid
place, clean bed
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2015

Tim od Tajland
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
A smile goes a long way..................
Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Recenzirano 28 kolovoza 2015

Tim od Australija
Solo putnik
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Above and beyond
A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Recenzirano 19 kolovoza 2015

Andrew od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Ya Baby! Good place.
Comfortable, roomy, and clean
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Recenzirano 11 kolovoza 2015


Odaberite loyalty program

Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.


Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.


Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: