Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 293recenzija
  • Čistoća: 8,8
  • Lokacija 8,8
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,7
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 9,1
  • Vrijednost za novac 8,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,6
Sortirano prema

GEOK od Singapur
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Well maintained hotel with great staff
easy access, clean rooms, great staff
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2014

Thao od Vijetnam
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Was ok for one night stay.
Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
The hotel is fine.
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2014

Taras od Danska
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 6 noći u travanj, 2014
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!
Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2014

Kyle od Kanada
Par
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Amazing Staff, Great location!
Location, Staff, food
This was probably our favourite hotel we stayed at in Vietnam! The staff were amazing and always willing to help us out also super friendly! The restaurant located on the top floor has great local and western food the burger I had was probably one of the best burgers I have eaten. You can walk to most attractions from the hotel and lots of shopping around. We liked this place so much we booked a room again on our way back through Hanoi.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2014

Eileen od Irska
Par
Superior
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Excellent super friendly staff
Staff were superb especially the lady manager, big room with safe and fridge and new flat screen, toilet has all toiletries that you'll ever need
Great hotel only the fact of the construction going on next door that started at 6am with the loudest cango hammer I've ever heard. I thought the building work was been carried out in my room. The walls were shaking, not a hope of sleeping unless you died in your sleep. I would stay again but I would find out if they finished the nightmare next door. We moved out the that day.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014

james od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
Central to old quarter, super helpful staff
Central, Great value, good breakfast
The hotel is very well situated in the Old Quarter, easy walking distance to shopping, dining and sightseeing. Our room was spacious (we ended up with an executive sweet for an $8 surcharge) and well appointed. Tv, Sofa, small balcony, comfortable bed. Bathroom clean and good hot shower. The staff were very helpful and friendly, helping with directions and generally being chatty. Breakfast was the best we had in any hotel in Hanoi. A good selection of hot and cold items. Cant say much more really, no grumbles, a very good value hotel located very conveniently
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014

bruna od Brazil
Solo putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!
location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2014

HY od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Poslovni putnik
Superior
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
friendly and polited hoster
closed central city
friendly and needs upgrade
Recenzirano 02 svibnja 2014

Robert od Kanada
Par
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2014
Very enjoyable
Staff,spa and location
Arriving a day earlier, the staff went out of their way to accommodate us. We were well looked after by all the staff. The room very clean and modern. The spa lady was well trained and knowledgable. We highly recommend the Aranya and hope to return.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2014

Scott od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe pogled na grad
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Clean spacious room and friendly staff
very clean, spacious room, friendly staff, decent breakfast
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very clean, spacious, and decent decor. It's walkable to old quarter with loads of restaurants, cafes, pubs, shops.
Recenzirano 23 travnja 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: