Rezerviraj sada: Armenian Street Heritage Hotel

Armenian Street Heritage Hotel recenzija

Odlično
Temeljeno na 4114 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
8,1
87% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (4114)Booking.com recenzije (954)
8,1
Odlično
Temeljeno na 4114 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,1
Objekti7,2
Lokacija8,9
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta8,2
Usluga8,0
Vrijednost za novac8,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
više
Vrsta sobe
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Superior Twin Soba
Superior King Soba
Superior Obiteljska Soba
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 2999 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
10,0
Izvanredno
Wichit od Tajland
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
very convenient place and very good place to staty in for travel in Penang. Clean!”
Nice place!
Recenzirano 02 lipnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Siraj od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Superior Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste 8 noći u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Absolutely brilliant. Hotel location was ideal - close to all main attractions which are in walking distance. The hotel staff - Qasim and his team were really friendly and very helpful - Thank you so much for making our stay enjoyable. The room was as described on the website. Room facilities were fantastic. Room service was very good. Wifi was very good. Great value for money. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Onn od Malezija
Par
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Affordable but can improve on cleanliness”
I was excited to have my stay in Armenian Street Heritage Hotel but the cleanliness actually disappointed me. But well the price is very affordable for a king deluxe room.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Mun od Malezija
Grupa
Twin Room - Room Only
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Very good location. Few minutes walk to Lebuh Chulia and Love Lane. Lots of drinking places and restaurants.
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2018
5,6
NGAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Obiteljska Soba ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Room are smaller than photo”
The room are much smaller than the photo especially superior family room. The double decker bedroom stair are facing the pillar.
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2018
4,4
karen od Singapur
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Room sound proofing is sub standard. coming from outside. ”
Staff is not helpful at all when request was made to change room. Not really worth to stay here
Recenzirano 29 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
NORIZUWANI od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
good services”
good place
Recenzirano 28 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
timothy od Australija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
great hotel”
very nice hotel. nicely located and has everything you need for the price paid
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Jezamine od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Reasonable price ”
This hotel is in strategic location, in the midst of tourist area. Surrounded by many shops with good food. But the room contains slightly moist damn odour which can be improved.
Recenzirano 27 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Gina od Filipini
Grupa
Deluxe Obiteljska Soba s Krevetom za Jednu Osobu
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Odlično”
located near the street arts and food stalls.
Recenzirano 25 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Timothy od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2018
Great Hotel”
The location of the hotel is very good, close to a lot of malls and hawker stalls. The room is clean and is quite big for a price like this. The bed is comfortable. The only bad thing is the leaking aircond. Btw, this hotel has thin walls. You can hear the guest at next door.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Christine od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u svibanj, 2018
Strategic location, dripping air-condition”
Strategic location, most tourist attractions are on walking distance. Hotel is best to Komtar, nearest transport hub on walking distance. Local foods and Street foods and cafes are all withing walking distance. The air-condition was dripping water and stopped, the maintenance staff stated that it was moisturising the air due to too low temperature. It was dripping water again for the next following days. Pillows were way too soft, didn't support necks to have a good sleep. Overall, it was a pleasant place to stay.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Lisa od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Comfortable, clean and nice ambience”
I am very satisfied with the room, it's clean, spacious, comfortable, and value for money. There's windows in my room, which I prefer to open for fresh air. WiFi connection is fast. There's carpark for guests, which is convenient. There's also a massage service at the same building, with experienced masseuse. Will come back again.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
Choon od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Perfect Location”
Nice food stall surrounding this hotel is within walking distance
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
huong od Vijetnam
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Strategic location, look nice”
But there are some problem with facilities - quite old.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Suzanne od Vijetnam
Grupa
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Great Location, Small Bed”
The bed was unusually small, I am 5'7 and I barely fit on the length of the bed. This made it difficult and slightly uncomfortable to share with my friend. The air conditioner was also in an unusual location in our weird shaped corner soon and it made it hard to cool down while sleeping since the room got to 30 degrees during the day it did not cool down for hours while we were trying to go to sleep.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2018
5,2
Le od Vijetnam
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
You will need to choose another one”
I really disappointed about this hotel. The first day our towels is ripped. The second day they are dirty... Not friendly staff.. Although the location is very good, I can not recommend this to my friends.
Recenzirano 22 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
teowkheng od Singapur
Grupa
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Great Price Great Location”
A very good value hotel.
Recenzirano 21 svibnja 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
Mangesh od Indija
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
My experience in this hotel was great”
Am Indian and was travelling Solo to Penang, it was my 3 day visit. As per my experience, Hotel accomod'n is best and affordable. Hotel staff was very friendly, hotel rooms were clean. Basic amenities were in place including WiFi. On ground flr, there is a restaurant that closes at 8PM and a Convenience store open 24*7. Restaurant and convenience store are connected to the reception lobby. While booking a room, you can add a comment saying that Room with a window having a street view not an air duct view. Hotel is 7 story building on Armenian street. View from 7th flr is really great, in day and night. 7th flr terrace remains open from 9AM to 11PM, you can enjoy couple of beer with friends. Was travelling solo, had a beer with Qasim, He is one of the senior and friendly employee of this hotel. Most tourist attractions are on walking distance. Hotel is near to Komtar, nearest transport hub on walking distance, you can catch bus to all routes in Penang & airport bus for every 30 min
Recenzirano 20 svibnja 2018
5,2
Ngan od Malezija
Par
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Smelly toilet and dripping aircon”
While the price is good, the cleanliness is not acceptable. The bathroom stunk of unwashed urine. We asked for it to be cleaned before we went out. When we came back after 3 hours it was not cleaned. We ended up washing the toilet bowl and toilet seat to reduce the smell. Obviously housekeeping is not doing their job. The air con started dripping water for at least 20 minutes then stopped. Then it happened again and again (even in the middle of the night). We requested for room change but reception kept saying no spare room. When we insisted then they decided to give us a room right next to ours. By that time we decided not to change - suspicious of the room.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Amanda od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Decent and comfortable stay in great location”
We stayed for 3D2N. Room was spacious, comfortable and sufficiently clean. Toilet was large, water pressure good but toilet bowl had old stains. Location fantastic, within walking distance of food streets and pretty shophouses. Parking available but limited on first come first serve basis, no trouble for us as we came on off peak season.
Recenzirano 17 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
hockeng od Singapur
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
nice”
good nice hotel
Recenzirano 16 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Kim od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
satisfactory”
overall comfortable and good value for money
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2018
5,2
Mei od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
The family room ”
Booked junior family room but it is not clean and the beds are infested with
Recenzirano 15 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
JANET od Singapur
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Located in tourist attraction area”
Hotel located in Heritage area, have to pay RM10/night for tourist tax and RM2 for Heritage tax. Grab taxi from the hotel to airport cost RM18. Pros: very spacious room, walking distance to the Jetty to connect Butterworth bus terminaland Clan jetty. Within 5 Min walk to Prangi mall/1st Avenue/Komtar. Budget hotel within SGD50/night. Cons: Exterior of the hotel look nice and interior very old, sewage smell in the toilet, stains on the bedsheet, aircon not able to cool the whole room.
Recenzirano 14 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Seok od Singapur
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
Definitely worth its price point”
Location was slightly off central, but still walking distance to most tourist areas. Right > street art, left > mall & market. Staff were extremely friendly, even the housekeepers! There’s a rooftop which is nice & chill, and also an affordably priced massage parlour on the 2nd floor. Not to forget the 24h mini mart on the ground floor! The room I stayed in smelt a little but was totally bearable. 10/10 would recommend for its value!
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Tian od Singapur
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Dobro”
Good location, plently to explore around the area. Friendly staff and cafe below has great food.
Recenzirano 13 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
NOOR od Malezija
Par
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
good stay”
staff need to be more friendly .
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Ahmed od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Good value for Budget hotel”
Since we were on a road trip, a secure parking space was vital for us. Complimentary parking was given to hotel guests, but based on a first come first serve basis. Location was easy to find and convenient. It’s walking distance to food places. Staff were helpful with suggestions and friendly!
Recenzirano 11 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Goh od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2018
Good Location, Cleanliness can be improved. ”
Pros: - near to attractions and food Cons: - thin walls in rooms, don't expect 100% sound proof in the room. can hear clearly what the reception was discussing in the midnight.
Recenzirano 09 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Hsiya od Tajvan
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2018
性價比高”
It's kind a great location I think, there's a convenient store downstairs, and if you wanna have some local cuisines, just a 5-10 minutes walk. The hotel have the basic stuffs you need for one night. And window view room really make up all the insufficient.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Daniel od Malezija
Par
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Excellent location n a lot local street foods nearby hotel”
Wall sound proof no so good, can hear TV sound of next room..
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
Shel od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2018
Worth for value”
Strategic location. Walking distance to local food. Room is spacious. Except for the view. In Agoda, it indicates City View, however the view was the wall of the building. Does the wall considered as part of the 'city view'? The pillows were way too soft, it did not support our necks to have a good sleep. Thanks to previous reviews gave me the idea, i brought my own pillow. Overall, it was a pleasant place to stay.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Neil od Australija
Par
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2018
Excellent budget hotel”
Can’t fault this hotel for the price.
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Anita od Indonezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2017
love it”
keep coming stay at this hotel everytime we go to penang
Recenzirano 08 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
NOOR od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Nice stay”
Located near KOMTAR where my 2 years old boy can safely spend time n have fun, close to everything, with private parking lots and rooftop. We enjoyed the city night scenery streched out to the penang bridge and a bonus - firework show.
Recenzirano 07 svibnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Noor od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Average”
Aircond was leaking, water fell onto bed.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Yoshifumi od Singapur
Solo putnik
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
value for money ”
Room is big and clean compared to other hotels around this price and area.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2018
4,8
Noelyn od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Junior Obiteljska
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2018
Room was smaller than expected and we found a tick on the bed. The free wifi was intermittent.”
Good area and staff were friendly, also housekeeping service was prompt
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
6,0
CHONG od Malezija
Par
Executive Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
old building ”
good location : near Kimberly street facilities : basic facilities cleanliness : have to improve, found stain at mattress cheap price and could not expect more from that
Recenzirano 03 svibnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Viet od Vijetnam
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
The hotel has good location. However, staff could be better. We requested some missing items in the room several times, and until the next day when we reminded them again they brought us what we needed.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
5,2
Eric od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
Loud at night, bring ear plugs”
Old doors do not keep noises out at night. Only night receptionist was friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Wong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Clean and nice location ”
Good location, clean hotel. Just not sound proving. Can hear the water sound from next room.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
herlina od Indonezija
Par
Superior Obiteljska Soba ( 4 osobe )
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
👌👍”
i come to penang regulary for medical thing , eventhou its quite far from the hospital , this hotel still be one of my fav hotel to stay while in penang. clean , the staff was friendly and respond fast when i need help, downtown area, easy access , many art street around hotel area , easy to find food.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
herlina od Indonezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
my 6th times staying here ”
one of my fav hotel to stay in penang , quite big room , easy to find food , easy access to go everywhere
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2018
6,0
Kam od Malezija
Grupa
Superior King Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2018
cleaning need improving. Walls on corridors & in rooms dirty. Aircon not working well. ”
Sheets are not clean. Walls in lift, corridor & rooms obviously have never been wiped. Sheets do not fit QB bed. Floors outside of rooms on each floor obviously never gets mopped either. Too afraid to walk on bare foot in room & had to buy a pair of sandals for room & bathroom.
Recenzirano 28 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Dorothy od Malezija
Grupa
Superior Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
Need to improve on cleanliness . Overall , good place to stay. Near to shopping mall 1st Avenue , Komtar etc. Near to the Art street too, just walk a few minutes from hotel. Got Sakura Spa at Level 2.
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Lim od Singapur
Grupa
Superior Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2018
Excellent location”
The location was excellent - Street Art, Clan Jetties, Street Food & Cafes were all withing walking distance! The room is spacious and clean. However, the air-conditioner is not very cold and the pillows too soft! Staff were friendly and attentive to our queries, check-in and out was a breeze!
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Jayacelia od Malezija
Par
Dvokrevetna Superior soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
Had a comfortable nice stay ”
To improve on the doors.. loud bang when closing the door
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Humaira od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Executive Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Good Stay”
Staffs were very friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable.
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2018