Rezerviraj sada: Aseania Resort Langkawi

Dobro
Temeljeno na 3292 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
6,5

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (3292)Booking.com recenzije (1306)
6,5
Dobro
Temeljeno na 3292 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:5,8
Objekti6,7
Lokacija7,5
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta6,4
Usluga6,3
Vrijednost za novac6,6
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
Svenska
한국어
više
Vrsta sobe
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Super Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba s Odvojenim Krevetima - Doručak Uključen
Super Deluxe Trokrevetna - Doručak Uključen
Super Deluxe Četverokrevetna - s Doručkom
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 3016 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
4,8
Nor od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Package - Deluxe Quadruple Room
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Room size and cleanliness”
Room too small for quad, toilet not washed,the Aircond did not work properly,the toiletries are not enough for four person.
Recenzirano 04 siječnja 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
ALIREZA od Australija
Par
Deluxe twin sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Amazing Pool and outdoor vibe, Room and bathroom were old
Recenzirano 03 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Fiona od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Great pool, rooms ok”
The pools are the main thing that keep us coming back here - the kids love the lazy river. However the breakfast buffet has improved and the rooms we had this time had more modern bathrooms than before, albeit after shoddy workmanship/tiling etc and the passage of a couple of years they are looking tired again. The beds were clean, comfy and generously sized but the pillows are like rocks
Recenzirano 02 siječnja 2018
4,8
Peggy od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba s Doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
The room was too far ..no lift as we r staying at 2nd floor ! Cleanliness is so so only.. ”
Smelly towels ! Room a bit dark! Too Far fm lobby which located at 2nd floor at different block ....ants found crawling on wall & table ...breakfast is so so only ..but vy near to Pantai Cenang ...
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2017
4,0
katherine od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Very disapointed . The hotel room is dirty...
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
6,0
Christopher od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba s Doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Beach very strong waves. Cannot swim. Car park major problem. Other than that looks ok.
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
Sobri od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Returning Guest”
Am more than happy to stay here because its cheap and value very much for money. The pools is marvelous for kids to spend their times & parents can relax doing something else. Furthermore its cheap dont expect 5 star facility but accept for what it is
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
A.RAHMAN od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Rundown resort”
Need lots of improvement. Management concentrate more on the daily nite cultural show but failed on upgrading the facilities around the hotel. Even before entering the hotel,the smell of stagnant water from water fountain has welcome us first..even at the lobby! It killed our ‘wowww’ expression when looking at the surrounding for the first time from far. Rooms reek of old furniture smell. Didn’t use & don’t dare to use the wardrobe & drawer at all. But, breakfast is awesome with different choice daily. Pool looks great..but don’t hv the chance to hv a dip after venturing Langkawi Island.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
6,4
Dobro
Sheikh od Pakistan
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good hotel but ageing ”
Good hotel but seems like it has completed its tenure now running on extra time Room and bathrooms all the things were reflecting the time has passed on this property now it needs renovation A bit away from the main area of langkawi 15 mins walk not easy every time with young kids Kids enjoyed the pool area
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
FAUZI od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Value for money”
Nice hotel, very big swimming pool, nice hotel breakfast
Recenzirano 23 prosinca 2017
2,8
Anu od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba s Doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Not value for money”
What is the photo shows and actual is totally different. Very disappointed. Breakfast area at pool side not clean at all. For collecting such a big sum for 1 day the management would refurbish the hotel more better. Many ppl commented its not worth of money. In one word i will said the hotel is sucks.
Recenzirano 21 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nina od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Decent hotel, nice pool”
The room has a dated feel to it, but the staff are friendly and helpful and their pool is pretty awesome.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Jenny od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba s Doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Good”
Good
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2017
5,2
NOORHELYNA od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2017
Pool is great but not the room”
The room is not clean properly. We moved the bed to the wall and underneath is dusty. The drain cover in shower can be opened easily, this is dangerous as small children might trap their legs in. And the worst part is when little grayling/centipede came out from that drain hole while my kids were taking shower! Dont like the room though but we love the pool. Time to upgrade guys!
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
2,0
ravichandran od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Super Deluxe Četverokrevetna - s Doručkom
Boravili ste 6 noći u prosinac, 2017
Not value for money and not clean hotel ”
Do not show this hotel. It's not 4 star...... like 2 star . I won't stay in aseania hotel any more. 1.House keeping very bad 2. Food no good
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Catherine od Australija
Grupa
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2017
Nice pool, food, drinks and night club but that's as far as it goes.”
Stayed here for five nights in Dec 17. Room was filthy, old and unsafe with no locks on the windows, which were onto the car park. Bed was hard. Outside corridor noise could be heard at all hours. Shower had no pressure, barely any hot water and had mould everywhere. Pool was lovely, cocktails were nice and Marekesh night club was a lot of fun. Location was close to all the action. The old adage is true, you get what you pay for!
Recenzirano 07 prosinca 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Ying od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba s Doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Clean & Safe”
Nice hotel to stay, Clean & safe.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2017
6,0
Richard od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Deluxe twin sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Disappointing”
The room was large but felt grubby and damp. Bed felt grubby and not fresh. The swimming pool was very good but the gym had such a bad smell so bad I couldn't go in there. Staff were excellent and always attentive and helpful. Both beaches near to the hotel were disappointing. The area around was run down and the drainage outlets smelt. I will not be returning to Langkawi!
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2017
4,0
Carin od Australija
Grupa
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Boravili ste 5 noći u studeni, 2017
A massive disappointment ”
I am writing this review as I have never been so disappointed with my accommodation. I have travelled a lot and this is the first time I have used your company (Agoda) and will probably not use it again. I don’t know how you could have rated this resort as 4 stars and the pictures advertised on your site must have been taken when it was first built. The resort is extremely run down. The room I booked was a superior twin and it looked nothing like the images, for starters it only had one bed. The shower was mouldy. The toilet constantly ran. I had no hot water. My bedding was dirty and ripped. The couch was filthy, there was no way you would want to sit on it. The essential like soap and toilet paper weren’t replenished. I feel like you have mislead me in this purchased and I feel completely ripped off.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Nik od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Ok”
Nice place
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2017
8,0
Odlično
zaidi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Good for young children...need to look for adult activities too”
Indoor game for all... Golf putting for adult Mini cinema
Recenzirano 30 studenog 2017
6,0
Edward od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Okay place, not bad but not very good either.”
This hotel is at the end of pantai cenang beach. It's quiet for this reason. There is nothing special about the place. It has no elevator but I think it's only two floor. However, I had a big bicycle bag as I was participating in an Ironman event- the reason I came to Langkawi. The wi-fi was excellent, as was one staff member who helped me with a problem. The 3person room was big for only myself. Three people and it would have been much less so. I just wanted a place to sleep so this place was okay.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2017
5,6
mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Super Deluxe Trokrevetna - Doručak Uključen
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
not so worth ed for money ”
small room with pricey rates. toilet was not so well cleaning by staff, no ventilation for bath room. wet floor
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017
3,6
Tham od Makao
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Please reconsider if you chose this hotel”
Have been there during 2012..it was not that worse during last visit. It takes 15 minutes for a very simple check in procedure which can be done in 5 minutes. At last, finally we get to the room, the room is smelly and humidity. The air conditioner is so noisy and the Tv is not working. Called to the front desk and requested for room change but the receptionist rejected with the reason that the hotel has been fully booked. She said she will arrange engineer to fix it. However there is room available after check online in agoda. The housekeeper finally send the pillows requested after 15minutes. The pillow which sent to the room with stain obviously but could not recognize by the housekeeper! Straight away get the key card to the reception for room changing and the receptionist finally change the room for me with unwilling attitude! Really disappointed throughout the stay!
Recenzirano 11 studenog 2017
6,8
Dobro
Chang od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Super Deluxe Trokrevetna - Doručak Uključen
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2017
Dobro”
+ location, facilities, big beds and breakfast - bathroom needs renovation as they are too old, no lift and we had to walk up staircase
Recenzirano 08 studenog 2017
2,8
idris od Singapur
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u studeni, 2017
Need faceup”
The resort look old need to renoveation
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2017
4,4
Liesl
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
We spent 2 nights at the hotel. We had booked a room with a balcony and received a room without a balcony (despite having to pay extra for the balcony). Upon entering the hotel, one is greeted with cracked and chipped paint, the inside of the hotel is in dire need of a repaint, outdated furniture and an elevator that is in desperate need to be refurbished or replaced. The inside of the room is dark, gloomy and had a stale cigarrette odour. The room is filled with old and out outdated furniture and too needs to be refurbished and repainted. The bathrooms were completely unappealing, the tiles in the shower were dirty and the grouting needs to be filled. The hand basin was in need a good clean and there were ants coming out of the drainage. On our first night the water outlet in the bathroom started overflowing and the bathroom floor was completely flooded with water. We requested housekeeping to attend to it, housekeeping shrugged their shoulders, basically not their problem. We experienced the same problem the next day. We visited the Aseania Seafood restuarant for supper, the restuarant had only a handful of patrons for the evening, not surprising considering the terrible meal that we received. We had ordered a cheesy lobster (cost RM220) and a seafood platter. The lobster was highly dissapointing (considering the price paid) and the seafood platter consisted only of spring rolls and fishballs, nothing like the menu description which referred to calamari, prawn and mussels or photographic illustration. We sent the seafood platter back to the kitchen, the waiter returned and made the comment that the photo is for illustration purposes and that the platter which we received was indeed the seafood platter. We then queried why the platter did not contain any mussels, prawns or calamari or any of the items mentioned on the menu. A few minutes later the waiter returned and advised that the kitchen does not have any of the seafood items mentioned on the s
Recenzirano 06 studenog 2017
3,6
Logeetha od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba s Doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
The room was big but old. Breakfast was good we enjoy the swimming pool. The cleanliness of room and the corridor need to be upgraded.
Recenzirano 25 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
kelly od Irska
Grupa
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2017
A lovely hotel”
Very friendly staff, lovely food, great pool area and 5 min walk from the beach, nice for a relaxing break away
Recenzirano 20 listopada 2017
8,4
Odlično
leong od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Odlično”
Pro": big spacious room. good swimming facilities. nice food and diner buffet with show. Excellent location at Cenang Beach. Con : room need to upgrade. Overall nice stay for 4days during August 2017
Recenzirano 15 listopada 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
fahad od Oman
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Super Deluxe Trokrevetna - Doručak Uključen
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
nice and good staf”
nice and good staf .
Recenzirano 09 listopada 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Wei od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe twin sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
The room is a little bit old fashion but it's quite big, the swimming pool is nice. The location is nice as well, it's near to the duty free area within walking distance. Overall it's good!
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
2,8
Imola od Mađarska
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba s Doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Not worth it”
Spent 3 nights here, but only because it was advanced purchase. Otherwise for this much money you can get the same (low quality) accommodation for a lot less. The building is very run down, bedlinen dirty, moldy curtain, everything cracked, chipped, ripped... staff being passive, no self-initiation. Beach is close but far enough to be inconvenient, huge construction nearby. Just not wroth it.
Recenzirano 02 listopada 2017
6,8
Dobro
KHOO od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Big room with nice location ”
location is good in pantai cenang , got nice poor , just room bit old have to renovate
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2017
5,2
Nithin od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe twin sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
not satisfactory ”
no proper hospitality / not immidiately attending the issues highlighted
Recenzirano 12 rujna 2017
3,6
Dato od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Super Deluxe Trokrevetna - Doručak Uključen
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2017
Bad interior and very low water pressure ”
Damage cabinet main door no additional security air con problem
Recenzirano 05 rujna 2017
4,8
Francesca od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Superior twin soba sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Tour desk staff were incredible and receptionist was helpful. Bar pool staff were never around, many advertised options were no available including the "gym". The adult area of the pool was closed the whole time we were there and the pool in general was not clean. Generally this hotel was an average price out of all the places we stayed whilst travelling around SE Asia and yet it really wasn't great. Unless you have small children who will spend all day occupied in the pool with the slides this is not a hotel I would recommend.
Recenzirano 02 rujna 2017
5,2
NG od Singapur
Grupa
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba s Doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2017
GOOD LOCATION BUT POOR HYGIENCE”
BIG AREA NEAR SHOPPING AND BEACH ROOM IS NOT HYGIENCE HOT WATER IS VERY SMALL BREAKFAST IS SO SO
Recenzirano 30 kolovoza 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Family Vacation”
Service was excellent. Staff was very cooperative. But prices are high :(
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2017
8,4
Odlično
Glen od Australija
Solo putnik
Deluxe twin sa doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2017
Odlično”
The rooms are dated but the pool is excellent and the breakfast spread is great.
Recenzirano 20 kolovoza 2017
4,8
YONGSU od Južna Koreja
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2017
Only swimming pool is good, nothing else”
It really depends on which room you would stay, first night we booked the cheapest room and the room was very dark, not clean, you may never think it was four star hotel at all. I upgraded room on a second day, and that was okay not very satisfied though. However swimming pool is so good.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
wu od Kina
Grupa
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Comfortable ”
Not close to the beach
Recenzirano 07 kolovoza 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Andrew od Australija
Par
Super Deluxe Dvokrevetna Soba s Odvojenim Krevetima - Doručak Uključen
Boravili ste 10 noći u srpanj, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Aseania looks very impressive from outside, but the rooms definitely need good renovation. "Seafood restaurant" didn't have any live fish and we had to dine in the nearest Chinese place. Staff was very helpful and friendly. We were moved away from the noisy Chinese tourist after the fist complaint. Location is great yet! :)
Recenzirano 04 kolovoza 2017
2,8
Joanne od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba s Doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
VERY DIRTY, UNPLEASANT STAFFS, SMELLY ROOMS - Quad Rooms”
1. No towels in bathrooms 2. Housekeeping needed three reminders till 10PM to actually show up 3. Smelly rooms!! 4. No elevators. Had to carry all the bags up the stairs on our own 5. Unfriendly and unhelpful staffs 6. No water pressure in room throughout our stay 7. Water was muddy and dirty
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2017
2,8
Joanne od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe twin sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Water pressure was bad in our 2 bedroom apartment. Rooms were not cleaned even after 3 reminders and finally housekeeping came at 10:50PM at night before bedtime. Lack of staffs and plenty of excuses with no execution. No towels in room and had to call everyday for the basic necessities which should be in the bathroom upon arrival for every room. Breakfast was not good and overall a very unpleasant stay. Definitely not recommended to anyone who thinks and pays for a 4 star hotel
Recenzirano 28 srpnja 2017
3,6
Sohail od Pakistan
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste 4 noći u lipanj, 2017
Old hotel with non-friendly and non-cooperative staff”
Old facility and no renovation. Room was also not up to standard. Staff not cooperative, issued only 1 card for a room of 3 persons, when asked for more card, they bluntly refused. Due to this we couldn't enjoy the night life as our young daughter used to sleep early. Crockery for the breakfast apparently doesn't look clean with limited food items Pool is good. Location is far from main market with no shuttle service Not recommended for stay
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2017
6,4
Dobro
ZAINAL od Singapur
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2017
Nice convenient hotel”
My stay with 2 elderly parents in Asiana hotel is good. We were being upgraded with a huge apartment with 2 rooms. The condition of the apartment was ok if u are not fussy person. Need lots of refurbish for the hotel itself. Beside the stategic location if u dont have own vehicles to drive around. The beach is ok not that amazing as there is some constrction goining on infront of the hotel. Breakfast wise nothing amazing not a good spread as i can imagine. Everyday is mainly same thing. Overall i can say it such a nice short stay in Asiana hotel.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Michael od Australija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe trokrevetna sa doručkom
Boravili ste 6 noći u srpanj, 2017
Great place helpful people ”
Great place great pool good breakfast . Pool side food well priced
Recenzirano 09 srpnja 2017
2,8
Roza od Australija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Super Deluxe Četverokrevetna - s Doručkom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2017
Prihvatljivo”
Dirty hotel, need renovation! staff not plesant!!
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2017
8,0
Odlično
Mahmudur od Bangladeš
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Četverokrevetna Soba s Doručkom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2017
Good hotel, Good Location,Good staffs”
It's a big hotel with a nice zigzag swimming pool. The staffs are very cooperative and friendly.
Recenzirano 05 srpnja 2017