Rezerviraj sada: Asia Adventure Lodge

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 153 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,1

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (153)Booking.com recenzije (1)
7,1
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 153 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:6,4
Objekti6,1
Lokacija8,3
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,1
Usluga7,8
Vrijednost za novac7,3
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
简体中文
日本語
Deutsch
više
Vrsta sobe
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Miješana Spavaonica Klimatizirana
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 129 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
6,8
Dobro
Eng od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Basic and good location”
Lady Boss is helpful.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
CHO od Hong Kong
Solo putnik
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 6 noći u ožujak, 2017
Good place to stay”
An awesome stay in Asia Adventure Lodge. The host is friendly and helpful, affordable price, and also there are free breakfast in the morning and free Wi-Fi as well. Highly recommend if you stay in Kota Kinabalu
Recenzirano 07 travnja 2017
8,8
Odlično
Fadhilah od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2017
Friendly owner”
In the middle of Gaya street, easy access to city centre and very friendly owner.. 😍😍😍
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2017
8,4
Odlično
Amie od Filipini
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2017
Accomodating Staff.Especially Ms.Shiela who always check on us also she speaks tagalog very well.”
Very near Gaya sunday market,food stalls,bank and mall.Also a few walks away from Atkinson Clock Tower .Our room is adjacent to toilet and accesible to kitchen.They provide water,ref and bread toaster.Near grocery store where you can buy coffee and souvenirs.Also just a few walk going to bus stop. Would have been very great if they provide much bigger blanket and microwaive for heating food.Breakfast is just bread,coffee,tea and jam.No hot shower.You cannot wash your clothes in the hostel but there is a laundry shop nearby .Definitely will visit again.Thumbs up.Kudos Ate Shiela.Good job:)
Recenzirano 28 veljače 2017
4,4
Sarah od Irska
Par
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2017
Loud and rats, but cheap”
There were four beds in the small double room and there were no bed clothes or blankets for them. The air conditioning leaked incessantly. Always seemed to be people shouting on the phone in the kitchen and when they weren't there, the rats were. Pros were the cost and free water refilling, but somewhere else could probably do that without rats.
Recenzirano 11 veljače 2017
8,4
Odlično
chia od Malezija
Solo putnik
Miješana Spavaonica Klimatizirana
Boravili ste 3 noći u siječanj, 2017
i will return there for my next trip on 28 of Feb.”
This place is comfortable,hospitality,generous.all because of the lady boss in counter,don't missed.
Recenzirano 02 veljače 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Affendi od Malezija
Solo putnik
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2016
Recommended”
the staff very friendly and understanding...always smile, i love the facility around, next to restaurant, fast food , clean place, simple and relaxing, easy for walker traveller, easy to find through google map...i really like this place...and woyld love to come here over and over... from fendi....
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Eric od Filipini
Solo putnik
Miješana Spavaonica Klimatizirana
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2016
worth every penny”
ate sheila is very accomodating. truly a pinay. she talks to every guest and also help look for ways to save money in touring the city. room is neat too. free breakfast is just bread but you can buy cheap breakfast outside anyway. all in all, i had a good stay
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
alex od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Excellent location, friendly staff, value for money ”
Building rather old, back alley entrance but very near gaya street, eating places, Suria mall
Recenzirano 03 rujna 2016
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Eng od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Great location and big room”
Great location (in the middle of town) and the room is huge. However it will be good if the AAlodge could add toilet paper and soap in the shower/toilet. The lock to my room is broken, I hope the lodge can get it fixed before the next customer check-in. One has to climb 3 storey of stairs to get to the rooms (bad if you have heavy luggage). Other than that, its a nice short stay lodge.
Recenzirano 25 kolovoza 2016
3,2
Sangou od Južna Koreja
Solo putnik
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2016
Good location but bad facilities”
Dirty room, owner try to charge me twice
Recenzirano 23 kolovoza 2016
9,2
Izvanredno
Michael od Njemačka
Solo putnik
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 7 noći u kolovoz, 2016
Good spot in Kota Kinabalu”
Everything is close by. Easy to explore Kota Kinabalu and surroundings.
Recenzirano 18 kolovoza 2016
8,8
Odlično
pengyu od Kina
Solo putnik
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2016
nice place ”
good location,cheap the owner is so friendly,give me many information to travel .if u like music that will be good place to stay.
Recenzirano 05 svibnja 2016
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Jan od Češka Republika
Solo putnik
Miješana Spavaonica Klimatizirana
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Nice staff, good location, bad roommate”
Sheila, the owner, was very nice. Unfortunately, my roommate, old policeman, was arrogant and inconsiderate at all. He requested light all night, was loud and was unable to mute his phone.
Recenzirano 12 travnja 2016
5,0
Michael od Švicarska
Par
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
good location, dirty, small”
location
Good location, dirty room, breakfast is white toast and jam
Recenzirano 19 ožujka 2016
8,7
Odlično
Jerzy od Poljska
Solo putnik
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
Quiet, central place”
Quiet, clean and cheap place. Sometimes you hear the street and music from the next bar but that's not a big problem. Very central location. Nice staf. Poor breakfast but with this price ...
Recenzirano 17 ožujka 2016
6,4
Dobro
Manuela od Španjolska
Solo putnik
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2016
only 1 night”
The place is well located andthe staff nice but is quite dirty.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2016
5,2
celine od Novi Zeland
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
good but you can find better”
We booked a double bed, the room was clean but definitely no space. The bathroom was clean. The breakfast simple: tea or coffee and toast with jam,butter.. Generally it was ok but the price is too high and we found cheaper for the same thing.
Recenzirano 17 veljače 2016
7,3
Vrlo dobro
Scott od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2015
Good Value”
Cheap room with good air con
Old room needs paint but clean. As others have mentioned there's a very loud disco half a block away, but not too bad in room. No bugs seen.
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2015
10,0
Izvanredno
Kevin od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnik
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Great budget hostel in KK”
The location is superb. It is right next to gaya street and the waterfront. The owner of the hostel is very knowledgeable of KK and Sabah in general and is very happy to give you the info you need :)
I really enjoyed my stay, the hostel is a very down to earth place with very kind staff. It was a great place to begin my travels in Sabah. The owner Sheila is awesome, she is very nice to talk with and knows alot about Sabah. If you are planning a solo trip or wanting to join any tours, shes more than willing to help. Thank you for a lovely stay!
Recenzirano 28 studenog 2015
8,7
Odlično
Raymond od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u studeni, 2015
Location, Cheap and Clean”
location, cleanliness and friendly manager
My stay in Asia Adventure Lodge was perfectly fine. We were 3 friends who travelled to KK and we initially booked a 2-night stay but ended up staying 2 more. Shiela, the manager of the lodge is very accommodating and has been a huge help in helping us secure tours and itinerary in KK. Everything is great except the occassional lost of water. It's location is right smack within the city. A few meters walk from Pezzo and it's really worth the money. Thanks!
Recenzirano 20 studenog 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
eillen od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
cheap price in the heart of KK”
price ,location and friendly host
the staff on duty arrange my check in quite fast.And the lady owner was very friendly.i booked two room .One for me and hubby and one for the kids. Even though i requested a deluxe room, we were given a room with 2 double decked bed.if ii knew before i don't need to booked another room coz one room can accommodate for the four of us. there was no toiletries given or prepared.Should bring along your personal toiletries.We dont take any breakfast since we went out so early for the elephant run in Likas compleks. Just nice for short stay.Very commanded for those who have tight budget. Iwill come here again.
Recenzirano 07 listopada 2015
6,0
eillen od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2015
affordable and in the middle of city”
cheap rice,location and friendly host
this is my second time in this hotel.As usual I booked via agoda. Easy and very fast for confirmation.This hotel is very convenience since it is located very near the Sunday market in Gaya Street. I have a good rest and sleeping quality was quite good compared to the previous time..due to the loud sound from a nearby bar with live karaoke till 1 am. Sharing bathroom is not a problem since we check in late and check out very early ,5.30am. All the other occupants are still in bed. I never tried eating the breakfast..just bread with some jam..There are many restaurant that is open till mid nite near by.I used to have my supper at Fung restaurant which is quite cheap.I will definitely come here again for the cheap price.
Recenzirano 01 listopada 2015
2,3
pablo od Španjolska
Par
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u svibanj, 2015
Bedbugs everywhere”
Location
The place is infested! I got dozens of super itchy bites from head to feet. There is a filthy and skinky carpet all over the place where the bedbugs have their HQ and from where they crawl at night to your bed to feast on your blood. I told the staff they need to call a specialist to get rid of them and only got in return jokes about me having too sweet blood, as if it were my fault! They are obviously doing nothing to solve it. Do yourself a favour and stay somerwhere else.
Recenzirano 26 svibnja 2015
3,3
Laila od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Par
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
Good showers, bad bed bugs! ”
Air conditioning
We arrived late (previously confirmed this) and the receptionist had to call the manager to go through our details. Our booking was not on the booking sheet. After confirming our details several times, the manager confirmed that there was a room for us. The interior is very dated and mish mash. The room was basic, but air com was good. We soon noticed that the room hadn't been cleaned from the previous guests, as paperwork was left on the desk and hair was on the bed. We got up later in the night and found a bed bug. First time in several months travelling to experience this. The room isn't sound proof and there was karaoke outside which went on until early morning. Breakfast was laughable, bread, cooking butter, awful jam and no toaster! They may as well not have bothered in my opinion. The good thing about this hostel is the showers were quite powerful. That is it.
Recenzirano 18 svibnja 2015
9,3
Izvanredno
MUHAMMAD od Malezija
Solo putnik
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2015
.”
.
Recenzirano 06 svibnja 2015
4,7
HONG od Malezija
Grupa
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
bed bug!!!! the staff keep insist there's none.”
friendly staff, close to town, close to market.
Not recommend for people who wanna hike the next day. Cause its near to a cafe that always play music, you will have a hard time to fall asleep. Apart from bed bug. Othars seems ok.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Yong od Singapur
Grupa
Miješana Spavaonica Klimatizirana
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Friendly staff”
Staff, service, cleanliness
Very nice place for backpackers and hikers
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Yong od Singapur
Grupa
Miješana Spavaonica Klimatizirana
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Friendly staff”
Staff, service, cleanliness
Very nice place for backpackers and hikers.
Recenzirano 29 travnja 2015
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Janelisa od Filipini
Grupa
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
Good Enough”
location, staff, price
We stayed for 2 separate nights and the rooms were fine(we stayed in Room 5 then in Room 1). The bed is big enough and the A/C is working good. The wifi internet is free but a bit inconsistent. The shared bathroom for all is kept clean. The towels provided don't seem very clean so we did not really use them. Breakfast was fine - toast, butter/jam & coffee. Overall, we're fine with the place and the owners were really nice! It's a bit hard to find at first but the location is actually perfect, it's only a few mins walk to the bus/taxi station going to Mt. Kinabalu Park & there are food establishments all around.
Recenzirano 28 ožujka 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Malcom od Malezija
Solo putnik
Zajednička Spavaonica s Ventilatorom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
One day journey ”
Free wifi
it was very good place and easy to located. I will be back soon! Very Friendly staff!
Recenzirano 08 ožujka 2015
7,0
Vrlo dobro
HAJI od Malezija
Par
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2014
good location”
good location,easy to find foid and near shopping complex
My friend and i like to stay here because it is easy to go shopping
Recenzirano 20 siječnja 2015
7,3
Vrlo dobro
marco od Italija
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2015
overpriced”
clean quiet location
bunky room very smelly bathroom faraway breakfast poor
Recenzirano 18 siječnja 2015
6,7
Dobro
Kah od Malezija
Grupa
Miješana Spavaonica Klimatizirana
Boravili ste 4 noći u prosinac, 2014
KK road trip”
Strategic location, reasonable price, helpful staff
They actually didn't bother the agoda booking, they arranged your bed on the spot. So that was our first day checking in. Other than that, overall is good.
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2015
8,7
Odlično
Angel od Tajvan
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 2 noći u kolovoz, 2014
comfortable hostel”
clean, convenience, comfortable
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2014
6,0
BHAGWAN od Indija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Miješana Spavaonica Klimatizirana
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2014
Homely”
Location food staff
Recenzirano 15 rujna 2014
3,0
Prema od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Sun, sea, good company, good food.”
I can't say. I checked out after 30 minutes.
A local friend who dropped me off decided that it'd be safer and more comfortable to stay with his family. It was noisy and not friendly for women travelling alone. There are better options for less the price.
Recenzirano 06 srpnja 2014
8,0
Odlično
Rove-Ann od Filipini
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
Affordable and comfortable”
Affordable, Friendly Staff, Comfortable
I took double bed room. But the owner assigned us to a family room which is bigger. The beds are comfortable. Aircon cools enough. Bathrooms are clean. Very near to malls and local restaurants. Just in front of Sunday Market. :) Jesselton Pier is walking distance. The mother of the owners is very friendly. Will check-in again here when I go back.
Recenzirano 29 lipnja 2014
6,0
Wong od Malezija
Solo putnik
Miješana Spavaonica Klimatizirana
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Hot bitten by bugs. Not worth it at all”
Bad bad bad
Got bitten on the first night of stay. Not worth it despite it being cheap 😢
Recenzirano 24 lipnja 2014
6,3
Dobro
Yap od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u svibanj, 2014
Just ok”
Centrally located in the middle of Kota Kinabalu. Walking distance to nearby shopping mall. Nearby entertainment outlet.
I was assigned in room 6... Suppose with air condition, unfortunately the aircond not function well and not even feel the cold at all... Noted the service sticker on the aircond stated last service in 2011... I requested for a room change but it is already full house... I continue my staff in the room with fan...The rest look find for me (from the room condition to the other facilities including shower... Some maintanence should also conduct on the showeroom door...
Recenzirano 01 lipnja 2014
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Pamela od Filipini
Par
Miješana Spavaonica Klimatizirana
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Fun, cheap stay!”
The lodge is just walking distance from points of interest. The owner is very friendly and can speak Tagalog.
Our stay was worth the money we paid for. The rooms were okay but aircon was not working properly from where we stayed and there was no window. They offered free toast and coffee in the morning.
Recenzirano 23 svibnja 2014
4,3
CHANG od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2014
What you pay what you get”
No commend since it is a cheap loge
No commend
Recenzirano 26 travnja 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Chuang od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 5 noći u siječanj, 2014
nice”
Great location, Friendly stuff, worth for money
This hotel is good and worth enough for the money. but it lack of socket and it's kind of inconvenient for those who had more than one electronic devices.
Recenzirano 07 veljače 2014
7,7
Vrlo dobro
Bal od Malezija
Grupa
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2014
Conviniently Located”
Location, Friendly staff,Parking space
We only stayed here for one night. The rooms are adequately clean, the bathrooms are cleaned every morning. The walls are quite thin and you are able to hear everything that goes on outside your room. The breakfast is simple and there is parking space outside the hotel for those who drive. One thing to note though, please contact the owner, Sheila, before your arrival if you are booking through Agoda. She had told us that she does not check the Agoda bookings and have on one occasion placed the group that came to her sister hotel a few shoplots away. Apart from that the owner is very friendly and if you are planning to take tours, she offers a good deal.
Recenzirano 31 siječnja 2014
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Par
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
good places all around kk”
good food nearby also sunday market just door steps
if you came to kk. dont missed out to have seafood meal, it is the place for cheaper and fresh sealife. from this hotel just cross the road front of kfc, walk till end of road to the beach, there will be a lot of stall. for me choose 3 rasa stall name.. yummy. sunday market?? other will facing problem for this hotl guest just behind doorstep. my family alrady go for 2 or 3 times there in one half day. be remind that the sunday market open at 6am and close at 12 pm only.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2013
10,0
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
very good staff”
clean, good and cheap.
a cheap lodge. have a good owner and staff. feel free to ask them. even feel like family. good for first time arrive kk. they can help a lot.
Recenzirano 09 prosinca 2013
9,7
Izvanredno
Mohd od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
centrally located”
good safe and just nice
its centrally located at kk. very good staff can be discussed. room just ok.. nothing much.. but for me awesome.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2013
6,3
Dobro
frank od Nizozemska
Par
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2013
not more than OK”
location, staff, a/c
Friendly staff. Rooms and hotel could use some renovation.
Recenzirano 17 studenog 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
Matt od Novi Zeland
Par
Standardna Dvokrevetna s Klima Uređajem
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
Good transit point ”
Nice staff, okay Internet, close to some good restaurants
We stayed here for a night in transit to sandakan, couldn't complain, room was a good size, toilet block could do with a fresh lick of paint. Nice staff, with options for local tours etc.
Recenzirano 13 listopada 2013
7,0
Vrlo dobro
KIT od Malezija
Solo putnik
Miješana Spavaonica Klimatizirana
Boravili ste 7 noći u rujan, 2013
nice staff ”
nice staff, cheap rate, good location
Recenzirano 10 listopada 2013