Rezerviraj sada: Asia Premium Hotel

Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 708 recenzijamaPogledajte što kažu gosti
7,8
92% korisnika bi preporučilo prijateljima

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Agoda recenzije (708)Booking.com recenzije (235)
7,8
Vrlo dobro
Temeljeno na 708 recenzijama
Odaberi vrstu putnika
Čistoća:8,3
Objekti7,2
Lokacija8,0
Udobnost sobe i kvaliteta7,9
Usluga7,4
Vrijednost za novac8,0
Omogućili provjereni gosti Agoda
Filtriraj komentare gostiju prema:
Jeziku
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Français
više
Vrsta sobe
Standard Soba
Deluxe Double soba
Premium Double Soba
Deluxe Twin Soba
više
Sortirano prema
Prikazuje se 332 komentara potvrđenih gostiju
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Muhammad od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Nice”
Nice Place
Recenzirano 18 travnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
JUARIAH od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2017
Near to Restaurant, shops and town”
Pro : Suitable for Business Traveler - enough plug point and working desk. Con : Most of the room a bit cramp and no window (only limited rooms come with window - facing the roadside)
Recenzirano 17 travnja 2018
8,4
Odlično
sharipah od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
The cleaness of the hotel was great”
The standard room was too small till no place for me to perform my prayer.
Recenzirano 15 travnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
nurul od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
pro and cons”
pros 1.nice budget hotel 2.clean hotel 3.good location, many restaurant there...the hotel itselt above asia signature cafe cons 1.i arrive at 13 april 2018 around 8.30 pm...2 female staff not even smile and unfriendly at olls...pls improve. luckily the male staf that work that nighy is nice...even the cleaner is good...i suggest the reception girl become a cleaner and cleaner bangla guy become receptionist.. tq
Recenzirano 14 travnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
abdul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2018
stayed there 1 night”
This time round the room was well kept without smells even though there were no windows and everything was good. Except the wifi was a bit erratic for a short period of time
Recenzirano 10 travnja 2018
8,0
Odlično
Adeline od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2018
Quite ok ”
Good location
Recenzirano 06 travnja 2018
6,0
Shek od Malezija
Grupa
Premium Double Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Convenient ”
No private parking provided but you can park at metered parking in front n staff will help to fill the meter. Clean room but a bit small in size. There are Chinese seafood restaurants behind the hotel which serves good food! Don't miss it. Good for a night's stay.
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
4,0
Noor od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Very bad hotel”
No car parking
Recenzirano 27 ožujka 2018
6,4
Dobro
Muhamad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
budget hotel”
good place
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
choo od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Comfort room”
Second time stayed of business trip,great location,clean room.
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
2,0
zamir od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Prihvatljivo”
This hotel is very stupid service like a pig.. check in on 21/3/2018..around 4.30pm(22/3)..im going down to my car to take someone and when i want to enter the door was lock.. the notice mentioned to touch the blue blind using the access card unfortunately is not function... many times to try intercom and call the reception but no one answer my call.. is almost 1 hour you no.. finally the door is open..your receptionist is sleep.. sleep during working time.. is very stupid.. poor service.. when i ask your reception why you not answering my call and intercom.. with face like stupid face, sleepy, lazy and rude man.. he said why i not using the access card... i said is not function... he reply ohhh itu saya x tau la.. is stupid answer.. no apologies from the stupid man... he also said.. so apa tak puas hati... is really disappointed what happened.. is first time happened on my experience stay at hotel... your receptions should be alert on this since you reception counter on 3rd flr
Recenzirano 24 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Fikri od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
VALUE FOR MONEY”
Strategic location but hard to find parking.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2018
6,8
Dobro
MOHAMAD od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
HOLIDAY IN KT.”
THE DELUXE TWIN ROOM IS ACTUALLY QUITE SMALL. SO I FEEL THE RATE CHARGED IS QUITE HIGH COMPARED TO OTHER HOTELS I HAVE STAYED IN BEFORE THAT CHARGED AT SUCH RATE. THE ROOM WILL NOT BE ABLE TO ACCOMMODATE EXTRA BED. THERE ISN'T ANY PARKING FACILITIES AVAILABLE AND YOU HAVE TO SHARE IT WITH THE PUBLIC. FOOD IS EASY TO GET AND YOU CAN SEND YOUR DIRTY CLOTHES TO A SELF-SERVICE LAUNDRY ABOUT A FEW METRES FROM THE HOTEL.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
9,6
Izvanredno
ABDUL od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Amazing”
Okay and suit with my budget.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
8,0
Odlično
Mohd od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2018
Vrlo dobro”
good
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
wen od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
ok”
ok
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Tiam od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u listopad, 2017
Overpriced”
Hotel lack facilities based on these prices 1. No confirmed car park. 2. no 24Hours free car park 3. No breakfast
Recenzirano 14 ožujka 2018
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Mela od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2018
Bilik untuk katil double 16kaki, sgt selesa untuk parents yg ada ank kecil, ”
Harga berbaloi untuk bajet yg kecil, bilik yg x sempit sgt, sesuai sgt utk yg ada ank kecil, kebersihan bilik pon memuaskan, bilik air bersih x mcm hotel 3 or 2 star yg lain, 5star utk pekerja yg bersihkan bilik hotel ni, cuma yg x memuakan bgi sy ialah PR staf di kaunter, no eye contact, masa sy check in, kunci bilik sy x dapat open, so sy trun balik Ke lobi utk bgi tau, tanpa ckp apa2, dia bngun geledah2 bakul bnyak2 kunci, tanpa mntak maaf and tgk sy terus hulur kunci, cik buka ngan kunci lah, terkezut makcik, kalau ye pon properly la told customer, appologize then explain, masa nak check out ngn staf lelaki, lepas kita bgi key and crd key, without say a word he just continue doing his work, halloo, u explain laa dlu, sekejap ye cik, staf kami cek dlu bilik, ni x, kita menunggu ternonong depan dia, kita plak kena tnya dah ke belum, haiyyaa, harapnya sebelum dorg kerja, at least ajarkan skit PR, other than the staf, the facilities, price and all is so2 good
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2018
6,0
Adra od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2018
Good hotel but staff attitude need to improve”
Good for short stay
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2018
6,0
LAI od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Premium Twin Soba
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2018
Good location. ”
We have one parking summon because the hotel staff forget to pay our parking. difficult to get parking. clean
Recenzirano 27 veljače 2018
8,4
Odlično
Eva od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Strategic location”
Nearby to all places in town, good location, easy to get food (asia cafe below the hotel, hainanese chic rice, secret recipe, malay restaurant, fish manhattan, uncle chua etc)...receptionist not a friendly person & don't really have good knowledge on where to get nice food (we have to google to get the answer). Overall the hotel is a nice place to stay.
Recenzirano 25 veljače 2018
3,6
esther od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Poor hotel”
The hotel room lock is not working with cards and key also got problem. we wait so long for the staff to fix it. Will not choose to stay here anymore.
Recenzirano 22 veljače 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Jack od Malezija
Solo putnik
Premium Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2018
Parking”
Its very limited parking place but everything awesome
Recenzirano 21 veljače 2018
6,0
Rasmimi od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Iznadprosječno”
Overall is good. No allocated parking space. So, of it is raining and crowded dinnar-hours, it will be a challenge!
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2018
10,0
Izvanredno
Chee od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Premium Twin Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2018
Izvanredno”
Value of everything
Recenzirano 29 siječnja 2018
9,2
Izvanredno
Ivy od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2017
Great hotel”
The room is really small
Recenzirano 10 siječnja 2018
7,2
Vrlo dobro
abdul od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2018
Asia premium”
Pros: Good restaurants surrounding it. At RM56 the price was hard to beat. The toilets were clean. Dental kit provided too with free water and coffee with tea. TV channels were excellent as was reception. Free wifi was fast Cons: Ants in the room (503) and an insect, most likely another ant on the bed that kept me awake till I squashed it. Not a bed bug. No elevator to 5th floor which would make it difficult for older folks or those with heavy luggage. Room a bit small and had difficulty opening bag there. Easier to open it in the toilet. But at RM56 other hotels pale in comparison
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2018
6,4
Dobro
Kar od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2017
Incident with the room key”
We were given room key & room card but had to use key for entering. We requested house-keeping on 2nd day but hotel called to say we should leave our key at the reception for house keeping, which they didn't mention when we check in. On the same night we accidentally left the room key in room and the door auto locked. We turned to the reception and they said they have no spare key available (it was broken) and they promise to get a locksmith to open the door. We then left for dinner. When we got back, the door was not opened yet, and the staff asked if we can wait until the next day afternoon. All our stuff is inside the room, how is it possible to spend the night without any of our belongings? We stress that we must get into the room by that night and we need to leave by next morning. Only then they took actions. They compensated with RM10 voucher at the cafe downstairs but didn't get to spend it as we left before the cafe business hour.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
6,8
Dobro
Amin od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Simple”
It was an above-average best value hotel. We were amazed that the recetion took the initiative to call us to check where our car was parked so that she could pay for the parking meter. There are many restaurants for lunch and dinner around the area but breakfast was quite a distant.
Recenzirano 01 siječnja 2018
8,8
Odlično
NORHAFIZAH od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good”
overall is good! ok for short n long vacation..near to KT town and restaurant.
Recenzirano 31 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Jeans od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
good”
clean and good service
Recenzirano 29 prosinca 2017
5,6
Siti od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Near to Hospital”
As I'm looking for a hotel near to KT Hosp, the location is perfect with low budget. However the room space is quite limited.
Recenzirano 27 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Yoong od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
small room but clean and comfortable ”
Value for money as RM120 twin room, they provide basic amenities, astro , new linen. nothing can complain except the size of room a bit small. Lots of cafe and restaurant surrounding the hotel which we no need to drive out to find the food. No parking provided and you need to park at street, and we get summon in the next day. The parking lot is unclear.
Recenzirano 26 prosinca 2017
6,8
Dobro
ISMAIL od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Avoid room 314”
This my second time I stay at this hotel. The difference from previous trip is last time I was stay alone but this time together with family. The room 314 is near to kitchen venting system where I can here the loud sound of blowing and other the bigger problem was the fume that came from the cooking. The 3 small windows which not properly seal was make the smell and sound problem to room. End up with disturbing sleep. Before the night, I did complaint to the front office but no action taken.
Recenzirano 24 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Rafiq
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Premium Obiteljska Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Clean wonderful place smack in the city. Great price. Free WiFi.”
The place is exceptional. Free fast WiFi with speed up to 100 Mbps 24/7. With that alone is worth the price. Super clean, well managed. No issues with the facilities. Nitpicking here, but hopefully they could could provide some slippers for guests to use in the room. The floor is bland without any carpet or decorations. Again, just nitpicking.
Recenzirano 20 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Syazwan od Malezija
Grupa
Premium Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2017
Good hotel”
Situated at a quite happening KT area. Just walk distance to Syahbandar water front, few minutes from Batu Burok, and lots of restaurants around the hotel. The hotel closed after midnight, need to bring room card. Cant even call the front desk if you stuck outside
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
Muhammad od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Good ”
Like the restaurant. Realy delicious
Recenzirano 19 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
AZMAN od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
goodrate..good hotel..near attraction..recommended
Recenzirano 18 prosinca 2017
5,2
Tan od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Iznadprosječno”
Staff not friendly, when I ask for a room with window, he told me every room has window but mine actually has no window. Small room and badly design. Not worth the price
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
3,2
Amir od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe 3-krevetna soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
So so”
Pros: - clean Cons: - lift only up to fourth floor, use staircase to reach the fifth floor, can u just imagine travelling with my parents with age > 60 years old? Only fifth floor can fit 3 of us. This is not mentioned in agoda.. - receiptionist need to be friendly, obviously! Not welcoming at all.. - no private parking, difficult to find one as well especially during peak hour..
Recenzirano 13 prosinca 2017
8,8
Odlično
Hafizuddin od Malezija
Par
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Everything okey. Please give training to front desk staff. MORE friendly and more smiling ”
Everything okey
Recenzirano 12 prosinca 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
Adra od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Will stay again”
Clean room, big cafe besides the hotel. This hotel not provide breakfast. Staff need to learn more about how to treat customer and dont forget to smile.
Recenzirano 10 prosinca 2017
8,4
Odlično
Intan od Malezija
Par
Premium Double Soba
Boravili ste 2 noći u lipanj, 2017
Clean rooms”
Room was clean & somewhat spacious. Great for 2 pax, but probably not for those who have kids. Ironing board was provided at a commom area. Location was right in town, eateries within distance (Uncle Chow Restaurant) & they also have their own cafe downstairs that closes quite late.
Recenzirano 08 prosinca 2017
7,6
Vrlo dobro
Syed od Malezija
Obitelj sa starijom djecom
Deluxe obiteljska soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2017
Vrlo dobro”
Great location and clean.
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2017
9,2
Izvanredno
MOHAMED od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Nice room”
Clean & big room.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2017
9,6
Izvanredno
Syed od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Double soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
new and cozy”
clean enviroment with lift facility. Unfortunate if you get the fifth floor because you have to climb the stairs.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2017
7,2
Vrlo dobro
NURUL od Malezija
Solo putnik
Deluxe Twin Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Best”
Receptionist be more friendly
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2017
8,4
Odlično
Yuh od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Economic hotel ”
The pros of this hotel is that they provide the parking fees for you until 12pm… and the location is strategy as there are 7-11, restaurants, bakery etc… about 5mins to reach china town by car. Every floor have WiFi, so you don't have to worry you can't connect or use it… They also provided Astro for you, but limited channels… The cons is it might hard to find parking as the parking lots are limited. There is no lift to level 5, u need to climb up from level 4 to level 5… if u have heavy luggage it will be hard for you to take it… Also, the toilet is larger than the room…
Recenzirano 21 studenog 2017
10,0
Izvanredno
Azlan od Malezija
Solo putnik
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Worth it.”
Front desk are friendly, room comfortable with the budget plus the hotel pay parking ticket for me.
Recenzirano 15 studenog 2017
4,8
Nur od Malezija
Grupa
Standard Soba
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2017
Need improvement”
There alot to be improve of this hotel. Please change your iron board. But the cleanliness was good.
Recenzirano 14 studenog 2017