Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Ugodno



od 1217recenzija
  • Čistoća: 6,3
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 7,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 6,7
  • Usluga 6,5
  • Vrijednost za novac 6,1
  • Hrana/objedi: 5,7
Sortirano prema

MIN od Malezija
Grupa
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
A worn-out hotel
Disappointed
Recenzirano 15 prosinca 2014

Heidi od Finska
Solo putnik
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2014
Amazing surroundings
The surroundings were just amazing - I could've sat by the waves for days. The hotel was really peaceful especially during the weekdays.
The building has been left to get old. It has undoubtly been very beautiful and still is, just needs a more thorough cleaning and a bit renovation. Note that the shops and sometimes the restaurants do not accept credit cards and the only ATM nearby doesn't acknowledge MasterCard or Visa...
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014

Amiroel od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste 2 noći u prosinac, 2014
Need major refurbishment.
the surrounding nature, good size pools, quiet and relaxing.
The stay was just ok. All rooms need major refurbishment. For the price we pay, it does not reflect a 3 or 4 star hotel at all. Toilets are without hand and face towels. Even irons are chargeable at RM15 per 30 minutes. Rooms are quite blend. Lizard droppings here and there. They need major refurbishments to make it fresh and cosy. Childrens play area is ok. But games are chargeable at an average rate of RM5 per hour. Beach is abit dirty. The gap below the balcony near the restaurant is filled with trash. Can improve on this. Overall it needs a major makeover. Location is good but sad to say that without proper maintenance it will lose its glamour. For a peace and quiet holiday I will recommend it to others. But personally will probably not come back unless a change in management is done and a full refurbishment is done. But it is a walking distance away to Cultural Village and Damai Square.
Recenzirano 14 prosinca 2014

Sue od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
Need maintainence
Good location
The resort was quite nice to bring family and children. No activities at night. So its quite boring for adult who need entertainment. In my families rooms, we dont have enough amenities such hand towel,face towel and even tea spoon. This resort really need new maintenance. In and out.
Recenzirano 11 prosinca 2014

Salbiah od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2014
a relaxing and enjoyable stay domain puri
family time, amazing view and friendly staff
Fun and relaxing
Recenzirano 06 prosinca 2014

James od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Grupa
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2014
Very drab and in need of renovation
location to music festival, not much else
The hotel was very well located to attend the music festival and it does have a great setting next to the see. however that is where it ends. the hotel is drastically in need of repair although it may be too late for this. it is a very large hotel that doesn't seem to be getting enough visitors - i can se why. Kuching is a great place to visit but maybe don't stay here
Recenzirano 04 prosinca 2014

Elizabeth od Malezija
Par
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
damai puri resort & spa
view, peaceful and quiet
not much to talk about. room a disappointment. requesting for extra sugar and cream, it never came. to use the iron it costs $30 ringgit per hour. no thanks. shower splashed all over the floor.
Recenzirano 02 prosinca 2014

Kuek od Malezija
Obitelj sa malom djecom
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
Hotel Room Condition
Peaceful, Quiet and Suitable for Family with small kids.
I am not satisfied with the room condition, I was staying at Room and we brought some bread for breakfast. The next morning, I found that our bread full of ants. When I further checked, I found out the whole room is full of ants, dustbin, mini bar and even washroom. This shouldn't happen in a 4 Star Hotel like Damai Puri. Hope Damai Puri management will take necessary action immediately. Thank you!
Recenzirano 01 prosinca 2014

HO od Malezija
Poslovni putnik
Deluxe Prašuma
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2014
good for relax
good location, amazing beach, good for holiday
all is very good but only the bed is very stench.
Recenzirano 26 studenog 2014

Lukas od Švicarska
Par
Deluxe sa pogledom na more
Boravili ste 3 noći u studeni, 2014
nice place - old rooms
ocean, pool, view
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.
Recenzirano 22 studenog 2014


1

Odaberite loyalty program

BodoviMAX
Jezik
Program lojalnosti A Program lojalnosti A
Program lojalnosti B

Kliknite MAXbodovi na meniju i odaberite svoj loyalty program.

2

Odaberite ponudu bodova

Hotelska soba A
Podaci o sobi
Zaradi
5,000 bodova

Odaberite sobu i opciju bodova za odabrani smještaj.

3

Unesite identifikaciju članstva

Zemlja putovnice
Članski broj programa
1234

Nakon obavljene rezervacije upišite članski broj za odabrani program. Bodovi će biti dodani na vaš račun nakon što se odjavite.

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: